Very detailed, on time and professional. I personally like the interactive website where you can create a priority list and the inspection report attaches pictures from your inspection for reference. I’m very happy with the service provided and will recommend/use again in the future.
- D.B., Rocklin CA, October 2019
Daniel was awesome! Answered all our questions and gave us suggestions! I’m glad we choose him!
- J.M., September 2019
The best....very thorough and professional!
- J.T., August 2019
Daniel is very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely us him in the future.
- B.F., August 2019
I love Danny! He does great work and is very honest. Once inspection is complete he goes over the findings with the clients and makes it to where they can understand. Thank you Danny even with the inspection of my own home!
- K.H., Reno NV, July 2019
Daniel was great! He was very thorough and informative. Even though we found several issues we weren't expecting during the inspection, he was honest and encouraging. Highly recommend!
- A.M., June 2019
Daniel is always prompt and available. He has been used on my last three buyer transactions and he never disappoints. He is even available on short notice if needed. His report is detailed and though.
- L.S., Reno NV, June 2019
Professional, thorough, and quick response time.
- K.B., April 2019
I thought you did a great job. You took your time to explain the process every step of the way. I appreciate it. Thank you. It was great getting to know you as well.
- L.S., Reno NV, April 2019
Daniel is awesome. I highly recommend him. Will use him every chance I get.
- T.C., Reno NV, April 2019
Mr. Taylor was very professional and was extremely competent and knowledgeable in his field. Mr. Taylor was also thorough with the inspection being sure to explain all aspects of the repairs needed or ones that could wait at a later time. I was very pleased with the service and will be recommending Mr. Taylor to all future home buyers for their inspection needs.
- A.R., April 2019
Daniel did a great job, very good attention to detail. Explained the reason for everything on the report. I will refer him to anyone who needs a inspection. Thank you, Cummings family.
- D.C., March 2019
Daniel Taylor you are a professional by definition. You inspected my future home as if it was your own, or that you were a good friend. I felt after having a conversation with you, I could totally trust you with this inspection. I'm glad you were recommended to us by our realtor. I will recommend you to anyone that would need your services. Thank you very much!
- D.G., San Jose CA, March 2019
Hi Daniel: Thanks for doing this inspection so promptly and professional. HomeGauge is easy to use and I like how the reports are done. I will definitely use you again for future inspections. Thanks a Milllion, Nicôl Herris Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate 775-300-3763 nicol.herris@cbselectre.com
- N.H., February 2019
Thank you so much!
- R.R., Reno NV, September 2018
Dan was very thorough and knowledgeable.
- B.F., September 2018
Very professional, trustworthy, and great attention to detail! Thank you!
- J.L., June 2018
Thank you for the great home inspection, well done
- W.M., June 2018
Prompt, courteous, did what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it, and at a fair price.
- D.Y., Orangevale CA, April 2018
Thanks so much for comprehensive report, it was easy to understand and I really appreciated the recommendations and possible fix actions.
- D.C., February 2018
Daniel did a thorough job and is very personable. I would recommend him!
- S.D., January 2018
This was my 1st time using Taylor Home Inspections, and I have to say I'm happy I did! After reading his report, I knew exactly what repairs needed to be made, something I would never have known without his expertise. I felt comfortable contacting Daniel with questions, which he promptly answered and explained thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Daniel to anyone needing a home inspection prior to purchasing a property.
- C.H., Sunnyvale CA, November 2017
Amazing attention to detail! I love the "To Do List" of things to do maintenance wise that the house will need over the next few years. It really helps my first time home buyers and others as well
- K.M., Reno NV, November 2017
The attention to detail is off the charts perfect the way he goes through the house with a fine-tooth comb border lining on OCD is amazing. The reports are the most professional thing I've seen ever absolutely appreciate the hard work and Trust every bit of advice given by Daniel Taylor
- S.C., Fresno CA, July 2017
Very professional! I love the reports that he putts together and how thorough the inspection always is.
- K.M., Reno NV, July 2017
Daniel Is very thorough with his Home Inspections. I highly recommend him to other agents in Reno.
- M.M., Reno NV, April 2017