Very professional and always willing to answer questions. Highly recommended!!!
- J.R., October 2018
Phil came on time and inspected the house in detail. He was friendly and answering all the question. He is very helpful in the understanding process of the house situation. Phil is a must for home buyer inspector, he will go over everything and every inch of house corner to tell you all the detail about the house. His work is professionalism to another level. He does go over every outlet and check back and forth regarding electrical socket and all. He not only inspected but also gave us recommendation and suggestion regarding the house. Pictures are very helpful, how and why they are taken. If we get the house or not this inspection was very helpful and Thank You PHIL.
- K.H., October 2018
Phil Vitanzo was the best inspector I ever dealt with. He was patient and understanding and carefully explained all my questions I had. He definitely went above and beyond and I will definitely be using him in the future if I ever need another home inspection.
- D.T., September 2018
Phil is polite, prompt, thorough and explains the process in terms a novice will understand.
- C.M., August 2018
Philip was very thorough, walking us thru the inspection and explaining everything to us, it was helpful because we are first time home-buyers. He was patient with all out questions and he provided us with input and expert opinion on the really important issues with the house that need to be addressed and things/changes that we can forego or are not that urgent. He was cordial and was professional but still very approachable. We highly recommend him and his company.
- A.B., June 2018
Phil- You were incredible! Thanks for taking your time to come and inspect our future home. You paid such close attention to detail and really answered all of our questions. I appreciate how you showed us what you were doing and explaining why and what was important. We will absolutely recommend you to anyone and everyone. Thank you again! Kaitlin
- K.M., March 2018
He's anestly the best out there. We use him for 2nd time and save us for costly mistakes. One thing we can tell you HE FOUND EVERYTHING..
- A.P., East Elmhurst NY, January 2018
Phil was very thorough with his evaluation and was more than happy to describe what he was doing and gladly answered any questions we may have had. If we ever need another homer inspection we will be contacting Phil. Well done
- J.G., November 2017
Phil was great, he took his time with the inspection; and walked me through every little part he was inspecting
- P.I., October 2017
Phil did an excellent job inspecting the home we are planning on buying. He checked everything and everywhere to make absolutely sure that I was aware of any issues that existed and also made me aware of the good things as well. All present were very impressed with him. So much so that the sellers who are buying another home are considering Phil for their inspection. Thanks Phil! TG
- T.G., August 2017
Phill is a very experienced and professional home inspector, very much attention to small details, and his report is absolutely thorough and supported with pictures that makes you very comfortable to your decision and feel safe prior to buying your future family dream home. Sure would recommend Phill and Verigaurd to anyone without hesitance.
- A.T., May 2017
Very knowledgeable and professional
- C.N., May 2017
Very knowledgeable and professional
- C.N., May 2017
Phil did my home inspection in Newark and his pricing was the best! He took his time during the inspection to capture as much as possible to the point where the seller said "The last guy didn't take this long" I was laughing in my head because I knew I had a winner. He was detailed with his report which was submitted in a timely manner and best of all he was available to explain everything to me to clear up any questions I had. Thanks Phil, I will find u again if I'm ever back on this journey!
- T.P., March 2017
Really so professional and accurate,definitely pleasure to do business with him. Thank you.
- R.M., February 2017