Terry is an honest guy and very thorough.
- R.J., September 2020
I love the way you write your reports and attach pictures/videos. It makes it really easy to understand!!!! Thanks so much! Vicki DePuy
- V.D., Warner Robins GA, August 2020
Thank You, Outstanding and complete inspection
- A.G., July 2020
After having several home inspections done in the past, Terry provided the most comprehensive. He used an infrared imaging camera that found a large amount of insulation that was missing since the house was built. Highly recommend!
- G.W., December 2019
Terry did an exceptional inspection and identified minor things now to prevent water damage that could save us 1000s in the future. He thoroughly explained everything and sent us the report to submit to our builder the same day so they had plenty of time to fix them before closing. His customer service was exceptional and is sorely missed in this day and age. I wish more companies would follow his example. Thank you Terry.
- E.A., Kathleen GA, June 2019
He is very thorough, and does an excellent job.
- J.H., Warner Robins GA, June 2019
Terry always does a Great job. He is easy to talk to. He is very knowledgeable in business and knows his craft very well. I have used him for years. He is a Good Man.
- T.B., Warner Robins GA, March 2019
Reports are very detailed. Love the follow up after the inspection when clients have questions.
- K.P., WARNER ROBINS GA, March 2019
Mr. Franks was very thorough, doing the inspection of the property. He was also very thorough in explaining the inspection to us. If it was something we didn't understand, as to where the area was, he talking about, he would show us exactly where it was. Very polite and well informed gentleman! Highly recommend Mr. Franks!
- C.M., January 2019
Terry was very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of what he was inspecting, along with potential solutions to any issues. I would recommend Terry to anyone, especially if you're not used to the process!
- B.C., November 2018
Terry Franks comes highly recommended. He has unquestionably exceeded my expectations. He is very meticulous and knowledgeable. Mr. Franks explained his findings immediately after the inspection as well as provided a precise, user-friendly report within a timely manner. Thanks for the Superb work!!!
- L.M., September 2018
Love the detailed reports provided to my clients to assist them in knowing the true condition of the home their buying. Terry is very knowledgeable and thorough.
- K.E., June 2018
Terry provided us with a very thorough inspection and detailed final report. He checked every with aspect in accordance with the national standards. During the inspection, he provided great recommendations and answered all my questions. We highly recommend Terry Franks and will be using for all our property inspections!
- L.A., Bonaire GA, April 2018
Terry is very thorough and has experience as a builder. I know am getting a quality inspection. I would recommend him any day of the week. K. Tooker, Real Estate Agent, Property Manager
- J.T., Warner Robins GA, April 2018