Crawford was a great home inspector. He went above and beyond for us and provided us with a quality home inspection on short notice. He was extremely professional, very thorough, and very knowledgeable. Outside the great report done quickly he spent time reviewing all the items over the phone with me. I would absolutely recommend Parrish Inspections to others and would use him again on every home purchase.
- D.C., November 2021
Crawford says that he will inspect your house as if he were inspecting his own - and that's exactly what he does! He is very detail-oriented, very knowledgeable, and has the "heart of a teacher." He has helped us so much during our search for a home in Chattanooga!
- M.P., June 2020
Crawford was very knowledgeable, extremely detailed and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection in the area.
- C.M., June 2019
I wouldn't use anyone else when buying a home as he is a gentleman, quick to respond, very thorough, explains all my questions completely, and I am sure his reports have saved me a lot of money.
- M.C., Joplin MO, June 2019
Mr. Parrish is so knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend him 100%. He did a great job, and I would definitely call him the next time I need a Home Inspector.
- G.H., Hixson TN, November 2018
Thank you so much!!!
- D.E., November 2018
He is very good and he do not sugar coat anything.
- S.R., August 2018
Thank you so much. Very thorough. I will use you again.
- L.D., April 2018
Crawford is professional, prompt, thorough, and very nice! I would definitely recommend him to other real estate agents.
- M.M., March 2018
My buyer said, "Crawford was GREAT!!! He took his time and explained everything to me. I can't imagine someone doing better."
- J.F., November 2017
Crawford was very prompt, courteous, and professional. He came back with a thorough inspectional report in less than 24 hours. A ten out of ten!
- J.H., March 2017