Dave, Bonnie and I are so very grateful for your thorough home inspection. Your patience and kindness while walking us through the process put us at ease. Your report will be very helpful for us in the future. Again, we thank you for blessing us! Matt & Bonnie
- M.B., July 2019
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.
- T.M., June 2019
Dave's inspections are efficient and timely while still making time to include the buyer during his inspection to ensure the buyer is made aware of his findings. Dave's inspection reports are very thorough. He provides photos and clear description so the client is not left wondering of the item's condition. Jami - Windermere Real Estate Broker
- J.E., April 2019
Very knowledgeable, thorough and great to work with!
- M.J., April 2019
Thank you Dave! I appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail! Your inspection was very thorough and the report was well documented and easy to understand. I will be sure to recommend you all my family, friends and associates. Thank you for your service! Best Regards, Andrew Estrada
- A.E., August 2018
I wouldn't use anyone else but Dave Woodward. His price is fair, he's thorough, patient, and trustworthy. He explained everything very well to us. He's top notch. You get your report the same day he inspects! Highly recommend Dave. You won't be sorry!
- D.S., June 2018
Dave was Very Professional and Very Knowledgeable willing to answer any Questions and Explain in Detail all Aspects of Inspection. Dave was also very Friendly and made you feel Comfortable through out the Inspection. Thanks Dave W.
- M.C., May 2018
Thank You!
- B.M., March 2018
Dave is fantastic! For my inspections (there were 2), he was extremely thorough. I really appreciate the attention to detail, so Dave was a great fit for me. When he was done, he patiently walked me thru his findings and provided clear explanations that were easy for me to understand. He was even thoughtful enough to bring me snacks. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
- R.N., April 2017