Although we never met Jon personally, he was very friendly & cordial over the phone. (being an avid football fan didn't hurt). We were very satisfied with the home inspection. Jon did a very thorough & professional job. We would highly recommend Jon's company. I have never said this before: Go Vols!
- R.H., September 2019
Jon was very friendly, professional & thorough.
- R.H., September 2019
Mr. Weaver arrived on time, did a thorough inspection, including climbing into some almost inaccessible areas, provided extensive photographic support for his findings, and produced a clear and understandable report, with specific recommendations. I would definitely call upon his services again should the need arise.
- J.J., May 2019
Jon was very thorough with my inspection. I had questions after I read his report and he answered them for me in great detail. In all, it was a very good experience. Thank you, Jon!
- M.K., September 2018
Jon was very good , I walked with him at the inspection he pointed out and explained everything he seen that might be an issue.
- C.L., September 2018
It was a pleasure working with Jon Weaver. His report was very well displayed, well written and very professional. Should the need arise, we would definitely call him again. Dave and Barb Flemming
- B.F., August 2018
I thought Jon did his job in a very professional manner. Was accountable for his work. I would recommend him.
- R.H., August 2018
For professional and dependable. Knows his work.
- R.H., August 2018
great job jon,thanks steve
- S.B., February 2018