What a pleasure to work with Quinton. Arrived at appointed time. Both gentlemen were more than ready to address all of my concerns. Professional, detail oriented, took the time to explain their procedures, answered all of my questions, pointed out items, situations I had not considered, offered and prioritized suggestions based on need to with safety issues and recommendations for several other items. They took much care to explain the reasons why for their assessments. All service rendered in a timely manner. There is no doubt in my mind we will use their services again. Do yourself a favor and call on them for your house inspection needs. I highly recommend.
- A.S., McDonough GA, August 2019
Eagles Eyes Inspection is a 5 star company. Thank You!
- S.W., Stockbridge GA, August 2019
Quinton came highly recommended to me and I now I understand why. He was prompt in responding to my request. He was very thorough with his inspection. I had a lot of family members in the house while he was doing the inspection and the fact that Quinton could answer all of our questions while completing his inspection was a plus. He gave me a very concise report and even offered alternative solutions for repairs. His prices are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend him.
- K.W., July 2019
Quinton was super! He was very thorough and explained the issues he found. We would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection done.
- J.K., Dallas GA, July 2019
Friendly and Professional, Quinton respond quick on questions I had and point out the problems. The quality service and the detail he gave was well attended to my need a clear and understanding response. I would recommend his services to other buyers etc. very well please.
- O.E., Stone Mountain GA, June 2019
Quinton reported every little and major thing there was. This is my first time buying a home and he made the inspection easy and not stressful. I got the results back fast and he is very knowledgeable.
- B.L., Tucker GA, June 2019
Very professional / Informative of what he was looking for / Great communication every step of the inspection / Answered all my questions / Report was clear / I will be reaching out to Quinton Goodrum for my next inspection and will recommend him to anyone who may need a home inspection.
- A.G., Lumberton NC, May 2019
Quinton arrived early and immediately started the inspection. Very detailed report and he also explained some concerns on the spot. He also provided some advice on solutions to make our new home better. Thank you!
- S.M., Stockbridge GA, May 2019

Quality service and great attention to detail. Would absolutely recommend. 


- L.G., Jonesboro GA, March 2019
Great! Thanks for all your help!
- A.A., Decatur GA, January 2019
Quinton, provides a quick response to initial inspection request, prompt and professional service, takes his time to try and thoroughly inspect property, provides a detailed and professional report, warranties his services, and offers an overall pleasant experience.
- T.L., November 2018
Professionalism and Service is OUTSTANDING!. Service also comes with warranties.
- C.T., Marietta GA, October 2018
Great service! Would definitely recommend.
- N.F., Atlanta GA, October 2018
Very pleased with services. I was able to be scheduled (day and time) with short notice given to the company. I received a follow up call first thing the following morning, and because my period of due diligence was over (that day), they were quick with sending the report. The report was very thorough, complete with pictures, arrows pointing to potential problem areas and recommendations (which made it quite easy to understand for a first time homeowner like myself). Not to include all the advantages this company has to offer, which in my opinion, allows the client to rest assured knowing that Eagles Eye stand behind their work and their word. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone I know in need of such services.
- F.B., Stockbridge GA, August 2018
I had many services to choose from but Eagle Eye Home Inspectors stood out among the list, and no wonder! His firm had the credentials builders require. No fuss. He was there ahead of time even when I thought I was going to miss the builder's deadline. He worked diligently to prepare for the inspection during a difficult crunch time and then exceeded my expectations throughout the inspection process. I was well prepared ahead of my first walk thru with the builder so that I could point out those things that buyers can easily miss and builders don't tell you. Great job! Even if you're buying a new home, I recommend doing a home inspection before you sign. Quinton's inspection gave me the insight I needed to have problems addressed immediately. And he also has great ideas for your home as well. The best.
- S.J., Fayetteville GA, July 2018
Outstanding,very professional, respond quickly
- G.W., Hampton GA, July 2018
Quinton was very informative very thorough during the inspection. He answered questions that I had, definitely will recommend his services.
- Q.G., Austell GA, June 2018
Quinton provided a through report. In addition, he provided maintenance instructions for appliances and systems. Very patient and professional. Would highly recommend him for home inspections.
- L.B., Atlanta GA, June 2018
Honest, Thorough, friendly and professional
- K.S., Union City GA, June 2018
He is very informative and leaves no stone unturned. I was extremely pleased with his sharp eye and how he documented each issue that he noticed. He sent the report before the end of day as promised. I will recommend Quinton for home inspections anytime.
- R.H., Powder Springs GA, May 2018
He is such a professionist.Very knowledgeable .I will recommend their services.Keep up the good work.
- G.Y., Lithia Springs GA, April 2018
Quinton did not leave any inch of my future house uninspected. His report offered so much more detail than I could have ever hoped for. I highly recommend considering him for your next home inspection.
- A.L., Jackson GA, April 2018
Mr. Goodrum provided me with great details and photos of the items that would require repairs.
- K.D., Canyon Country CA, March 2018
You were very informative with my inspection. Thank you for all of your help
- A.P., McDonough GA, March 2018
Awesome inspector, Eagle eye is the perfect name for this business. Every part of this house was thoroughly inspected. Customer service is superb!
- A.M., Atlanta GA, February 2018
The information we received from Mr. Quinton, IN ADDITION to an incredibly detailed home inspection, was amazing. My wife was really pleased with the additional information on how to maintain our home down to replacing a chip or cell in our built in microwave if and when condensation sets in after multiple use. Mr. Quinton also offered to send us a video detailing repairs and upkeep of our entire new home. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES TO ANYONE.
- R.B., Snellville GA, February 2018
Quinton was thorough during the inspection and took the time to point out details as he went along. He also answered all of my additional questions as I followed along, sometimes going back to repeat a part of the inspection with me so I would understand. His report reflected the time and detail he put into the inspection and was completed in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Eagles Eye inspections.
- A.E., Aberdoen Proving Grounds MD, February 2018
Very thorough, professional and efficient! Quinton and Eagle's Eye is an excellent inspector and I recommend him highly to give every buyer a really thorough inspection.
- M.C., December 2017
Quinton is very knowledgeable and informative in all aspects of his job. I would definitely recommend him and Eagles Eye Inspection in the future.
- V.H., McDonough GA, November 2017
Very knowledgeable, informative and outstanding customer service. Definitely will recommending ans using his services again.
- G.D., October 2017
Very knowledgeable, informative and outstanding customer service. Definitely will recommending ans using his services again.
- G.D., October 2017
Very informational. Answer your questions to the best of his ability. Would recommend him to a family member or friend. Wonderful customer service.
- K.W., August 2017
You truly know how to give great customer service and show clients that appreciate their business.
- V.D., Forest Park GA, July 2017
He was very informative.
- P.M., Winston GA, July 2017