Paul is my first choice for inspections and recommended to every client. I appreciate that he is honest, thorough, and calm. He does not cause panic, but talks clients through his findings and is available after the fact for any questions. I also love how easy it is to schedule online and access reports.
- R.W., Garner NC, November 2018
Thanks for doiing a through inspection
- P.P., June 2018
Paul was perfect! Didn't talk down to me about terms/concepts I was familiar with, and also took great care in explaining things to me that I was experiencing for the first time. Professional, on time, expedient, and provided an excellent report full of detail and photos to help me make an informed decision. Thank you again!
- J.D., October 2017
I would highly recommend Paul for anyone needing a home inspection. He is very professional, thorough, accessible, and strives to accommodate his clients. He doesn't mind stopping what he is doing to listen to his clients concerns and address them with the best possible solution to the potential problem. He is very personable, he values his work relationships, and enjoys his job and it shows. I would be hard pressed to use anyone else now!!
- T.B., August 2017
Phenomenal, thorough inspector - the best I've ever had-
- J.Z., July 2017
Paul is extremely thorough and professional - not in a rush to get to the next job, he goes over every detail and alerted me to what repairs absolutely are from lack of upkeep and maintenance on the home, vs. normal wear and tear and minor. Thank you Paul it was a pleasure joining you - Will recommend your company to anyone who needs -
- J.Z., June 2017
Very thorough and explained his findings in a clear manner. He let me know what the major concerns were versus minor and documented where issues met previous code but could be updated to more recent standards.
- M.B., April 2017
Paul was very thorough and explained everything completely. We would definitely use again.
- A.H., Angier NC, November 2016