Dave Holt was an excellent and prompt inspector. His excellence covered his timeliess, efficiency, thoroughness and calm manner. He was able to communicate accurately to people who don't understand the professional jargon. That is powerful! Dave also fit us in just two days after calling him. That's nearly unheard of! He heard our special circumstance and found time in his schedule. Will be using him again!
- K.C., New Orleans LA, June 2020
Mr. Dave did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He was thorough and complete. We appreciate his commitment to excellence and making himself available if we have any questions. The slide show he presented at the end of the home inspection was impressive. His inspection report was detailed and was consistent with what was communicated in person. We definitely recommend Dave Holt.
- B.C., May 2020
Dave did a house inspection for me recently and did a great job! He was prompt and very thorough with the entire house. He also showed us a summary of his inspection before he left and sent me a very detailed report the next day. Highly recommend Dave Holt Home Inspections LLC for your home needs
- B.S., May 2020
Dave was very professional during the inspection process. He was thorough in pointing out things to look out for that needed to be addressed. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
- T.N., April 2020
Great inspection and very detailed. Mr. Dave was very informative and friendly. Thank you!
- J.D., April 2020
On time, very thorough, great communication with buyer and realtor. Provided in great detail and summary of findings within the home.
- T.H., March 2020
I needed an inspection right away before I went out of town, the insurance company told me I needed a 4 point inspection on my property before I could buy a policy and they recommend a company that I called, they informed me they would get back with me, before they got back with me I found Mr Holt his price was a little better and he was ready To do business we set up an appointment the next day and he arrived early and completed his inspection And I had the report in my hand by that afternoon before the other company got back with me. Mr. Holt Was professional and efficient and good people to do business with. I highly recommend him for all your inspection needs. Thanks Raymond Loga
- R.L., Vacherie LA, February 2020
Mr. Dave: my highest regards to you for the services you provided during this inspection. The online report is concise and easy to understand the issues that require attention. Thank you so Much and we will use your services in the future.. Betty Wells
- B.W., November 2019
Dave is great. He is always on time, very knowledgeable and clear in his explanations. He pays special attention to everything and makes me feel very confident in knowing more about my property. I would recommend to anyone buying property to use Dave Holt.
- A.G., August 2019
David was very punctual, accommodating, thorough, and professional
- K.F., July 2019
David is very knowledgeable and prompt with his reports! As a Realtor, he is my go-to home inspector.
- A.G., June 2019
Dave is great! He is reliable and very knowledgeable. This was my first experience using him as an inspector, but it will not be my last. I would highly recommend.
- A.G., May 2019
David was so thorough! He was able to schedule our inspection within just a couple of days. After he sent the report, he talked me through everything and gave his honest opinion. I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for a reliable home inspector!
- A.S., May 2019
Thank you Dave, Awesome job... every picture had detailed comments and recommendations. The 360 degree virtual pics were unexpected and truly appreciated. It seems nothing was able to get pass you, not one exposed wire, not one outlet that wasn't grounded correctly. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing a home inspections. GREAT JOB!!
- C.Y., March 2019
Dave Holt is an outstandingly detailed inspector. He is very comprehensive in his inspections. Minor items do not get past Dave. He was incredibly easy to work with and coordinate. As out of town buyers we felt very comfortable with Dave and his detailed inspection report. The software used for the feedback and for us to review and submit to our buyer was phenomenal. It was easy to review and understand. Dave was willing to take the time to discuss the items with us during his inspection since we were able to be on site. The inspection process was so easy and painless. Dave made this a wonderful experience and it would be wonderful if we could find a Dave everywhere but finding him at this integral part of buying a home makes him even more special. Definitely work with Dave if you have an opportunity or need to. He will be our recommendation from now until forever in the New Orleans area.
- J.G., February 2019
Very professional and knowledgable of his work
- N.B., August 2018