very detail report and thank you again for answering our question
- R.M., Roanoke VA, April 2018
Scott was quite thorough, and made sure all our concerns were addressed. He answered any and all questions we had, and offered suggestions on what to do with the repairs.
- P.P., Roanoke VA, March 2018
Scott was awesome and did a great job!
- M.W., October 2017
Scott was excellent, he was very thorough going over every inch of the house we intend to buy. His report was very detailed outlining all aspects that he evaluated and what the issue was and how important it was to correct. Thank you so much.
- D.P., Burke VA, July 2017
Scott's expertise and patience walking me through the inspection process helped make the home-buying experience less stressful. His insights and thorough report -- along with the prompt responses to my follow-up questions -- were invaluable in finalizing the purchase and in having a working document going forward. Thank you very much!
- K.R., Roanoke VA, April 2017
As a first time home buyer knowing absolutely nothing about the process, i was relieved to have had Scott Easter perform my home inspection. He was referred to me by my realtor, and i was admittedly nervous about the whole process, naturally. Scott took the time to do a very thorough inspection, and taught me a great deal along the way. He made the inspection process very insightful, informative, and was very professional, courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. I left feeling much more confident and aware of both the state of my soon to be home, as well as the home inspection process. If ever comes a time in the future i would need a new home inspection, then i will, without hesitation, be contacting Scott Easter again for his services.
- I.W., Roanoke VA, March 2017
Scott was excellent to work with. He was prompt and friendly, as well as, thorough and concise. Because of Scott's professionalism, we will recommend him in the future. Thanks Scott!
- K.V., Salem VA, March 2017
Mr. Easter was very prompt, friendly, courteous, and conscientious. As we progressed through the inspection it became apparent that he not only had an excellent working knowledge of all the systems in the house, but he also had the ability to explain the systems in such a way that I could understand the issues. He spent the time to do the job right, and all questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Mr. Easter to anyone needing a home inspection.
- K.W., Roanoke VA, February 2017
Mr. Easter was very prompt, friendly, courteous, and conscientious. As we progressed through the inspection it became apparent that he not only had an excellent working knowledge of all the systems in the house, but he also had the ability to explain the systems in such a way that I could understand the issues. He spent the time to do the job right, and all questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Mr. Easter to anyone needing a home inspection.
- , February 2017
Scott was very professional and walked us through the entire house, carefully explaining each item he noticed and included them on the home inspection report. Would use again.
- C.M., February 2017
Excellent! Completely satisfied.
- K.D., Salem VA, November 2016