Greg had a wealth of knowledge in the area of Home Construction and Inspection. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. Had some very positive suggestions as to things to take care of before we bought the house. Would definitely use him again.
- T.R., July 2020
Gregg is an accomplished professional. He is detail oriented, succinct in his explanations and thorough during his inspections. A true professional that answered all my questions and provided me with clear understandable information that I could process in order to make an informed home buying decision.
- J.L., July 2020
greg is a nice guy very thorough and knowledgeable would recommend
- F.V., July 2020
Greg did an amazing job and was very thorough with the home inspection. He even went over additional items with us to make sure they were brought to our attention.
- P.P., Chesapeake Beach MD, July 2020
Great Job!
- E.A., June 2020
Greg was very thorough and very helpful. He was easy to reach and very helpful with any questions/follow ups that we had
- S.C., June 2020
Thorough, professional, personable.
- J.M., June 2020
Very knowledgeable and skilled. He’s super helpful and thorough.
- R.R., June 2020
Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Great attention to detail and thorough
- E.M., June 2020
Greg was very professional and knowledgeable about the inspection items. The report was very thorough with photos of specific items needing attention. The cost was very reasonable!!!! I am very happy with the work performed, the professionalism, the knowledge, and the amazing report that was put together as the final result.
- G.D., May 2020
Greg Plapp was very professional and easy to talk to, but more importantly he was extremely thorough!
- K.P., May 2020
Greg and his son were professional as well as knowledgeable about their craft. Completed a very complete inspection. Would highly recommend them. Ty The Bensons
- B.B., May 2020
Absolutely First Class service. Most detailed and thorough inspection I've ever received. I have an extremely high level of confidence in purchasing my new home and going into it knowing what I'm getting! Cannot give this team a high enough recommendation!!!!
- D.L., May 2020
Greg and his assistant performed a very professional inspection of the home we intend to purchase. His comprehensive report was delivered to us within 8 hours after he finished the inspection. Greg's fee was reasonable and he answered all of our questions about the inspection. We recommend that you use Greg's services for your next inspection. Mr & Mrs Richard Muhlhauser
- R.M., May 2020
Even thou I was not present during the inspection, my great realtor was, when I received my inspection report it was very well written in terms that a lame person like myself, can understand. Loved the FYI's and suggestions for future fixes on the property, very minor things. The pictures on my report were of excellent quality as well. Thank you Greg!
- S.C., May 2020
Gregg and his associate were great! They were friendly, professional, and completed a very detailed inspection. He was very thorough about everything as we went especially with things that needed attention. I would highly recommend his service!
- A.B., April 2020
He was very detailed, made sure we understood the problems and gave suggestions. Greg and his assistant were very professional.
- D.T., April 2020
Greg did great and very thorough in the inspection. Was on time and extremely professional. Would recommend Greg and his company to anybody in the market to purchase a home
- D.S., April 2020
Greg was on time and did a great job of looking the property over. a great inspection. we're using him on another home inspection.
- G.F., April 2020
A thorough inspection was conducted that uncovered deficiencies in areas I would not have noticed.
- G.F., March 2020
Very friendly and thorough with the home inspection report. There was very close attention to detail and he answered any questions I had in regards to the house at the time of the inspection. The inspection itself is also very user-friendly and easy to navigate for the people receiving the report as the headers are linked to every section and are very similar to how a pdf file would read. Overall, I would recommend Greg if you are to look for an inspection report on your house.
- T.L., March 2020
Greg was great. Professional and thorough. Highly recommend him
- S.H., March 2020
Greg, you are the absolute best, Thank you for all you do to make help me and my clients understand what is going home with the homes they are purchasing !!
- A.J., March 2020
Greg provided an efficient and thorough inspection of the property I planned to buy. He pointed out and documented his concerns, classified them as to severity and priority for repair, and suggested options to consider. He was very patient at the end of the inspection and answered all of my and my realtor's questions. If he wasn't certain about anything, he gave us his best assessment based on his experience, but then suggested we also discuss these types of matters with a specialist. In the situations for which we did hire a specialist, the specialist agreed with Greg and did not suggest anything radically different needed to be done.
- H.U., March 2020
From start to finish i heard great things about greg. My realtor group recommended him to do a full blown inspection on my potential new home and he did. Received a great detailed report from top to bottom in the home and i was not disappointed. Great team to work with!
- A.G., March 2020
I would highly recommend Greg Plapp if you are in need of Home inspection services. Greg is professional, very thorough, and detail oriented during the inspection process and on the final report.
- J.D., March 2020
Greg was informative, helpful and very nice. He took his time to answer all of my questions. I will certainly use him again!
- C.F., March 2020
Really nice guy knows what he is doing...
- P.B., March 2020
He was extremely thorough and professional.
- J.S., March 2020
Greg was very detailed and very patient when explaining the inspection process. I appreciated this because this is my first time going through an inspection and I had no ideal what to expect.
- W.S., March 2020
Gerg was very though in his inspection and was able to shed light on items that might have been missed without using him. I would very much recommend him for any job that requires a in-depth inspection. He is though and very organized on his inspection method's. I am very pleased that I used him for my new home inspection.
- D.B., March 2020
Very thorough and prompt. Thanks!
- J.D., February 2020
Greg did a very thorough and detailed inspection of the home. And his explanations of the findings is very clear and easy to understand.
- A.A., February 2020
Thank you
- C.G., February 2020
He did great
- D.G., February 2020
Very thorough detailed report which was easy to read and understand. Thank you Greg, for walking us through the house and explaining the highlights of the findings of your inspection. Professional and very knowledgeable, overall a fantastic experience and would highly recommend!
- J.T., January 2020
Greg Thank you for the thorough and professional inspection experience. You gave our client some very good and useful information to help her prepare her home for listing. We will definitely use your services in the future and will highly recommend you to others. Thanks again. Don and Sharon
- D.K., Henderson NV, January 2020
Greg was extremely thorough. I have a very strong understanding of the things that need to be fixed. I also thought the Massage Envy Gift Card was a nice touch!
- M.S., January 2020
Greg was extremely prepared, kind, and helpful throughout the process. The reports were very thorough and had everything I needed to make requests. He explained things and walked us through each of the potential repairs and made me feel much more comfortable afterwards. Would highly recommend!
- C.G., January 2020
Thanks for allowing me to ask all my questions, which allowed me to move forward purchasing the property with confidence.
- D.H., January 2020
He did an amazing job!! He was extremely thorough to inspect every part of the house. He went above and beyond in his inspection. The inspection report was very straight forward and easy to understand. I loved the drone pictures he took of the roof too. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an inspection done.
- M.L., January 2020
Thank you Greg for always being spot on with your inspections.
- A.J., December 2019
Very professional and meticulous. Explained on how the whole process works from the very start.
- J.H., December 2019
Greg was prompt and very thorough. I would definately recommend him
- J.F., November 2019
Very courteous and professional and quickly received the report
- M.B., November 2019
You were very thorough, I appreciate you taking the time to walk me through my future home-Thank you!
- R.A., November 2019
Highly knowledgeable, great communicator!
- S.F., November 2019
Did a awesome job, I would recommend him to anyone, Thank You! Greg you are the best...
- R.H., November 2019
Greg is one of the best inspectors in the industry. He takes the time to explain the report and answer any questions or concerns and the reports are always completed in a timely fashion.
- L.K., November 2019
Greg is NUMBER # 1 he always goes above and beyond we will use him again and we will also recommend him to family & friends A PROFESSIONAL 100% Linda & Milo
- L.L., October 2019
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. Thank you, Greg!
- J.Q., October 2019
Very thorough. Thanks for the help, Greg!
- A.H., October 2019
Thanks Greg for the house inspection it was great. Hope to be working with you much more in the future
- V.H., October 2019
Thank you greg! Very thorough on the inspection! great job!
- M.P., October 2019
Greg was very detailed and knowledgeable, I even learned something from him. He was great.
- C.Z., October 2019
Very very thorough! Found items needing attention that I didn't see on my inspection. I would use him again and recommend him to everyone. Dale Hill
- D.H., las vegas NV, September 2019
Greg is great. I highly recommend him!
- C.P., September 2019
Greg's thorough inspection provided us an inside look to the home we want to purchase. We live out of state and purchased without actually seeing the place. Greg's report allowed us to further negotiate repairs to close the deal. Thank you Greg!
- D.B., September 2019
I very much appreciate your attention to detail to notice potential issues and cosmetic flaws I completely overlooked while looking at the house! Thank you so much Greg!
- A.F., September 2019
Greg was amazing giving us all the information we needed, walking us thru small issues through the house. Very professional & very knowledgeable.
- A.M., September 2019
Thank you Greg! Very professional and friendly. Reports are thorough and the detail is amazing! Greg provides excellent service and takes time to explain the details!
- T.B., September 2019
Great job Greg .
- H.M., Henderson NV, September 2019
Greg was extremely thorough reviewing every aspect of our potential home! He then walks you through everything to pay attention to. His report is very detailed and makes it easy to discover items that may need a fix. We would definitely recommend Greg and his team!
- R.S., September 2019
Nothing but helpful knowledge and professionalism from these guys, I recommend!
- A.I., September 2019
Very thorough job, made this process less stressful knowing what we need to do now and what we may need to do in the future with our new home.
- D.M., August 2019
We saw an inspection report they did for another house I wanted to buy and so when it was my turn to hire an inspector, we chose Greg and his company. I liked all the drone photos and how thorough they were. I was able to be there and he took the time to walk me around the house and yard to show me things that needed attention to prevent further damage. And I got their report within 5 hours of them leaving the property!!! Amazing job!!
- P.K., August 2019
Gregg was very thorough, answered all my questions and provided a comprehensive report for everything. His experience and professionalism are top notch and I left feeling like I know the house thoroughly before even moving in!
- T.P., August 2019
Greg, I was very impressed with the inspection report that you provided. You did a very thorough job and added useful comments. The report gave us a comfort level about the home we will be purchasing. Thank you
- M.F., August 2019
I will use Greg to inspect my home I p loo an to sell. Very thorough and detailed, thank you
- C.C., July 2019
Great report, very thorough and helped me make a quick and fast decision about the property without me being able to be physically there. He was my eyes and ears. Thanks Greg.
- M.H., July 2019
I am so thankful for Mr. Plapp?s home inspection report. Since I work overseas, I was not able to do the initial walk through of the home I was purchasing. However, my friend was able to see it through. He said Mr. Plapp was very thorough and meticulous in checking everything of the property, inside and outside. When I received the 100 some page report, it looked overwhelming, but it was detailed with photos. I would definitely use Mr. Plapp again and recommend him to others because of his professionalism/ knowledge/expertise, his honesty, and his thoroughness!
- E.M., July 2019
Greg was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable about his job. He explained things on a level that was very easy to understand. I appreciate his professionalism. I would recommend his services to anyone I know. Thank you.
- J.H., July 2019
Greg was so kind and helpful. I never leave reviews but he truly went above and beyond. He was really thorough in the inspection and took time to answer all of my questions (of which there were many!). He was able to explain each part of the inspection to me and explain exactly what he had done. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an honest, professional, and helpful inspector.
- K.K., July 2019
Thank you Greg Plapp! Great job, very professional, thorough, and fast. I appreciate your excellent service.
- B.T., July 2019
Greg was very through and diligent in his physical inspection of the property and in his report. His findings and assessment gives you the tool the make the best judgement call as to what is in immediate need of repairs and what needs future attention. I was very please with his feedback to my questions and concerns and recommendations to address those concerns. I can definitely say that his work is one of the most through and detail inspections I have ever had done, and his professionalism and expertise is very much evident in his work.
- D.T., July 2019
Awesome job! Very thorough!!! Thank you
- D.J., July 2019
Absolutely amazing! Very thorough and informative, buyers were extremely pleased!
- D.D., July 2019
Greg is very thorough and professional. I feel he did an excellent and fair job on our inspection. I would recommend him for any home inspection needs.
- R.B., June 2019
Greg was extremely helpful in walking us throughout the house and explaining everything to us and answering all of our many questions. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
- D.V., LAS VEGAS NV, June 2019
Greg, thank you for the great work and extra effort you provide to my client.
- R.L., Las Vegas NV, June 2019
Thank you Greg for all of your hard work, knowledge, and assistance. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone who needed a home inspected and if I need recommendations for home repairs, I will call you.
- D.A., June 2019
Greg was recommended to us by our agent, Genevieve. He was very thorough in inspecting our new home. Super helpful in answering any questions and concerns we had. Prompt in responding to us after the inspection was completed. We will absolutely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you, Gregg! Cayden & Jennyfer Carter
- J.C., June 2019
Appreciate the backup photography documentation!!
- C.L., June 2019
Very professional, his home inspections are top notch. This is the second time I used Greg, a d I definitely would use him for any home inspection in the future.
- K.C., May 2019
My husband told me not to waste money on a inspector. I hired Greg anyway. After meeting with Greg and reading his report my husband will never buy a home without Greg's inspection. It's one less thing to worry about when buying a house. Thank you Greg.
- D.P., May 2019
Greg provided a thorough inspection report. After discussing the inspection we felt confident that all aspects of the inspection were completed.
- S.P., May 2019
Thank you so much for being so detailed with your inspections. It was amazing help with the walk through. Especially with this being our first home! So many things I would have never noticed if not for Greg?s inspection.
- R.W., May 2019
It was a pleasure working with Greg. He is extremely knowledgeable and does an excellent job.
- J.D., April 2019
Greg was timely and professional. He performed a 1 year inspection on my new home prior to our builders warranty ending. He found things in my home I had no idea should have been built differently (missing a jump duct, insulation done incorrectly in the attic, etc) along with plumbing and wiring issues. Because of how thorough his inspection was, the builder now has a long list of items they are fixing which is saving me money and headaches that would happen down the road. I cannot say enough positive things about Greg and Brody and I highly recommend them!
- A.N., April 2019
Greg was absolutely amazing. This is my first home and Greg walked me through slowly and showed me everything I need to know in detailed (yet simple) terms. I would recommend Greg to anybody.
- T.M., April 2019
I was very impressed with Gregg's report, very thorough, pictures and explanation really help. Thank You it helped me feel better about the structure of the home
- F.M., April 2019
This is the second time we have used you for home inspections, and your thorough reports which include pictures and clear information about what you see, what needs to be done, etc., are beyond helpful for us, as we are living in a different state right now. We feel like we are there with you, looking at the home through your eyes. Your inspection reports have helped us make (what we hope are) the right decisions in purchasing a second home.
- M.C., RIVERSIDE CA, April 2019
Gregg was so thorough and detailed in his inspection. He was so focus and very precise. Got the result at once and he did one great job. We'll highly recommend him to our friends who have plans of buying a house.
- G.E., April 2019
Great and knowledgable inspector, great customer skills, report is in details, highly recommend this inspector.
- L.P., April 2019
Great inspector. Very thorough and detailed. Very keen eye for potential issues.
- E.K., April 2019
Greg was awesome im very happy and he seems to have good knowledge of this business Which made me more than comfortable buying this home. Great job Thank you.
- R.B., April 2019
We are a military family buying sight unseen. We got Greg?s number from a friend of a friend and couldn?t be happier with his service! He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He?s excellent at communicating and had the best electronic home inspection report I?ve ever seen. His detailed report gave us the piece of mind that we?re making a great decision to purchase our new house. Not only did I think highly of Greg and his professionalism but so did our seller! They?re wishing they could move Greg to Kansas to inspect their future home! You can?t go wrong with him as your inspector!
- C.M., April 2019
Greg was totally professional and thorough. His report was comprehensive and completed in a timely fashion. He made sure I was aware and satisfied with the inspection of the property. Outstanding customer service!
- K.S., April 2019
Greg was great, will definitely us him again!
- L.R., April 2019
We were truly impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection, clarity of the photos (and videos too), and concise information. The speed and efficiency was top notch as well - obtaining an inspection and having the extensive report completed!! The software program was also very professionally done - ease of use, etc.
- S.B., April 2019