Thank you for the inspection well done, gave me information and pictures very helpful.
- T.G., March 2019
Richard, Thanks so much for doing my inspection and answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend you.. Thanks again..MG
- M.G., March 2019
I would hire Richard again. Everyone I shared the inspection report with, mentioned that the inspector did a great job. He was fair priced, timely, and friendly to work with.
- S.B., September 2018
very thorough and open about what he was doing and what was needed. would definitely use again and recommend!
- A.G., Arlington TX, June 2018
His work was thorough, scheduling was easy and the price is reasonable.
- G.M., April 2018
I thought that he did he job very thoroughly. He made sure that I understood the things that he was pointing out.
- J.C., January 2018
Found things I was unaware of. Helped prove shoddy work of a past contractor. I can now make proper repairs to continue forward. Will recommend to others
- D.S., January 2018
Richard was awesome to work with! I called one afternoon, and he was able to work me in for the following morning. He was very thorough and informative, taking the time to review his findings with me and show me exactly what he was looking at. Thank you Richard for making this process painless! I will definitely recommend Richard to everyone!
- L.C., December 2017
Thank you for your hospitality and over all presentation. Your inspection was very thorough and informative.
- M.N., September 2017
Richard was able to do the inspection on very short notice. His inspection and report were both extremely thorough, and he was very accommodating and took some extra time to show/explain his findings to me. I would not hesitate in the slightest to use Richard again for any future inspection.
- M.D., September 2017
Thank you so much for coming out last minute, and for being patient with us when we had to reschedule multiple times.
- J.S., September 2017
Did a very detail inspection! Give us more than enough information about everything that was good, normal and bad. Richard is very passionate and is not scared to get sweaty to get you the best inspection.
- Q.R., May 2017