Ed Blair is a 5 star inspector who is very thorough and makes everything flow with ease. He is reliable and his work is outstanding. I refer all my clients to him and they are very happy! Thank you for another great inspection and making my job easier. You're a great asset to my referral team!
- D.C., Fort lauderdale Flo, June 2020
Mr. Blair is always thorough with his inspections. I have worked with him dozens of times and always get an education on his findings. There isn't anyone else I trust to inspect residential or commercial properties in the state of Florida.
- B.M., April 2020
Fantastic!! Attention to detail. Explains everything and very patient and pleasant. I have recommended to friends and everything was very happy also!!
- C.P., April 2019
Fantastic!! Attention to detail. Explains everything and very patient and pleasant. I have recommended to friends and everything was very happy also!!
- C.P., April 2019
Loved working with him. Thought the report was very detailed and the customer service was excellent.
- K.D., March 2019
We have used Edward for 3 different inspections. He is always professional, accurate and his communication is outstanding. His reports are organized and detailed. His willingness to explain his findings assures us that he understands what he sees and describes. We are looking forward to using him again.
- S.M., September 2018
Thank you so much! Excellent work!
- A.L., May 2018
Very thorough and professional.
- J.T., April 2018
He is professional, very thorough and very helpful and patient with questions - before, during and after the inspection. We have used Ed for three different properties so far and will continue to use him again and again. I highly recommend him.
- , August 2017