Austin was professional and took time to do inspection correctly. The report explained any item with not only a good description but a good picture also. Thanks for doing a quality job.
- C.I., December 2018
Austin thanks for doing such a wonderful job inspecting our home. The detail that you went into was great. I would definitely recommend using your company for an inspection. Rose
- R.I., December 2018
Austin is absolutely amazing . By far the most organized and detailed home inspection I?ve ever received . Worth every dollar and guarenteed recommendation!
- A.O., November 2018
Very thorough inspection. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for making this process seamless for us!
- J.G., November 2018
he is amazing, gives you information as needed and is very informative. I would most definitely recommend Austin Gray for an inspection
- H.J., November 2018
You were great, thank you
- K.M., November 2018
Thank you for doing a great job and answering are questions. We?re 100% satisfied with the professional job and would recommend you anytime. Thanks again.
- C.M., November 2018
Austin was recommended by another associate in my office and he was great! On time, efficient, super friendly and very knowledgeable. Extremely useful information and handy tips for everybody!
- K.N., October 2018
Fast, detailed, and friendly.
- M.M., Jacksonville FL, October 2018
Austin provided a very thorough inspection of my potential purchase property. He took the time to explain all findings and offer a lot of helpful advice. I would definitely recommend Austin Gray for any needed home and pool inspections.
- L.M., September 2018
Austin was awesome and went above and beyond for our home inspection, completing it after being stung by 3 wasps, and really took an interest in our future home.
- K.B., September 2018
Thanks for your prompt and professional inspection. It opened our eyes to many items of concern that we would not have known otherwise.
- M.G., September 2018
I expected to just come and observe the inspection being done but I was pleasantly surprised by how informative and knowledgeable Austin was! He even took the time to show me certain maintenance tips for the home. Great guy and great inspector! Thanks Austin!
- A.R., August 2018
Austin was very thorough in his inspection and was thoughtful in his recommendations for repairs/concessions. All in all I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to have a home inspected. Really glad I had Austin inspect the home! Regards,
- R.G., August 2018
I was very satisfied with the service that I had received
- R.P., August 2018
Austin was very accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
- N.R., August 2018
Austin did a wonderful job on his inspection of our townhome that we are trying to sell. Would certainly recommend him again.
- D.S., July 2018
Was so helpful and professional! Answered all questions would absolutely recommend!!
- A.L., July 2018
Rapid Response, Contracts non fha require inspection 7 to 10 days. would recommend to state which contract a person has so they can be in an order of priority. Inspection was great, very helpful. This inspector was knowledgeable, very accurate reports. Easy to find where the problems are. The fees were very reasonable.
- K.E., July 2018
Very easy to work with. Extremely attentive. Responds to my calls, texts and emails very quickly. Great Price.. Very professional. Would definitly use him again.
- K.L., July 2018
Austin did a thorough inspection and allowed me to walk with him during. He took his time to explain things to me so that I could understand the inspection process. He provided many helpful tips and insights to keep my home in good condition. I appreciate the time he took with me. He is truly dedicated to his craft.
- L.F., June 2018
Austin was phenomenal! I will use him anytime that I need an inspection. He was very knowledgable .
- L.B., June 2018
We have used Austin Gray for a little over a year and he has been nothing but amazing! He is always prompt with his appointments and with his reports. He treats each home with respect and honesty. We always recommend him!
- T.T., June 2018
Austin was personable, sharp, and knowledgeable. He did a great job with our inspection!
- M.S., May 2018
Very knowledgeable.Takes time to discuss concerns with homeowners.Respects my home by removing shoes.Takes just the right amount of time to be thorough.
- R.S., Callahan FL, May 2018
I was very pleased with your commitment to get the inspection done on short notice and the follow up correspondence to keep me informed. The reports were very detailed and useful.
- R.C., Orange Park FL, April 2018
Best Home inspector to have on your side.
- L.W., April 2018
Extremely thorough! Austin went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and we had a clear understanding of issue, big or small. It was a very pleasant experience, and I would absolutely recommend using Austin again
- A.M., April 2018
Thank you for the fast response and great service
- H.C., April 2018
Austin / Gray Home Inspections was hired by the buyer of our home to inspect our home. We were so impressed with his thoroughness that we decided to hire Austin to inspect the home we are buying. Austin inspects every little detail, but also as important he takes the time to go over his findings with you (not just send you a report). Plus, he has the latest and greatest equipment to do the job correctly (heat and cold seeking device, endoscope to look in walls, underwater camera for pools, etc.) Definitely recommending Gray Home Inspections to others!
- L.B., April 2018
Awesome job!!!
- R.R., April 2018
Austin was professional and pleasant in every aspect of the work. He was thorough and took his time explaining the implications of the report. We are thankful that a friend recommended him.
- S.C., March 2018
Austin was very helpful. He completed the task professionally and communicated thoroughly to me. I definitely trust him for the work!
- D.O., March 2018
Great communication and follow up. Your inspection was thorough and it added peace of mind to a big purchase. Also appreciate you pointing out some of the other fixes needed (which the builder is addressing). Would definitely recommend and will have you back out at 11 months. Thanks!
- D.G., March 2018
Great service. Requested an inspection for the next day and he delivered. Will definitely use on all future inspections.
- K.G., March 2018
I will definitely recommend! Austin was not only timely and thorough, but he took the time to educate me as well. He told me important things to do to maintain a great house (the little things and the big things). Very professional and well priced. We are happy with the outcome and even more excited that we are one step closer to moving into a new home. Thanks again, Austin!
- L.B., February 2018
Austin was very quick to get an inspection done for me, and he was thorough and honest. Thank you!
- M.P., January 2018
Very thorough and a great job, will recommend or use again if needed.
- S.M., December 2017
Austin does a great job & his report is very thorough. He is good with the potential buyers and explaining the issues in a way that they understand.
- R.Z., Jacksonville FL, December 2017
The service was fantastic. I feel extremely comfortable after having had the inspection. I loved the customer service, and reports I was able to get.
- W.C., Jacksonville FL, August 2017
Austin came out to do a pre-sell inspection for us on short notice. With nothing but professionalism and patience, he kindly pointed out and sufficiently explained each and every issue we would need to address or we should just know about. His examinations were thorough and no short cuts were taken. We appreciate the time and effort for the services done, especially at such a reasonable price.
- M.A., Jacksonville FL, July 2017
Very prompt communication. Austin's great customer service really showed when he was willing to work around my buyer's tight schedule and answer any questions or concerns she had during the appointment. Austin was patient and thorough which showed through in his detailed report! I highly recommend his services to anyone buying or selling their home!
- A.G., Jacksonville FL, June 2017