I appreciate Mike scheduling on short notice. He did a very complete job and was flexable with meeting with me to get it all said and done. Report was sent out right away and the format was great. Thank you
- B.P., June 2019
Awesome job! Very clear and to the point.
- B.R., May 2019
You did a great job, and were very thorough. Took time to explain the inspection. Thank you!
- G.E., May 2019
Mike was very thorough and professional. It seemed to me that he thought to inspect every nook of the house inside and out. He gave me great advice for future care of the house and many things to watch for. Mike is a real Pro!
- B.M., May 2019
I really appreciate the time you took to explain all that you were seeing so that I could make the decisions I needed to get to. Thank you for the details in your report so that I can go through and do the repairs that need to be done to make this house our home. Thank you Larry Bassett
- L.B., May 2019
My wife and I are very pleased with Mike's work. He was prompt, polite and professional. We would certainly recommend him to others and expect to use his services again in the future. Good job Mike!
- B.S., April 2019
Nice to work with. did a Great Job with the inspection.
- M.W., April 2019
Outstanding - A+
- R.K., April 2019
Mike was friendly and personable, explained things clearly, and took clear pictures to document areas of concern. I enjoyed working with him.
- M.H., April 2019
Mike did a great job on our home inspection. I consider myself fairly knowledgeable in construction, plumbing, wiring, etc. and he pointed out several things that I didn't recognize and explained his rationale with each item. He provided us with a great product and spent more time than any other inspector that I've worked with in the past. Great working with you Mike; we'll certainly be calling you in the future for our next home purchase.
- M.T., April 2019
Very nice and professional. Had a deadline and he squeezed me in so I could meet it. Thank you Mike
- L.B., April 2019
I appreciate your thorough inspection, the pictures were great to have as well
- J.R., April 2019
Mike was very thorough with the inspection and the report was high quality!
- J.D., March 2019
Mike was very thorough with his inspection and took the time to discuss/explain the findings with me. I also appreciated his professionalism.
- R.W., March 2019
Mike did a great job. He paid close attention to detail and talked us through the inspection summary so that we would understand everything. I would defiantly recommend him!
- Z.H., February 2019
Mike was very through in the inspection of a duplex we are interested in buying. His use of pictures in his report makes it so easy to understand. Thanks Mike See you on the next property.
- D.S., January 2019
Mike was very professional, honest and upfront. His knowledge is second to none and i will definitely be recommending him to future home buyers.
- T.R., December 2018
Thank Mike. I will recommend you always. You are professional, prompt, detailed and courteous always.
- A.H., Pullman WA, October 2018
I would rate my experience with Mike Willett as five out of five stars!!!This was my first time having a home inspection and I thought he was professional and easy to communicate with. I appreciate that he was precise, upfront, and very educated about the entire process. I would highly recommend him to other people needing a home inspection. Thank you Mike!
- L.L., October 2018
Mike was highly professional as well as thorough. He inspected a 108 year old home for us and gave us wonderful advice. He looked for things that we hadn't thought of. I would definitely recommend him for any inspection!
- L.D., September 2018
I found Mr. Willet to be very personable, knowledgable and very organized. I knew very little about this 100 yr old building he was inspecting. He unlocked secrets Of wiring, insulation, plumbing, heating and the buildings foundation. Taking the inspection tour after he finished was like a history lesson. He took pride in what he was Doing and treated my property like it was his. His respect and professionalism was gratefully appreciated. Thank you Mike.
- L.R., August 2018