You, Travis and Kelly were absolutely amazing and thorough with the home inspection. I felt like you really cared and wanted the best for me. Words cannot describe how thankful and appreciative I am for all that ya'll have done. Thank you so much!
- J.F., November 2018
My wife and I were present during most of the inspection. Mr. Palubiak was quite knowledgeable and thorough in conducting the inspection.
- J.A., Charlotte NC, October 2018
You provided us with a very detailed report. Thank you
- T.S., Edgemoor SC, September 2018
Thanks for your excellent service, patience with several inquiries from us buyers and your overall professional courtesy. Highly recommend to all.
- S.A., August 2018
Great job and we really appreciate you taking the time to explain some things that need repair!!! Once again thanks
- M.G., August 2018
They caught all of our issues at our new build home. We are even having them come back to look over all the work that has been done since the report. Great job guys! You have saved us a ton of money and stress in the future.
- L.D., June 2018
We were considering you?re not getting a home inspection on a brand new build. However, we are so happy that we did. Our inspectors were exceptionally thorough and very professional. The inspection that they provided will most likely save us thousands of dollars and many headaches in the future. Eye spy Carolina is highly recommended!
- R.Z., May 2018
Your inspection was timely and detailed. Your company spotted things we did not and the Radon test was well worth the peace of mind we now have. Your information allowed my Buyer's agent access to information needed during the negotiation process. Many thanks!
- B.B., Fort Mill SC, May 2018
Daryl is very knowledgeable and helpful
- D.S., April 2018
Daryl and Kelly are the best in the business! I'm very much appreciative and thankful that we used them for our home inspection! They are very thorough and detailed which set the foundation for our beautiful house. Aside from that, Eye Spy Carolina supports the veteran community. Thank you for the discount and a very job well done! If you are in the market of buying or building your dream house, I would highly recommend Eye Spy Carolina.
- M.R., April 2018
Daryl and Kelly made me feel comfortable as a first time home buyer. They went through everything thoroughly and explained my next steps. Would definitely recommend them for any home buyer!
- S.G., February 2018
Daryl and his team are a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and a detailed report. I would recommend their service to everyone.
- D.O., February 2018
Thanks for the great inspection and report. I am definitely going to recommend my friends to you.
- m.k., fort mill SC, January 2018
Absolutely incredible and detailed inspection, and I would Highly recommend your service to others.....and I (we) don't give out recommendations easily. So thank you!
- R.D., November 2017
It was a pleasure working with Daryl and Kelly. I will definitely use them for my future inspections. Kelly responded to all of my emails in a timely manner, she was thorough and very pleasant and helpful. My client said that Daryl was very knowledgeable and helpful when explaining the inspection results to him. Both Daryl and Kelly have great costumer service!
- T.R., March 2017
Their team does an excellent and thorough job!
- K.L., February 2017
Wow, what a very nice professional Inspection Report. Thank You so much. When I move into [REMOVED] I will put your company name on the Community Board with a 5 Star Rating
- S.C., February 2017
Great experience - on time, friendly, comprehensive, reasonably priced.
- V.P., February 2017
As always, thanks for doing such a great job! You guys are awesome!
- S.S., May 2016
A home inspector that is detailed, knowledgeable AND that you can trust to watch for your interest. Thank you Daryl, Travis and Kelly! Will definitely refer you to others.
- S.C., May 2016
Extremely professional and responsive. There are no others to consider when inspections are needed, they are the best!
- K.B., March 2016
Very thorough
- L.T., July 2015
Very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend Eye Spy Carolina to anyone looking for excellent service. I will definitely use them again for future home inspections.#thebest
- W.C., June 2015
Very thorough and complete. Also received lots of helpful tips and maintaining the house.
- B.Z., Indian Land SC, June 2015
It was such a pleasure working with Daryl & Kelly. The inspection was intense and they left no stone unturned. I was pleased at the outcome and was given a complete report to give to my Builder. All of the discoveries that I could address as the homeowner have been completed. I would highly recommend EYE SPY for all homeowner's wanting peace of mind on the home they own or looking to purchase.
- D.L., Indian Land SC, May 2015
They did a great job and Kelly keep me in the loop by communicating frequently. Thank you Tina
- T.C., April 2015
I strongly recommend EyeSpy. They did a thorough inspection job on our house.
- R.H., March 2015
Daryl was not only thorough with the home inspection he went above his required duties. He graciously measured every room for me since I mentioned I wanted to install hardwood. The old adage you get what you pay for holds true. Aside from the required items he inspected he also gave me guidance on maintenance of my home being that I am a new home buyer. Thank you to both you and Kelly for all you have done.
- C.C., March 2015
Great job. Very thorough.
- J.C., February 2015
Eye Spy Home Inspections was a great company to work with. Daryl was professional, thorough and courteous during the entire inspection process. Our report was very clear and comprehensive. Thanks to Daryl's extensive knowledge and experience, potentially serious problems were caught in time. We would definitely recommend Inspector Daryl at Eye Spy Home Inspections!
- G.C., Tega Cay SC, October 2014
The inspection was very professional. Daryl was thorough, and helpful. We were very pleased.
- N.R., August 2014
Daryl and Kelly are a great team! Their professionalism and customer service are top notch. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!
- V.S., June 2014
What a great experience having a Home Inspection with your company! You made the whole process not scary and we really appreciate the extra time you took to answer questions and offer explanations both before, during the inspection and after we received your report. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we hear is looking for a home inspection!
- K.C., Fort Mill SC, June 2014
We were very pleased with the manner in which you conducted our home inspection. You and your assistant were courteous, professional, and complete in all phases of the inspection. We will recommend your services to other residents.
- M.P., June 2014
Daryl was prompt in his responses and comprehensive in his home inspection. Because so much relies on this information, Daryl provided what we needed to ensure a successful and comfortable home sale.
- J.N., May 2014
Three inspection on three properties great experience with Daryl and Kelly, hope we do not have a four however if we did I would have them again!! Trust,trust,trust!!
- G.L., May 2014
You were very thorough and gave great explanations as to what the problems and potential solutions were. We would gladly use your services again.
- S.G., Garden City NY, May 2014
Best Inspector in SC!! Thorough, honest and reliable.
- J.D., May 2014
Daryl as hard as it was to read your report you saved us from making a very costly mistake. Not only were you and Kelly professional but we enjoyed meeting you both. We have just put a contract in on another property and called you first hoping to do business with you again:)
- G.L., May 2014
Thank you for your thorough and informative inspection and report. I appreciate the time, effort and information you gave me to be more knowledgeable about my home. Certainly I will recommend you highly to friends and neighbors..
- J.D., May 2014
We are very pleased. Great report and took plenty of time to talk to us through it on the phone. Highly recommended.
- M.B., February 2014
great job and love the reporting of the inspection
- R.S., Fort Mill SC, September 2013
Thank you for the inspection Daryl. You did a great job. Chad Bonner
- C.B., August 2013
Great inspection. Learned a lot about the new home that will help for future upgrades. Pointed out key things that need to be done prior to closing. Absolutely a 5 star attention to detail experience. Thank you Daryl
- M.J., August 2013
More knowledgeable that most home inspectors and knew the homes in this development well.
- G.B., July 2013
Daryl did a very good job in identifying all problems with my home and giving me the knowledge to fix them. He also did the inspection for less than any other company i could find. I have already recommended him to friends and will continue to do so!
- M.A., April 2013
KS: Thank you so much for your comments and feedback. Re: your range hood: many (if not most) vents in this area are now "recirculate" type, particularly those in combination with a microwave, as yours is. Your inspection report notes the Range Hood as "non-vented/recirculate". We are sorry if there was any confusion surrounding this issue. Best wishes in your new home. EyeSpy
- E.S., April 2013
Easy to work with. Very thorough. Money well spent! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a home inspection! Thank you!
- D.M., March 2013
Thank you so much for inspecting our home! We were amazed at how we were able to get an appointment so fast, you came right out and it Didn"t take you much time at all to have the inspection report right back to us! Thank you again!!
- W.L., Rock HIll SC, March 2013
Report is professionally done in a timely manner. Pictures depict findings so you see any problem areas. One item was missed not only by you but the rest of us, there is no exhaust for the stove. Apparently when the previous homeowner remodeled the kitchen, no outside exhaust was installed. There is a microwave above the stove but no exhaust.
- K.S., March 2013
Daryl's inspection was thorough and accurate. Thank you, Daryl, for your hard work and great attention to detail, and to us, the homebuyer!
- J.H., Burnt Hills NY, March 2013
What a great experience! Professional, thorough and really knowledgeable. Thanks Daryl for making the buying process quite a bit less stressful. It was great to have you in my corner! Will definitely recommend.
- K.C., March 2013
Reliable, professional and knowledgeable
- S.C., March 2012
Thank you for the prompt attention and excellent service.
- L.A., Fort Mill SC, April 2011
Very thorough, impressive work. Much more than I expected and very professional and accommodating!! Will definately recommend you to everyone I know!!!
- L.J., March 2011
Daryl did a totally professional job for my clients.His expertise and professionalism were highly evidenced and I will definetly use his services again.
- B.T., Fort Mill SC, February 2010