Best money I have spent in a long time. Saved me from making a BIG mistake. The guy that owns the house said he paid his inspector $500.00 and the inspector stayed only 15 minutes. Scott stayed at least 2 hours and looked at EVERYTHING. I must say I was very impressed. Job well done Scott. I will use you again. Thanks
- R.M., January 2019
Thanks for the great job. Professional and proficient.
- D.S., June 2018
Scott is as personable as he is professional and knowledgeable. Scott made the home inspection experience delightful.
- J.R., January 2018
Scott, Thank you so much you were wonderful and thorough. Will recommend you highly. Didn't know you are a police officer as well. John and Deb
- J.D., Cortland NY, October 2017
I found Scott to be very thorough in his inspection and clear in reporting his findings. He is professional, listened to our concerns, and answered our questions regarding the current state of the home I hope to purchase.
- J.J., August 2017
Scott was thorough and professional, and very patient with me (a first timer)! I will definitely recommend him to others.
- K.S., November 2015
Friendly and professional. Took time to explain things to myself and my buyer. Will definitely use him again.
- J.M., July 2015
Hello Scott, Really appreciate your help, efforts & attention to detail. Many things are not notice by the untrained and your attention esecially to those areas people not in the industry many not think of. Keep up the great job and we'll for sure refur you to others we encounter that are considering purchasing property! Sincerely, Chris & Debbie V.
- C.V., May 2013
Thanks Scott for the great job you did with my home inspection. Keep up the goooood work. Have a great day! Mcthanks Susan
- S.J., April 2013
Scott was very informative and effecient with my home inspection. Although he has other obligations, he was able to provide me services around my work schedule. I highly reccomend Scott if you are looking for a home inspector. Thanks, Shakina
- S.G., March 2012
Mr. Huff, handled our inspection in a very professional manner. He answered questions and concerns that we had about the home in a timely manner.
- S.M., February 2010
Mr Huff impressed me right away as being very professional and very informative. I was supposed to have used another inspector but the he was all over the place with his fee. I'm glad Mr huff was available, will definitely recommend him to others!
- L.J., Augusta GA, January 2010
Thank you Scott for inspection of my new home and for the promp report. I will be glad to give a referral to others for your company. Also if you have any one who is looking for a mortgage company who may want to finance land or a home please give them our company's name. AgSouth Farm Credit Aiken, SC 803-648-6818 ext 10 Debbie Green
- D.G., December 2009