Rob Gardner was very friendly, professional, and did a thorough competent job at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend using him for your home inspection and would use him again.
- B.B., May 2020
Yes I would recommend Mr Gardner.He done through job on the inspection and was nice and polite thank you for your honesty and help.
- D.G., May 2020
Rob is a personable person making interaction during the inspection easy. During the inspection he found a few significant issues that were previously unnoticed for which I am grateful. His knowledge and expertise compared to some prior inspectors I’ve utilized is exemplary.
- B.F., February 2020
As always, Rob you did an incredible job. I have always been completely satisfied with your work.
- R.G., January 2020
As first time homebuyers, each step on the way to purchasing feels both unknown and little overwhelming. Then Rob comes in. His positive, honest approach to communication is exemplary and provides the peace of mind that sometimes feels distant when making one of life's biggest purchases. His sense of humor and clear experience don't hurt either! Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!
- V.C., June 2018
Friendly, efficient, and made the inspection process incredibly easy! Thanks again, Rob!
- T.M., Columbia TN, March 2018
Rob's the best!!! Thorough, professional, quick turn around and easy to talk to. Doesn't mind explaining things to you or your Clients.
- L.S., March 2018
Rob has done an exceptional job with his home inspections. The reports are very clear, easy to read, and offers a report to submit for Repair Requests. I would highly recommend him for any of your home inspections.
- R.R., October 2017
Rob, thank you so much for turning this around so quickly. Also, thank you for being so thorough. The report was perfect.
- C.B., Columbia TN, August 2017
High quality inspection and super friendly guy! Answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. Report within 24hrs. Great pricing!
- M.L., Columbia TN, May 2017