Great Guy! Very professional and Knowledgeable! Exceeded my expectations.
- M.H., DULUTH GA, July 2018
Very professional Very thorough Enjoyed meeting him Will recommend him to others Shared knowledge and tips
- T.B., June 2018
Thanks Jake for being both professional and educational today! Looking forward to doing it again.
- P.N., June 2018
Thanks for the awesome job!
- C.C., May 2018
He was on time, gave detailed information, very detailed and report was done in a timely manner.!
- T.S., May 2018
Jake was very friendly and prompt. He done a great job and we received our report sooner then anticipated and that is always a plus. Will use Avalon for my Clients in the future due to Jake Williams. Thank you Jake.
- S.C., May 2018
Absolute thorough inspection... Pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and personal in interactions. As a former Army Ranger I appreciate the attention to detail. Highly recommend. KH.
- K.H., April 2018
Jake was very detailed and gave me valuable information that I needed for my house. I am so thankful for his knowledge being very unfamiliar territory for me. It was a pleasure working with him.
- J.M., Atlanta GA, March 2018
Very helpful and full of knowledge.
- R.M., McDonough GA, January 2018
I really appreciate the expertise that Jake demonstrates while doing the inspections. He has been very professional and would highly recommend anyone to use him! The report is user friendly and does a good job explaining the found concerns. Thanks! Nick and Crystal
- N.S., Jackson GA, December 2017
All around great business experience! Thank you Jake!
- , November 2017
Very throrough and precise. Takes his time and covers all items with care and diligence. Delivers reports concise and clearly and promptly. Thanks for being professional and caring.
- L.F., November 2017
Jake is a very detailed inspector, he cares to provide accurate information giving the customer a piece of mind what is expected from the property. Thank you for your services.
- L.R., Gardena CA, October 2017
Jake was terrific! Great inspector. Went above and beyond and shared valuable home maintenance suggestion and tips to my new first time home buyers. Thank you Jake & Avalon Home Inspections for another great job!
- M.H., Marietta GA, October 2017
Jake is the best inspector I've seen, and this is my fifth home I have purchased. I personally requested Jake, he is honest and doesn't cut corners at all. He is highly recommended.
- T.F., September 2017
Thanks mr Williams I never spent my money better the pics were great you don't known what you are getting unless you look under the hood thanks for looking under the roof great job!
- J.B., July 2017
Thank for all your help. You did a fantastic job.
- V.P., June 2017
He has a very nice, and personal and detailed personality and has great customer service skills! I will highly recommend him and definitely use him on any future inspections!
- D.B., April 2017
Jake was simply awesome! He arrived earlier than the scheduled time and got right to work. Once we arrived he answered our questions and kept us informed every step of the way. He was very professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
- L.B., April 2017