Very thorough and detailed!
- J.Z., May 2020
I am very please with the home inspection Howard did for my client who was a first time buyer. He took extra time to explain how things work and how important it is to maintain your home. He went out of his way and made sure the written report to be to my clients' hand in time for her to make an educated decision for the purchase of her very first home. Thank you Howard for your charring your expertise, for giving extra time and for being affordable. I am certainly going to refer you again. Paule (Paula) Leemans RE/MAX Realty Profesionals
- P.L., Calgary Alb, October 2019
Howard was very thorough and insanely helpful, especially when explaining things to people like my husband and I who aren't familiar with many things related to home building or safety codes. You can tell right from meeting him that he is looking out for your best interest and he provides you with very honest feedback and suggestions. I would trust him to inspect any house I was purchasing!
- P.N., August 2019
My family worked with Howard for our home inspection. From the moment I reached out to him over the phone, Howard was super friendly and nice. He worked with our time and kept in contact. On the day of the inspection, Howard took him time to explain every detail. He was very reassuring and patient. He would not mind going over several times just to ensure we understood. He is extremely detail oriented. He touched everything corner of the house and was more like a guide. He also made future recommendations. We are very happy with Howard?s inspection and the quality of his report. He is a very pleasant person and I won?t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family
- P.O., June 2019
Howard did an excellent job for us. Very thorough and answered all of our questions. The comprehensive report is excellent and it is great that Howard makes himself available for follow up questions. We give our full recommendation for Howard and Britannia Home Inspections!
- K.S., May 2019
Howard was extremely thorough on the inspection and super to work with. Great tips provided for future maintenance and care. Very personable and easy to talk to.
- S.K., December 2018
Howard was prompt and professional, and conducted the inspection efficiently and thoroughly both inside and out. During inspection it was clear what was being done, and lots of helpful explanations and comments about the conditions and features of the property were given. All valves and shutoffs were marked with clear labels to help in future maintenance of the property. The report was clear and comprehensive including a summary which listed the most "serious" observations/defects. We were highly impressed.
- J.T., October 2018
Howard arrived and started the inspection on time and completed a very thorough inspection and he explained each step to process along the way in terms that we could understand. We would recommend Howard to family and friends without hesitation
- M.P., null nul, July 2018
Extended his time to make sure every details were covered
- V.V., April 2018
Howard was professional and knowledgeable. He answered the many questions we had and gave suggestions on what could be done not only on issues but how to fix other things we had questions about. His report with pictures clearly showed the issues. He tagged many items showing clearly what they were. The binder Howard gave us showed seasonal things to make sure we do plus issues that could come up in the future. Thank you Howard for taking the time to insure we knew and felt comfortable with the information you provided us with. We felt secure knowing our home inspection was done with such care and detail.
- P.H., April 2018
Thanks Howard for the inspection and the work you've done. Greatly appreciated, and I'll definitely recommend you to my friends. Cheers!
- P.T., April 2018
You are the best out there!
- S.H., April 2018
Howard was professional, extremely thorough, and provided alot of valuable homeowner information during the inspection. I would highly recommend him to others. Thanks Howard!
- P.G., April 2018
Great inspection. Howard was very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I would absolutely recommend him.
- D.N., March 2018
Howard Crick - second to none!! Not only thorough but also went over his findings and made suggestions of what possible remedies one can do with some of the minor problems/issues. Spent three hours on site on a small older type bungalow.
- S.M., Calgary AB, January 2018
Great work. Thanks for all the comments and advice!
- P.J., December 2017
thorough and clear inspection and report, I would thoroughly recommend Howard for all your inspection needs.
- s.c., calgary AB, November 2017
Very thorough in his work and very helpful in offering tips. Would highly recommend him.
- P.J., October 2017