Thank you for your thorough report!
- D.S., Sanger CA, November 2018
excellent thorough report and follow up. highly recommend
- G.H., Fresno CA, September 2018
very thorough, great communication before, during, and after. I would recommend this to anyone!
- M.L., Fresno CA, June 2018
Arrived early and did a very thorough job. Answered all my questions. Only suggestion, volunteer some information to the home buyer as you go about doing the various inspections. Enjoyed the entire process. Thank you.
- L.A., Madera CA, June 2018
Very good job, RECOMMENDED.........
- M.S., Fresno CA, June 2018
Allen was a very thorough inspector. He spent a lot of time with us prior to ordering the inspection describing what the job would entail. After the inspection, he explained what he found in detail. The report was incredibly well done. We will use Allen again and highly recommend him.
- K.V., Clovis CA, May 2018
A+++ Allen is the professional I needed. Will use again. Perfect.
- J.T., Fresno CA, April 2018
Allen was a great help and is very detailed on everything he came across. I will absolutely be calling him back on our next home inspection
- E.R., Parlier CA, March 2018
Allen's service is excellent! His report is extremely detailed and includes lots of pictures.
- G.K., Fresno CA, January 2018
The home inspection was scheduled in a timely manner and the report was extremely detailed. Very good work!
- A.A., Madera CA, November 2017
I am thoroughly impressed with the level of care and time that you put into both the inspection and this report. It is very much appreciated. I look forward to working with you on all future homes that I purchase, and I will make sure to recommend you to others as well. Thank you again, and it was a pleasure meeting you.
- N.A., Fresno CA, November 2017
We are very impressed with Allen's knowledge and his dedication to the inspection while going above and beyond in going over his findings with us, including recommended resolutions. If there is a future need, we will absolutely go with Allen!
- B.N., Fresno CA, October 2017
Allen was punctual, and very thorough. He was very patient in answering all of our questions.
- L.A., August 2017
Thorough inspection, knowledgeable explanation, with friendly service. Thanks!
- M.P., Fresno CA, August 2017
Professional , friendly and explains everything will recommend
- N.G., Fresno CA, August 2017
As a Realtor, I will most definitely suggest Allen to all of my clients. He was on time, incredibly kind, and very easy to talk to. Not only was his schedule a perfect match for my clients, his report was very detailed and thorough.
- M.B., June 2017
Allen was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He did a home inspection and energy audit for us. He gave us some great pointers to improve our energy usage, as well as showed us what we need to repair and update in our home. I would definitely recommend him and will use him in the future as our needs require.
- J.A., Clovis CA, June 2017
Allen was very thorough during the inspection and in the report. Due to unforeseen circumstances, he was still able to accommodate us by coming back to the house a 2nd time to complete the full inspection (e.g. inspecting attic and crawl space). During the inspection, he really took the time to explain all the issues, how things should be fixed, advice on repairs, and homeowner responsibilities for the future. If it wasn't for the honest conversations I had with him, I don't think I would have been as prepared or confident with my final request for repairs. A recommendation I would suggest is to delete repetitive content in the report, to help reviewing it be easier. Otherwise, Allen comes from a long history of working in construction and he truly is serving the community. I highly recommend Inspection Pro.
- B.X., Fresno CA, April 2017
It was a pleasure to meet you. I will definitely use you again. I will also refer you to other agents.
- B.R., April 2017