Christopher did a excellent job i recommended a 100% Thank you
- H.R., Orlando FL, November 2020
Very accurate very fast very professional. Will use him a third time if this house also falls through
- J.H., Eustis FL, November 2020
Professional, timely, thorough and courteous. They disclosed all complications and or issues that the Condo may have. I would definitely use them again if needed.
- J.B., Orlando FL, November 2020
We are very happy and impressed with our home inspection. Chris and Doree were attentive, professional, and courteous. The report was informative, clear, and had pictures with detailed explanations. The report was available on the same day. I would highly recommend Chris to perform your home inspection. Thank you very much for your excellent service!
- B.G., Clermont FL, November 2020
Chris was quite thorough. He was timely, considerate, and got the report to us quicker than we expected, like within hours of the inspection. His attention to detail, his knowledge of what is important shows both care for his work and for us as customers. I highly recommend Chris and the Paragon team.
- S.D., Orlando FL, October 2020
Absolutely!
- G.T., Kissimmee FL, October 2020
Explained everything about the home and very knowledgeable about houses and their repairs/needs. Very pleased with his services.
- A.V., Celebration FL, September 2020
Very professional and thorough job. They arrived on time and completed within the said time frame. Their after Q and A was informative and provided suggestions that would be useful with our home purchase. The written report was emailed by early that evening. Thank you Chris and Doree we really appreciated it.
- S.M., Leesburg FL, August 2020
Christopher is very thorough with his work and very detail oriented. I highly recommend Chris and his company for new home inspections, wind mitigation inspections, 4 point inspections, and tie-down inspections, to name a few.
- M.S., Minneola FL, August 2020
Chris and Team were very thorough with the inspection of my new home. They provided fantastic feedback and even recommended vendors for the necessary fixes needed on the home. They were very professional and had a completed inspection report to me same day! I feel that Chris went above and beyond to find any an all issues with the home that needed attention and the reporting and photography were top notch! I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone I know looking for a home inspector in the future.
- R.C., Kissimmee FL, July 2020
Love Chris and Doree. They are a great team. Not only are they thorough, they are efficient and professional. The report is detailed and informative giving customers a sense of security that it was money well spent. As a Real Estate Agent with over 20 years experience I will continue to hand out their business card to my clients. Minneola, FL
- J.K., July 2020
Chris was great!! He was very responsive and although I was not there for the actual inspection, his report appears to be very thorough. Great customer service!! He was booked up but did everything in his power to get the inspection scheduled in since we only had a limited window to get this done. Thankfully, he had a last minute cancellation so everything worked out well. After the inspection and report, Paragon also provided some great advice and follow up services to help with the move. Thank you, Chris & Paragon!!
- L.L., Orlando FL, July 2020
Great customer service. Very prompt with responses and very thorough inspections. I've used him for three inspections and he was very accommodating.
- C.R., kissimmee FL, June 2020
This company was recommended to me by a friend and I would do the same. Chris was extremely detail oriented and great at explaining what his findings were. Very thankful for the piece of mind I received from their services.
- C.C., Clermont FL, June 2020
Chris and Doree were excellent to work with on my very first home inspection. Doree took the time before the inspection to breakdown how the entire process would take place, while Chris was very diligent throughout the inspection and took the time to speak with me afterwards to address any concerns. I felt comfortable asking questions and feel confident that I received an honest assessment of the home. Thank you Chris and a Doree!
- K.S., Orlando FL, June 2020
I’ve had inspections done on various homes in the past and Chris is the most thorough, professional and readily available inspector I’ve met. I had 2 urgent inspections to do in order to meet my deadline he accommodated. He was also available to answer our questions quickly. Highly recommended by us and will definitely continue to use Chris and his team!
- C.P., Orlando FL, June 2020
Seemed to be thorough and detailed and offered some answers over the phone that were very helpful in helping us make the decision on whether or not moving forward with the purchase would be a good idea. Great price compared to other companies and I like how the wind mitigation inspection was not an extra cost.
- A.W., Groveland FL, May 2020
Excellent report. Extremely happy with his work.
- R.S., Kissimmee FL, May 2020
Chris was very thorough and did his job very well! I cannot thank him enough for doing this inspection because as a first time home buyer I would not have known the problems that were uncovered in the property I was going to purchase. He saved me a lot of money and I am very grateful for that! I highly recommend Chris and his company to do your inspection. Thank you Chris!
- T.G., Clermont FL, May 2020
Very thorough and courteous. The report was clear and extremely helpful. Thank you Chris for a great job.
- M.W., Davenport FL, April 2020
Very professional job !!
- T.C., Winter Haven FL, April 2020
They were timely efficient and disclosed all complications that the house may have.
- T.A., Winter Garden FL, March 2020
Chris was very thorough in his report. He seemed to work with honesty and integrity something this industry needs more of. Grateful for the service from Chris and Doree at Paragon Properties. I highly recommend him and his level of expertise. Thanks again Chris! -Kara
- K.H., Lakeland FL, February 2020
We were very pleased with the home inspection services from Christopher Cornett. He was thorough, informative and helpful. The report was delivered quickly, with excellent detail. Chris and Doree were truly a delight to deal with and I would absolutely recommend them for your home inspection services.
- R.C., Longwood FL, February 2020
We were not on site for the inspection. The team at Paragon made sure that all of our questions answered promptly - Voice / E-Mail / Text. The report was detailed and thorough. Very pleased with the service. Thank You - JB & JB
- J.J., Kissimmee FL, February 2020
Did a phenomenal job and the report was super thorough and easy to read/follow. Highly recommend!
- M.N., Siesta Key FL, February 2020
Thorough report. The photos and references made it easy to see what needs attention.
- C.E., Orlando FL, January 2020
Thorough, clean, and understandable. Second time I’ve used him. I’m a former remodeler and he found things I didn’t even think to look for. Great job Chris.
- R.S., Leesburg FL, January 2020
Thorough and detailed with explanations
- A.B., Sorrento FL, January 2020
diligent, professional, accurate. honest!
- J.L., January 2020
Chris was recommended to me by my best friend, so I was looking forward to a thorough, professional visit. Just out of curiousity, I googled a list of what home inspectors look at. I was so very impressed with his work. His explanation of the problematic issues in my home indicated to me his extensive knowledge of all subjects related to home building. Friendly and helpful.
- D.S., Tavares FL, January 2020
Company was great! Very thorough and informative inspection with fast turn around report. Highly recommend
- V.M., December 2019
Thank you for the thorough job in the inspection and I really appreciate you going out and completing the report when you said you would! Job well done!
- C.A., Kissimmee FL, November 2019
Very professional report and assessment. Content and descriptions were straightforward and easily understandable. Recommendations were concise and along with the pictures provided sufficient information for us to make decisions on. The report was provided the same day as the inspection which helped maintain our home purchase timelines. Excellent job.
- J.C., Winter Garden FL, October 2019
THOROUGH AND HONEST
- P.L., Eustis FL, August 2019
Mr. Cornett exceeds expectations. He is professional yet personal and is quite knowledgeable in his field. He has an eye for details and without his help I would have missed some key areas needing attention with our property. Thank you Sir.
- D.B., Mascotte FL, August 2019
Didn't meet in person, but am very pleased with the work done. Also very happy with emails being answered quickly.
- T.L., August 2019
The best Inspector in the game, very reliable.
- M.C., Orlando FL, July 2019
Very thorough job.
- N.P., Kissimmee FL, July 2019
Thank you coming out so quickly to do this inspection
- R.J., Lady Lake FL, July 2019
Christopher came early, was thorough, and had my report back to me with pictures the same day. I was easily able to share my report with my Realtor. I recommend him 100%
- B.H., Minneola FL, July 2019
I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone that needs a thorough home inspection. His attention to detail and ability to explain his findings in layman's terms are excellent!
- E.S., Clermont FL, June 2019
Great job! Very knowledgeable and helpful and the report was very thorough and easy to follow.
- M.M., Winter Park FL, June 2019
Thank you Chris. I appreciate your professionalism. You know your work and give results far above any other inspectors I have ever used (in Colorado, Illinois and Florida). Your detailed description will give the property manager all the information he needs to get his crew on the job. They have promised to correct all deficiencies (including replacing appliances, air conditioning, water damage, etc.). I will recommend you to anyone planning a move to the area. Bo
- R.T., Celebration FL, May 2019
Great job, thanks for catching the issues.
- B.F., Clermont FL, May 2019
The additional services you offer beyond the inspection are awesome!!! I have worked in real estate with some fine inspectors, but this service goes far and beyond what I have experienced. Congratulations on being innovative and service oriented.
- M.K., Mount Dora FL, May 2019
Chris was an incredible resource for us during the purchase of our home. We are grateful for his thoroughness, his valuable knowledge, and willingness to educate us on what it takes to care for a Florida home. I'm sure we will use Chris again in the future.
- P.T., Winter Garden FL, May 2019
Hi Chris: Thanks for doing such a thorough inspection and I was glad I had the opportunity to meet with you and get your additional comments on our Vacation Rental home purchase. I would certainly recommend Chris to anyone requiring an inspection. We got the full computerized file the same day of the inspection. Ray and Marion Battiston, Ontario
- R.B., St Davids On, April 2019
Chris was extremely thorough and explained his findings in great detail. We are glad we chose him, and Paragon Property Services to perform the inspection on our home.
- S.S., Clermont FL, April 2019
Thanks Chris! This is the 2nd Home Inspection you've done for me and I am pleased, yet again. Thank you for your professional and excellent customer service! ~Vivian
- V.J., March 2019
Thank you for the detailed report. Ken and I really appreciated your work and report. We would highly recommend you to anyone that asks us.
- D.B., Davenport FL, March 2019
Thank You So much Christopher!
- Y.M., Orlando FL, March 2019
He did a great job thanks to him our seller is replacing everything and repairing our new home to be I?m so excited thanks Christopher Cornett I will definitely hirer him again
- A.P., Kissimmee FL, March 2019
Chris did one of the best inspections. I highly recommend him
- T.H., Orlando FL, February 2019
Thank you for the detailed and quick inspection!
- K.S., January 2019
Chris was great. Detailed inspection with pictures and answered any and all questions Such a big help
- T.P., Clermont FL, January 2019
Very thorough, detailed and professional, thanks JAC
- J.C., Celebration FL, January 2019
Awesome job
- M.F., Clermont FL, December 2018
My husband and I were very happy with the inspection performed by Chris Cornett. He was very thorough and explained all his comments to us. Chris even provided a question and answer session with us and the realtor. He was very open and truthful with his comments and suggestions. We have no problem in recommending his services to friends and family.
- R.B., Kissimmee FL, November 2018
Great job done at a more than fair price. Report was back the same day. Very professional service
- Y.J., November 2018
Thanks so much for the information you provided to us and the professionalism in which you did it!
- C.G., Lady Lake FL, November 2018
Christopher was great. On time and thorough. He was patient with questions. His explanations were helpful and we didn't feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend him and his company.
- J.A., Orlando FL, October 2018
Responsive & Professional.
- D.F., Leesburg FL, October 2018
We appreciate the prompt response, and thorough inspection. The number and quality of the pictures is great for us, since we are not local to the property. Thanks, Ron
- R.M., Clermont FL, October 2018
Great experience. Friendly, thorough, and reasonably priced.
- T.K., Tavares FL, September 2018
Chris did an excellent job, and his attention to detail is outstanding.
- S.P., Orlando FL, September 2018
Chris did a great job going over the house and helping me know what the major items were. I walked with him during the inspection and he explained items he saw and answered questions I had about things I noticed. I appreciate his patience and his open and to the point communication.
- A.G., Orlando FL, September 2018
Christopher was awesome to deal with. Buying a house from 800+ miles away is no simple task. He was extremely thorough with his inspection. This really helped to add confidence in the buying process. His time spent was very obvious, and speed at which we received the report after inspection was amazing.
- D.K., Sorrento FL, September 2018
Chris and his team were great. The made accommodations for our schedule on short notice, even though they were very busy. They were incredibly knowledgeable, allowing me to tag along on the inspection and ask questions along the way. They were completely transparent in telling me when the question I asked was outside their professional expertise (i.e. they can not check pool chemicals). When I asked those questions, they assured me in finding the right professional to answer. They could not have been nicer and were a pleasure to deal with. I would rate them higher than 10 if I could.
- K.B., Kissimmee FL, September 2018
Very efficient and flexible with appointment times. Thanks for all your help!
- N.P., September 2018
Chris was extremely thorough and professional. In talking to him after the inspection, I felt confident in his abilities as a home inspector. I am so thankful that we hired Chris for the job and now look forward to moving into our new home.
- E.B., Saint Cloud FL, August 2018
Christopher was very thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection. A great job Christopher!
- V.B., Winter Haven FL, July 2018
Chris is the consummate home inspector! Professional, knowledgeable, thorough & customer focused. He always is available to answer questions and provide pertinent important information. I highly recommend Chris to anyone needing a home inspection!
- J.L., Celebration FL, July 2018
Very complete inspection done by Chris. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and I had a lot of them! It is obvious he has a lot of experience in the field.
- S.A., Lady Lake FL, July 2018
Job well done.
- P.G., Clermont FL, June 2018
I can't say enough about Chris.....So understanding and professional I felt much better after speaking with him.. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!!! Thank you so much Chris.
- D.L., Clermont FL, June 2018
Awesome experience!
- J.A., Saint Cloud FL, June 2018
Chris is incredible! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and through. His inspection is comprehensive, informative, detail oriented and enormously helpful. He graciously made himself available to speak about the inspection as well as answered all of our questions in a complete and through manner. We would highly recommend Chris to anyone needing a property inspection done.
- J.L., Celebration FL, June 2018
Found that Christopher Cornett was very thorough in his inspection. Appreciate his explanation of each problem detected. Appreciated photos as well. Did a great job.
- P.G., Clermont FL, June 2018
great report thanks
- P.S., Summerfield FL, May 2018
Chris was great, very professional, very thorough. Would highly recommend!
- S.M., Winter Springs FL, May 2018
Excellent inspection, takes his work personally. Would recommend to friends and family.
- J.B., CELEBRATION FL, May 2018
You did an awesome job and was very patient with me as I triple checked everything in my home. My husband and I are first-time home buyers and you put our minds at ease with the inspection process. We appreciate what you did and have already started recommending you two others. Thank you so much!!
- A.F., Deltona FL, April 2018
Thank you Chris for providing professional service with the customer put first. Thank you again Tom Cummings
- T.K., Lady Lake FL, April 2018
Chris was very professional and friendly. He usually answered his phone when I called and if not, he was quick to return my call. Even 2 months later I needed help with getting reports to insurance broker and he had the needed information to me within minutes. I will be recommending him to my family members who are also moving to Florida.
- B.G., Altamonte Springs FL, April 2018
Thank you for a very good and professional inspection report. It provides us more assurance that the home to be purchased is in good conditions.
- L.V., April 2018
Chris did a totally thorough inspection of the house. Lots of photos to document any potential problem areas as support. We were under a time crunch in order to make a flight home and Chris made the accommodations to allow us to keep our scheduled flight. Totally professional and still friendly and conscientious. Thanks Chris!
- M.J., The Villages FL, March 2018
Perfect! Chris provided plenty of pictures with detailed description of issues and great explanations of possible future issues. Chris also did a great job of listing whether the issue should be considered high priority or if it was more cosmetic. Chris recommended when the job might require a professional to complete the task which is very helpful.
- H.A., Saint Cloud FL, March 2018
I love how you book them immediately, send email and send report in the same day! You ROCK!
- D.M., Clermont FL, March 2018
Better than I expected. Very clear and detailed report, respond quickly my questions and concerning. Thanks Christ Phivan Do
- P.D., Orlando FL, March 2018
Very detailed inspection. Thank you Mr. Cornett!
- J.M., February 2018
Chris did a complete and thorough examination of the residence and uncovered items I was not aware of. He was able to clarify to me what it was he did discover so I could prioritize what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend his service to protect your investment
- J.D., Saint Cloud FL, February 2018
Thanks again for the quick and easy to understand service. Definitely helped out!
- D.S., Davenport FL, January 2018
Thank you again Christopher for the inspection. I appreciate that you took your time to come out and take your time on inspecting the home. Great advice on what we need to do to make sure our new home stays up to date. I will definitely recommend you to others and will contact you again if needed for myself.
- C.T., Orlando FL, January 2018
If I ever need a inspection ,Chris is the man to call. He took his time and explain to us how important it is to protect your investments .thank you for your time and patience..God Bless
- L.C., Clermont FL, January 2018
Christ, thank for all the work, you have done, you the best. Be Bless.
- S.G., Kissimmee FL, January 2018
Christopher was very thorough and detailed in the inspection. I feel like he went over all the very important areas of the home which gave us a good understanding of the condition and what is needed immediately and what to watch for in the future. I would definitely recommend him and use him for future inspections.
- M.C., Oviedo FL, January 2018
Christopher was very thorough and responded very quickly to our request for an inspector. We inquired about his services on a Monday and he was able to inspect the home on Tuesday. He gave us a very detailed report highlighting many things that we hadn't thought about as buyers. Based on his inspection we may be able to renegotiate some terms of our contract with the seller.
- M.S., Davenport FL, January 2018
Christopher was very thorough and gave us a timely detailed report. His inspection was able to bring attention to many things that we missed and pointed out things that we hadn't even thought of. Based on Christopher's inspection be may be able to use some of his findings as a negotiation tool with the seller.
- , January 2018
Took his time to check every detail of the house and was very professional. He answered every question we had. Highly recommend Christopher Cornett
- D.R., January 2018