We were super happy with how detailed and thorough the inspection was. The inspection report was beautifully indexed and documented with photos showing the findings. Prior to booking an inspection I wasn't sure what to expect and didn't know if an inspection was even worth the money. However, after seeing how much detail had been looked at during the inspection, I am 100% sold on the value of the inspection. Dustin was super professional and yet very nice and approachable. He answered all of our questions. I was so happy with how much he uncovered about the home and it's condition that I was thinking that I should hire him to inspect our home every few years even if were not selling it !!! Dustin, THANK YOU for a great job. :)
- S.H., August 2020
Thank you very much for your professionalism and knowledge about home inspections. Very good at what you do, the report is very well laid out and easy to follow and understand. I will definitely recommend you to others. Vince
- V.J., July 2020
As a Firefighter/Fire Inspector I was impressed by the thoroughness of Mr. Dixon. He was prompt on his agreed show time and explained everything in detail once he finished his inspection. I will be recommending him to any of my friends and family when they buy their next house.
- M.B., July 2020
Thanks Dustin! Your inspection was very thorough! Your Great attitude and wealth of knowledge really made this a positive experience! With the inspection results we now have the confidence to go ahead with purchase of the property. You identified several problems and potential problems that will save us time and money! It really helped that you worked with the schedule the builder provided. And your ability to adapt with the schedule changing really helped! Thanks again! Wayne and Gwen Wilson
- W.W., June 2020
Dustin is very thorough in his Inspection Process & Presentation. Thankful to have a true Professional!
- K.R., August 2019
The most comprehensive inspection that I have ever seen from this company, than any other company during any inspection ever performed on more than two dozen homes and rental properties I have, and had inspected over the years. Dustin is a true professional, and, a nice guy at that!
- L.T., March 2019
Dustin was very knowledgeable, informative, professional and answered all my questions. I would absolutely recommend his services.
- C.A., July 2018
Thanks again! Will be using you for my real estate clients as well.
- A.L., Laveen AZ, February 2018
Dustin at Buy It Right is extremely professional and communicative. He was very easy to work with and he continually went above and beyond for my wife and me. We could not have been more satisfied with Buy It Right. I highly recommend using this company.
- T.L., February 2018
I can't thank you enough for your the assistance you provided my clients. From the ease of scheduling the first inspection; the outstanding inspection services you provided including taking the time to explain to my clients issues found during the inspection and answering any and all questions they had; to the quick response and being able to accommodate a next day re-inspection to help move my clients file through underwriting expeditiously. You truly went above and beyond. Thank you so much! ~Rachele
- R.C., Glendale AZ, January 2018