Excellent
- E.A., Arlington TN, August 2020
Caleb is professional and provides a detailed report. His attention to detail is unmatched and he is very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.
- M.P., July 2020
Highly recommend.
- J.L., Memphis TN, July 2020
Caleb Always does a great job!!
- D.M., July 2020
Very professional Ask about our concerns and that made me feel GOOD. He is so friendly
- I.J., May 2020
Caleb conducts a thorough inspection, prepares reports in a timely manner, arrives on time and explains report to client very effectively. I highly recommend adding Caleb Burch with Cornerstone inspections to your list of home inspectors.
- A.C., January 2020
Caleb was very knowledgeable! He was engaging and answered every question we had in great detail. Thank you Caleb!!!!
- K.R., November 2019
Caleb is great, as an agent I need someone who is going to provide my clients with all the facts good or bad! Always professional and upfront about any and all defects, on all the properties he inspects for me!! Highly recommended!!
- A.S., September 2019
Awesome
- D.M., August 2019
I am moving from California to Tennessee and have requested a short escrow so I may report to a new job on August 1. I was very impressed by how quickly Caleb was able to fit me in to an already busy work schedule. He was very thorough and I believe his inspection of my new property gave me better information to discuss with the Seller and my Agent before making everything final.
- B.P., Memphis TN, July 2019
Great inspector, was able to explained in detail every part of his process!
- S.Z., July 2019
Professional. Knowledgable. I felt like he was for the buyer's interest. I am a women, 71 years old and I was treated as an equal. Thus I felt like I was encouraged to ask as many questions as I would like with no judgement.
- S.M., June 2019
Caleb was very thorough with the inspection of a home I am buying at the time and I would recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection done to their home
- G.L., June 2019

Very detail inspecion report. 


- T.M., March 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did an awesome job explaining details


- E.D., March 2019

Friendly, eficient, explained everything to my complete satisfaction. 


- C.C., February 2019
Caleb is very detailed and does a great job. I am a realtor and have rental properties and he inspects all my properties before I buy Caleb is a wonderful Christian and just love working with him
- L.G., Hernando MS, January 2019
Very thorough, punctual and helpful. Nice and friendly personality. Great at communicating the details about the seriousness of my inspection. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
- P.B., January 2019
Caleb was super professional as well as accommodating. Now I only want him to do any inspections that I need. Thank you Caleb!
- A.P., December 2018
Great guy knows his job n what he does highly recommend him
- A.B., November 2018
He's thorough and knowledgeable !! Highly Recommended
- A.B., November 2018
Great inspector and super friendly!
- D.A., November 2018
You are a very thorough inspector, your attitude is very nice and respectful. You have done a very pleasing inspection. Thank you
- C.H., September 2018
Very thorough and professional - obviously knowledgeable and experienced
- W.S., September 2018
Very thorough. Much appreciated
- S.B., September 2018
Professional, timely and knowledgable!
- J.C., August 2018
Caleb was great. Went over everything in great detail with us. Would absolutely recommend!
- J.M., August 2018
very thorough. did an awesome job
- L.C., July 2018
Mr. Caleb explained us the home inspection process, allowed adequate time for questions prior, during and after the inspection. He made sure we had all our questions were answered. I commend him for his professionalism and technical competence. He truly astonished us !!
- R.S., MEMPHIS TN, June 2018
Very professional and thorough..
- A.B., April 2018
thank you the professional job, well done.
- P.T., February 2018
Caleb is professional, thorough and very courteous to clients.
- L.S., November 2017
Great, thanks Caleb!
- M.V., October 2017
Thank You
- M.L., Olive Branch MS, October 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
- C.H., September 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
- C.H., September 2017
Caleb did an Awesome job informing my husband and I on everything about our house. Highly recommend!!! ??
- K.K., September 2017
Caleb is very detailed. He was willing to go over everything he found. Caleb was there for us to ask questions and was very patient with what we needed to know about our new home. I appreciate the time he took to look everything over in the home. He is awesome !!!!!
- A.C., August 2017