That was quick
- K.S., Jonesville NC, May 2021
He is best inspector in town. Through gentlemen with sound knowledge of homes, structures, roofs and other critical home inspection items. Highly recommended.
- M.K., February 2021
Jay is an excellent Home Inspector with many years of experience. He's been a great help to me and my clients, and we appreciate his professionalism.
- D.A., Mt. Pleasant SC, January 2021
Jay is punctual and thorough. He is also very patient and does a great job explaining items that may come up in his inspections. I recommend him for any residential home inspection.
- L.T., December 2020
Jay is thorough and easy to work with. He points out all areas of concern, but doesn't scare clients away while doing so. I'd absolutely recommend!
- J.C., July 2020
Jay was quite thorough during the inspection process. He explained everything as we moved from area to area and kept us informed as to the issues noted during the inspection.
- S.M., Charleston SC, March 2020
I met Jon on Saturday afternoon. We spent a couple of hours poking around a prospective house. Within three hours I had a completed inspection report. On Sunday morning I asked him to add my 2 cents worth to his report. He agreed to include my comments. By early Sunday afternoon a updated report was ready to be shared with the sellers agent. Jon is thorough and was willing to answer my questions. Even dissuading me from poking holes in a roof to install a skylight. ie. Cautioning me about inviting future water leaks into the house. I'll certainly use his report for my future maintenance check list. Thank you.
- B.S., April 2019
Jon is very thorough. His insight and ability to hone in on areas of concern are his strong points. I highly recommend him for all of your home inspection requirements. Best money I ever spent and saved me from a potential nightmare.
- B.B., February 2018
Very professional. Explained the process, and I felt very secure in his findings.
- K.W., December 2017
Jon was very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time with the inspection and was very thorough. He left no stone unturned. He didn't hesitate to stop, explain things and answer all our questions.He also provided very helpful tips and information that any homeowner would find very useful. His report was very customer friendly, easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend Jon again.
- M.W., October 2017