Great guy and very thorough with inspection, very informative
- J.F., October 2020
I would like to extend my appreciation for the amazing home inspection completed by Jamie. He was professional, diligent and went above my expectations.
- L.L., Manchester NH, October 2020
Jamie is a very pleasant person who instantly made us feel like we are on the same team. He explained what he would do and connected with us each step of the process. He arrived ready to check out our prospective house and we believe he did a thorough job. We highly recommend Jamie as a home inspector.
- C.J., October 2020
Jamie displayed the highest level of expertise and professionalism, and took great care to give us an honest and accurate report for us as first-time homebuyers. The report was sent to us very quickly, covered everything clearly, and included excellent pictures of important items. We are very satisfied with our home inspection, and highly recommend!
- A.B., October 2020
I highly recommend Jamie for any home inspection. He is knowledgeable and great at answering any questions you might have.
- L.G., Weare NH, September 2020
Jamie was awesome! H did a thorough inspection and explained/ pointed out things that needed attention. I would highly recommend!
- K.B., September 2020
Jamie was prompt , thorough, and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained all his findings to us. We received our report the same day. Jamie was professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him.
- J.J., September 2020
Jamie was very prompt and thorough. He spent time to walk through concerns with me and provided good advice and followed up quickly on open questions.
- B.C., September 2020
I have used "Homestead Inspections LLC" for 2 homes. Jamie Provencher is extremely thorough, patient with my questions and takes the time to ensure ensure I understood all his recommendations. I would highly recommend his services.
- P.J., Derry NH, August 2020
Jamie was very professional and knowledgeable. This is my first home and he was patient with all of my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed and everything he pointed out was fully explained to me. I would highly recommend Jamie and his company to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- J.L., August 2020
Jamie was great. Informative and friendly. Being first time home buyers he walked us through the thought process behind everything. Highly recommend using him!
- C.S., July 2020
He was very thorough, explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions! Very professional and an amazing inspector! Very pleased with the service. Would 100% recommend!
- R.H., July 2020
We’ve had 3 homes inspected and Jamie was the BEST hands down! Very professional and friendly to work with. Jamie did a thorough job and couldn’t be happier with our inspection. He was a wealth of knowledge and explained things easily which made the process enjoyable. I highly recommend Jamie if you're looking for a home inspection! Thanks Jamie!
- D.C., June 2020
Jamie was very thorough and works in the best interest of his clients.
- T.H., June 2020
Called and needed an home inspection in 10 days, was done in seven days. I was very pleased and surprised. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. Explained and showed me everything that pass now but down the road would need to be looked at. I would recommend Jamie for anyone who is in the need of a home inspection. He is an honest inspector.
- K.T., Poughkeepsie NY, June 2020
Outstanding professional , report was comprehensive and detailed. Highly recommended !
- F.s., Derry NH, May 2020
Thorough - explained as he went, then did a summary re-cap at the end. Thank you Jamie
- R.R., May 2020
Very thorough and was very responsive through email, text, and when I called him, even on a holiday. He explained things to me in a way that the average consumer would understand and was overall a great person to work with!
- J.S., April 2020
f you’re browsing for a home Inspector whether you’re the home buyer or a real estate agent, look no further.... Jamie was great to work with and made the home buying process that much easier.... I called him on a Friday and he was able to come out the next day. He booked me in for a 10am appointment and he arrived early. When I arrived he had already walked the roof and took care of all the exterior inspection points. He was very friendly, and communicated well. This was by far the easiest process so far in the home buying experience.
- M.F., March 2020
A great, knowledgeable person. A valuable resource when buying a house!
- J.T., December 2019
I highly recommend Jamie for your housing inspection. He is knowledgeable, thorough, communicates regarding all aspects of the inspection. His report was ready the same evening. He did an exterior, interior inspection including all systems as well as safety issues. His professional knowledge is evident. I have been part of many inspections over the years through my profession, and was impressed with Jamie as one of the best I have worked with.
- S.D., Andover MA, October 2019
Jamie contacted me immediately upon scheduling the inspection so we were able to deconflict our schedule to be present for the inspection. He was prompt, efficient, and very thorough. His expertise was obvious and his customer service ethic and communication skills were exceptional. I highly recommend Jamie for your next inspection!
- J.H., October 2019
This was my first time purchasing a home. Jamie was very thorough, answered all my questions and explained everything to me in a way that made sense. I had his report the same day he did the inspection. I highly recommend him!
- P.A., October 2019
Jamie came very highly recommended and he didn't disappoint. I was able to schedule my home inspection quickly and even though I showed up early, he was still there first. Jamie was professional, knowledgeable and courteous as he walked through the house. As a first-time home owner I really appreciated his calm, straightforward way of pointing out things to me and explaining them as we went along. He made very helpful suggestions and recommendations, then had the final inspection report to me the same day. I would absolutely recommend Jamie to anyone needing a home inspection!
- M.D., October 2019
Jamie was very professional and thorough. He showed up early and has very reasonable prices. He was willing to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend him!
- A.B., August 2019
Jamie is the absolute best, through professional, quick, and of of great integrity, we will use him with our next purchase as well. Joseph H. Derry, New Hampshire
- J.H., June 2019
Thank You So much Jamie, Jamie is a very thorough, educated, respectful home inspector. He was highly informative on several aspects of the inspection and went above and beyond to make sure our new home was ready to go. Got my results very quickly! Very informative regarding some necessary changes and repairs, if overlooked could have lead to issues down the road. Thanks again!
- R.B., May 2019
Jamie is a very thorough, educated, respectful home inspector. He was highly informative on several aspects of the inspection and went above and beyond to make sure our new home was ready to go. Got my results very quickly! Very informative regarding some necessary changes and repairs, if overlooked could have lead to issues down the road. Thanks again!
- J.A., May 2019
Thank you for your attention to deatail.
- R.G., May 2019
Jamie is very courteous, arrives promptly and gets to work straight away. He explains everything he is going to do so that you understand what is involved in your inspection. He is great to work with.
- C.M., April 2019
Jamie was awesome! Very thorough, report was turned around quickly and was accommodating with times. Highly recommend!
- S.M., April 2019
Buying my first home at 61 yrs old, Jamie was the home inspector, he was awesome I followed him around he explain everything he was doing, he was very thorough, he then went over a few minor things I can take care of myself and told me to call with any questions at anytime. I have already made my first call to him. This was a great experience and education for me and I Thank him!
- C.L., April 2019
Jamie was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough inspection of the property.
- G.S., April 2019
Very professional. knowledgable about all aspects of the home construction. extremely thorough.
- P.M., March 2019
Working with Jamie was an absolute pleasure. Everything from first contact all the way through the finalization of the inspection was a 10/10. He was always fast to respond, proactive to reach out and review questions and did a really thorough job with the inspection itself. We couldn't be more thankful for his help and going above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed. Not only did he do the inspection, but he walked us through the home and made sure where we knew where every single gauge, valve and system was.
- T.T., March 2019
Jamie recently completed a home inspection on a home that I was about to purchase with my wife. He was very timely with returning phone calls and appointment setting. He was also on time and actually early on the day of the home inspection. He completed a thorough investigation of the exterior and interior of the home. He pointed out things to my wife and I that needed to be addressed, and things that were positive about the home too. Jamie also talked about recommended maintenance of certain items in the home. Jamie finished his report in less than 12 hours after the inspection. Overall, Jamie did a great home inspection and now we can officially feel confident about our entire home. We would highly recommend Jamie as a home inspector to anyone. Sincerely, Brian & Mindy Huckins
- B.H., March 2019
Jamie was beyond professional and quite accomodating to several scheduling changes on our side. He was immensely thorough, not leaving a switch unswitched. He was friendly and generously answered all our questions as he went through the inspection. Highly recommend.
- D.S., Burlington MA, February 2019
Jamie did a great job on our home inspection. The inspection was very thorough and the report was very clear and concise. He went above and beyond in providing guidance for how to handle issues with our septic inspection (which had been carried out by a different company). He provided useful recommendations for second opinions. I would definitely call Jamie again in the future for any future inspections
- C.M., January 2019
Jaimie was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions. I had to get an inspection scheduled asap with little notice and he was very accommodating. Highly recommend!
- N.C., November 2018
Jamie, my husband and I were very pleased with your service. You were punctual, very thorough, and took the time to explain everything to us. We even had some fun, trying to avoid being in the pictures you were shooting. Don't change a thing!!!
- G.S., November 2018
Jaime came highly recommended to my family. After dealing with other local inspectors and having horrible experiences, I found myself a dedicated, trustworthy, and meticulous inspector for all my future inspections. I strongly suggest Jamie!
- C.F., November 2018
Fast, accurate and friendly. he explained everything to us, he answered all of our questions and we are so happy that we found him. Thank you so much for your service.
- A.H., September 2018
Thorough, accurate, and clear. All questions answered fully. I unreservedly recommend Jamie.
- B.H., August 2018
Jamie was very responsive and took pains to explain the details of his report. This being my first experience buying a home, I very much appreciated his clear communication style and friendly approach!
- A.D., August 2018
Jamie was very thorough inspecting the property, finding the littlest details. Great individual to deal with and answer any questions. We would definitely call on him again.
- K.D., August 2018
Jamie is very professional and very pleasant to work with. Verry helpfull with advice.
- J.B., August 2018
Jamie is punctual, thorough and and my reports are usually ready the same or next day. I highly recommend him!
- J.M., Nashua NH, July 2018
Jamie did a great job,I would have him again for any future inspections I may have.
- R.M., July 2018
Jamie did an amazing job on our home inspection! He was very friendly upon first meeting him. He was very thorough and honest about what he was seeing. He seemed to be looking out for us during his inspection, offering very valuable advice. As a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and he answered them all without hesitation. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone else I know that needs a home inspection. Thanks!
- T.R., July 2018
Jamie is great and he's not the first home inspector I've worked with. Very knowledgeable beyond the home inspector certification. He isn't there just to pick up a check, and it's easy to see that he does this as a service to the community rather than just a job. You definitely feel like you have someone looking out for YOU. In the end we know exactly what we're up against, and were able to make informed decisions.
- J.W., July 2018
Excellent Inspector. I would recommend him to everyone. Very detailed and will explain the whole process to you. Don't pass him up when looking for an inspector.
- B.F., July 2018
Jamie was very efficient! He let me ask questions when I had any and was very easy to get along with. Would recommend him to everyone!
- M.K., June 2018
Jamie was extremely thorough and professional. He made important recommendations and also gave me the names and phone numbers of other professionals in the field. Great work.
- A.C., June 2018
Jamie was professional, efficient, and quite simply, a nice guy. He was very thorough and gave great advice.
- E.M., June 2018
Very thorough and professional. Over a very nice guy as well.
- E.W., October 2017