Dave from Vitale Inspections came out and could not have been more professional. He showed up early and proceed to begin right away. When I showed up on time, but after Dave, he stopped what he was doing introduced himself and gave me a complete rundown of what he had done so far. He asked if my wife and I were first time home buyers and then explained everything he was doing, what he was looking for and even tips for maintaining our new home. He was very thorough and could not have been more personable. The report was very detailed with clear pictures of everything mentioned in the report I would without question use Vitale Inspections and recommend them to everyone I can.
- R.M., Eastampton NJ, April 2018
Dave was great. He was punctual, and extremely friendly. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have an inspector who was willing to take the time and talk me through the process. I had plenty of questions and Dave was helpful and answered all of my questions. I have already recommended Vitale Inspection Services, and Dave specifically, to a couple of friends. Thank you guys for all of your help and professionalism through this process!
- K.J., Lawrenceville NJ, April 2018
Dave was extremely friendly and approachable. I am a first time home buyer and he made sure to explain in detail every little item he found in the house which I greatly appreciated. I felt comfortable asking questions because of Dave's personality. He didn't make me feel as though I should know all that he explained and went above and beyond in providing details. I would recommend Dave to anyone especially those purchasing in the Hamilton area given his prior experience as a township building inspector.
- J.S., Trenton NJ, April 2018
Professional, personable and excellent communicator!
- L.C., Pennington NJ, March 2018
Thank you Dave for everything, you were so great with my buyers. I really appreciate all your knowledge, it was so nice to see your reviewing and educating my clients about their new home. Thanks for adjusting the time to accommodate me earlier. I will definitely be recommending you again!!
- S.W., Doylestown PA, March 2018
Great service.efficient.pleasant. Would use again.
- E.L., Cherry Hill NJ, December 2017
Thank you Dave for all of your help and guidance during the inspection. You did a very thorough inspection and gave me some great advice along the way. The report you provided is extremely detailed and full of useful pictures, tips and instructions. You did an awesome job, and I would recommend you and your company to anyone who asks. Thanks Again!
- M.Z., December 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything during the inspection process. Highly recommended
- E.R., Philadelphia PA, December 2017
It was an absolute pleasure having Dave as my inspector! Not only was his knowledge superb, he was an absolute doll. Such a good, kind, patient man! He went over everything, explaining in verbiage we understood. Vitale is lucky to have him!
- T.V., Milltown NJ, November 2017
Thank you so much David for your very thorough and professional home inspection. I will definitely follow your suggestions about repairing/fixing the problems and of course, I will refer your services to all my friends or coworkers.
- A.P., Plainsboro NJ, November 2017
He is unbelievable person nice and polite he explain everything what is going to do and what’s next he is going to do so my husband and I were happy with his work thank you David keintz ????
- A.Z., Princeton NJ, November 2017
Dave was very professional and courteous during his home inspection. Additionally he was extremely thorough in his inspection and provided valuable feedback regarding every aspect of his evaluation. He welcomed my questions and concerns which was greatly appreciated and sufficiently communicated the relative importance of each item that he was inspecting including those areas which he found to be in good condition or working order. Very pleased with his evaluation and it will be very helpful in working with the seller.
- J.G., Marlton NJ, October 2017
Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. Dave K. was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and incredibly thorough. I would highly recommend Dave and Vitale for any inspection needs.
- J.S., Ewing NJ, October 2017
David worked quickly but had great attention to detail. He took perfect photos and took the time to stop and speak with us at all times during the inspection, so it wasn’t just a PDF, but an interaction we were very pleased with.
- J.I., Mount Holly NJ, October 2017
David was extremely professional and thorough when inspecting our future home. He took the time to explain everything to us. His personality and caring demeanor make you trust him right from the start. We received our report almost immediately with a detailed explanation of the issues he found. What an asset to any company to have someone like David Keintz on their team.
- J.E., Freehold NJ, September 2017
Dave was very professional and did an amazing job. He would answer all of our questions and gave us so much advice. He made the inspection process less intimidating. His personality was upbeat, comfortable, and friendly. He even played with my 7 month old son
- A.L., Lawrenceville NJ, September 2017
As a first time homebuyer, I found David very informative and thorough. He took the time to explain things in layman's terms.
- S.M., Robbinsville NJ, September 2017
Dave was great. He explained everything he was doing and what he was looking for. He also was able to answer any questions we had about the house and his inspection. I would absolutely recommend Vitale in the future.
- M.T., Ewing NJ, September 2017
I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and efficient Dave was! He made the home inspection process stress free for me...Thank you!
- J.W., Plainsboro NJ, August 2017
David was extremely nice and seemed very knowledgeable. He is someone I would recommend to a family member.
- J.A., Hazlet Township NJ, August 2017
Did a great job and explained a lot to us.
- M.H., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
Dave was great. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the inspection. He answered all the questions I had and offered very helpful advice.
- M.G., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
David is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything he is inspecting and gives us his recommendations. He was very helpful and answered all our questions during our home inspection. He gave us a very detailed report the next day. We would highly recommend David!
- C.A., July 2017
Thanks Dave for a very thorough and informative home inspection! I appreciate you taking the time to explain how things should work, as well as their maintenance and upkeep, and answering all of my questions, now matter how trivial they may have seemed. I would/will recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector! Thanks again!
- C.L., Robbinsville NJ, July 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Dave was very thorough and was able to identify all problem areas and document them properly. Great job!
- M.R., Hamilton NJ, June 2017
Mr. Keintz was exceptional! His professional service made me feel at ease, and made my first home inspection experience an enjoyable one. He walked us through the process and explained each step in great detail. Nothing in the home was overlooked. I feel confident as I move into my new home knowing that the inspection was so thorough. Thank you David! I will definitely be recommending him.
- K.W., Hillsborough NJ, May 2017