David worked quickly but had great attention to detail. He took perfect photos and took the time to stop and speak with us at all times during the inspection, so it wasn’t just a PDF, but an interaction we were very pleased with.
- J.I., Mount Holly NJ, October 2017
David was extremely professional and thorough when inspecting our future home. He took the time to explain everything to us. His personality and caring demeanor make you trust him right from the start. We received our report almost immediately with a detailed explanation of the issues he found. What an asset to any company to have someone like David Keintz on their team.
- J.E., Freehold NJ, September 2017
Dave was very professional and did an amazing job. He would answer all of our questions and gave us so much advice. He made the inspection process less intimidating. His personality was upbeat, comfortable, and friendly. He even played with my 7 month old son
- A.L., Lawrenceville NJ, September 2017
As a first time homebuyer, I found David very informative and thorough. He took the time to explain things in layman's terms.
- S.M., Robbinsville NJ, September 2017
Dave was great. He explained everything he was doing and what he was looking for. He also was able to answer any questions we had about the house and his inspection. I would absolutely recommend Vitale in the future.
- M.T., Ewing NJ, September 2017
I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and efficient Dave was! He made the home inspection process stress free for me...Thank you!
- J.W., Plainsboro NJ, August 2017
David was extremely nice and seemed very knowledgeable. He is someone I would recommend to a family member.
- J.A., Hazlet Township NJ, August 2017
Did a great job and explained a lot to us.
- M.H., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
Dave was great. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the inspection. He answered all the questions I had and offered very helpful advice.
- M.G., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
David is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything he is inspecting and gives us his recommendations. He was very helpful and answered all our questions during our home inspection. He gave us a very detailed report the next day. We would highly recommend David!
- C.A., July 2017
Thanks Dave for a very thorough and informative home inspection! I appreciate you taking the time to explain how things should work, as well as their maintenance and upkeep, and answering all of my questions, now matter how trivial they may have seemed. I would/will recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector! Thanks again!
- C.L., Robbinsville NJ, July 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Dave was very thorough and was able to identify all problem areas and document them properly. Great job!
- M.R., Hamilton NJ, June 2017
Mr. Keintz was exceptional! His professional service made me feel at ease, and made my first home inspection experience an enjoyable one. He walked us through the process and explained each step in great detail. Nothing in the home was overlooked. I feel confident as I move into my new home knowing that the inspection was so thorough. Thank you David! I will definitely be recommending him.
- K.W., Hillsborough NJ, May 2017