Mr. Keintz we certainly appreciate detailed eye on our new home inspection. Impeccable inspection!
- C.C., Philadelphia PA, October 2018
Dave was wonderful!He checked every inch of the interior and also the exterior.He took his time and explained everything to us.He was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to any one that needs an inspector!
- M.S., Hammonton NJ, September 2018
First time buying a house he explained everything. thank you
- H.L., Trenton NJ, September 2018
Loved his personality and professionalism. I?d definitely use Dave again! ~Nada Kinniebrew Candid Realty, Inc.
- N.K., August 2018
Dave was very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, he took the time to explain everything to a complete novice and layperson like myself, for whom this is my first home-buying experience. I highly recommend both Dave and the Vitale Inspection Services company.
- L.P., Hamilton NJ, August 2018
Dave was very friendly and informed. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I appreciated very much the time he took with me to walk through the house and go over with me the items of concern.
- J.D., Maple Shade NJ, August 2018
I am a first time home buyer and this whole experience is enough to cause panic attacks. I had no idea what to expect. Dave was friendly, personable, professional and thorough. I was assured that questions are welcome and honestly I knew why everything on the report was there, it was all in great detail. I would recommend Dave to anyone needing peace of mind when buying.
- V.T., Camden NJ, August 2018
We were so happy with Dave! He was very thorough and explained so many details to us that were not only relevant for a report but also will help us navigate the house in the future. Your tips and advice are greatly appreciated! Thank you so much!
- V.B., Pennsauken NJ, August 2018
Thank you very much for the thorough inspection and for taking the time to show me the systems controls in the home! The best home inspection I have had to date!
- A.S., Andover MA, August 2018
David was a true professional and very nice! I would highly recommend him and Vitale.
- L.S., Helmetta NJ, August 2018
David, I can't thank you enough for the thoroughness and great advice you provided me during the home inspection. As a first time homeowner on my own, this can be a very scary experience! This report has helped me significantly in terms of the shorter and longer term things to consider. I highly recommend David for future inspections to anyone buying a home. This is such a critical step in the process!
- S.M., Fords NJ, August 2018
Dave performed the inspection of the exterior/interior prior to purchase- He was very qualfied,made comprehensive inspection and provided an excellent report clearly identifying issues that should be corrected. He was courteous, and thorough and a pleasure to deal with during the inspection.
- L.Y., Pennington NJ, July 2018
David was excellent. He was thorough, diligent, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything I asked about and many things I didn't even know to ask.
- D.L., Princeton Junction NJ, July 2018
Very thorough efficient and very personable and polite
- L.R., Mullica Hill NJ, July 2018
Dave did an outstanding job with our home inspection! Not all home inspections or inspectors are created equal and it is so very important to have someone you are able to both trust and speak candidly with about the condition of your property. After all, a home purchase is one of the largest investments you can make throughout your life! We truly felt we were in good hands with Vitale and more specifically, Dave, as he surveyed the various areas of the house. Our circumstances were a bit unusual as the sellers were very present during the inspection but Dave handled everything professionally and never veered of course with the inspection, having our best interest in mind the entire time. His guidance, report and post-inspection review was thorough and possessed all the details we needed to make informed decisions as buyers. If all the inspectors with Vitale are as wonderful as Dave, buyers are better off than ever! Thank you, Vitale Inspection...!
- T.M., Florence NJ, July 2018
Thank you David for your excellent service. We appreciate your attention to detail, knowledge and suggestions during our home inspection. We will highly recommend you to everyone!
- A.B., Oakland NJ, June 2018
Dave was professional, thorough and personable. Thank you for a positive vibe in what could sometimes be a daunting experience. Donna Maccaroni
- D.M., June 2018
Excellent Inspection
- D.G., Cliffwood NJ, June 2018
Mr. Keintz was the quintessential professional-- knowledgeable and detail-oriented. Throughout the inspection, he provided countless tips about how to address the problems he identified. He was personable and positive, allowing us to relax and focus on constructive ways to improve our home.
- J.S., Princeton NJ, June 2018
Dave did a very thorough and complete inspection. He was on-time, courteous, and informative. We learned a lot and both enjoyed and were comforted with the inspection process. Thank you!
- M.T., Pennington NJ, June 2018
David was very knowledgeable,polite , and friendly. Enjoyed working with him.
- J.S., Marlton NJ, May 2018
He was very helpful and friendly. He had explain every details and every questions I asked. He was well patience.
- E.M., Camden NJ, May 2018
Thank u David for ur patience and through explanations. Great recommendation by my realtor!
- B.G., monroe NJ, May 2018
Thanks bro you did an amazing job you have eyes like a hawk lol
- J.R., Camden NJ, April 2018
Dave from Vitale Inspections came out and could not have been more professional. He showed up early and proceed to begin right away. When I showed up on time, but after Dave, he stopped what he was doing introduced himself and gave me a complete rundown of what he had done so far. He asked if my wife and I were first time home buyers and then explained everything he was doing, what he was looking for and even tips for maintaining our new home. He was very thorough and could not have been more personable. The report was very detailed with clear pictures of everything mentioned in the report I would without question use Vitale Inspections and recommend them to everyone I can.
- R.M., Eastampton NJ, April 2018
Dave was great. He was punctual, and extremely friendly. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have an inspector who was willing to take the time and talk me through the process. I had plenty of questions and Dave was helpful and answered all of my questions. I have already recommended Vitale Inspection Services, and Dave specifically, to a couple of friends. Thank you guys for all of your help and professionalism through this process!
- K.J., Lawrenceville NJ, April 2018
Dave was extremely friendly and approachable. I am a first time home buyer and he made sure to explain in detail every little item he found in the house which I greatly appreciated. I felt comfortable asking questions because of Dave's personality. He didn't make me feel as though I should know all that he explained and went above and beyond in providing details. I would recommend Dave to anyone especially those purchasing in the Hamilton area given his prior experience as a township building inspector.
- J.S., Trenton NJ, April 2018
Professional, personable and excellent communicator!
- L.C., Pennington NJ, March 2018
Thank you Dave for everything, you were so great with my buyers. I really appreciate all your knowledge, it was so nice to see your reviewing and educating my clients about their new home. Thanks for adjusting the time to accommodate me earlier. I will definitely be recommending you again!!
- S.W., Doylestown PA, March 2018
Great service.efficient.pleasant. Would use again.
- E.L., Cherry Hill NJ, December 2017
Thank you Dave for all of your help and guidance during the inspection. You did a very thorough inspection and gave me some great advice along the way. The report you provided is extremely detailed and full of useful pictures, tips and instructions. You did an awesome job, and I would recommend you and your company to anyone who asks. Thanks Again!
- M.Z., December 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything during the inspection process. Highly recommended
- E.R., Philadelphia PA, December 2017
It was an absolute pleasure having Dave as my inspector! Not only was his knowledge superb, he was an absolute doll. Such a good, kind, patient man! He went over everything, explaining in verbiage we understood. Vitale is lucky to have him!
- T.V., Milltown NJ, November 2017
Thank you so much David for your very thorough and professional home inspection. I will definitely follow your suggestions about repairing/fixing the problems and of course, I will refer your services to all my friends or coworkers.
- A.P., Plainsboro NJ, November 2017
He is unbelievable person nice and polite he explain everything what is going to do and whats next he is going to do so my husband and I were happy with his work thank you David keintz ????
- A.Z., Princeton NJ, November 2017
Dave was very professional and courteous during his home inspection. Additionally he was extremely thorough in his inspection and provided valuable feedback regarding every aspect of his evaluation. He welcomed my questions and concerns which was greatly appreciated and sufficiently communicated the relative importance of each item that he was inspecting including those areas which he found to be in good condition or working order. Very pleased with his evaluation and it will be very helpful in working with the seller.
- J.G., Marlton NJ, October 2017
Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. Dave K. was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and incredibly thorough. I would highly recommend Dave and Vitale for any inspection needs.
- J.S., Ewing NJ, October 2017
David worked quickly but had great attention to detail. He took perfect photos and took the time to stop and speak with us at all times during the inspection, so it wasnt just a PDF, but an interaction we were very pleased with.
- J.I., Mount Holly NJ, October 2017
David was extremely professional and thorough when inspecting our future home. He took the time to explain everything to us. His personality and caring demeanor make you trust him right from the start. We received our report almost immediately with a detailed explanation of the issues he found. What an asset to any company to have someone like David Keintz on their team.
- J.E., Freehold NJ, September 2017
Dave was very professional and did an amazing job. He would answer all of our questions and gave us so much advice. He made the inspection process less intimidating. His personality was upbeat, comfortable, and friendly. He even played with my 7 month old son
- A.L., Lawrenceville NJ, September 2017
As a first time homebuyer, I found David very informative and thorough. He took the time to explain things in layman's terms.
- S.M., Robbinsville NJ, September 2017
Dave was great. He explained everything he was doing and what he was looking for. He also was able to answer any questions we had about the house and his inspection. I would absolutely recommend Vitale in the future.
- M.T., Ewing NJ, September 2017
I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and efficient Dave was! He made the home inspection process stress free for me...Thank you!
- J.W., Plainsboro NJ, August 2017
David was extremely nice and seemed very knowledgeable. He is someone I would recommend to a family member.
- J.A., Hazlet Township NJ, August 2017
Did a great job and explained a lot to us.
- M.H., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
Dave was great. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the inspection. He answered all the questions I had and offered very helpful advice.
- M.G., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
David is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything he is inspecting and gives us his recommendations. He was very helpful and answered all our questions during our home inspection. He gave us a very detailed report the next day. We would highly recommend David!
- C.A., July 2017
Thanks Dave for a very thorough and informative home inspection! I appreciate you taking the time to explain how things should work, as well as their maintenance and upkeep, and answering all of my questions, now matter how trivial they may have seemed. I would/will recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector! Thanks again!
- C.L., Robbinsville NJ, July 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional manner. Your report makes me feel informed on issues of concern and the priority to address them.
- K.K., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Dave was very thorough and was able to identify all problem areas and document them properly. Great job!
- M.R., Hamilton NJ, June 2017
Mr. Keintz was exceptional! His professional service made me feel at ease, and made my first home inspection experience an enjoyable one. He walked us through the process and explained each step in great detail. Nothing in the home was overlooked. I feel confident as I move into my new home knowing that the inspection was so thorough. Thank you David! I will definitely be recommending him.
- K.W., Hillsborough NJ, May 2017