Thank you Jim for the work you done and for taking care of our interest/family especially while I was away for work. Carrie said she your expertise and confidence put her at ease which in turn helped to keep my stress down while trying to accomplish such a big endeavor and not being able to be present. Thank you for such a wonderful job!! Expect to hear from us again in about a year for the one year inspection.
- R.H., July 2019
Jim is great to work and I think I learned a lot talking to him after the inspection and when viewing the report. Would absolutely recommend to anyone I know buying a home in the area.
- R.S., July 2019
Thank you James for your eye for details and loving what you do. No one does it better than this man. Highly recommend
- C.V., GASTONIA NC, June 2019
Once again James is on point , very meticulous. That best by far thanks again James for coming out so soon.
- C.V., GASTONIA NC, June 2019
He was so thorough and gave me very helpful information and tips for maintenance long after he's gone : )
- T.H., May 2019
Much appreciation for being so thorough at your job.
- C.V., GASTONIA NC, May 2019
Jim has very good knowledge and more importantly lot o patience. He prepared a very detailed document and provided to us which is very useful during our stay at this home.
- L.V., May 2019
Keep up the great work.
- Z.B., April 2019
To the point and the report was easy to read.
- D.D., Lincolnton NC, March 2019
I was highly impressed with Mr. Taylor?s professionalism, knowledge, integrity and extreme detail inspection process. He really takes pride in his work. My husband and I can rest assure that our first home exceeds the State inspection requirements.
- L.M., March 2019
Jim, Thank you for all your attention to detail. I appreciate all your advice and experience. Regards, Aaron Schreiber
- A.S., March 2019
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We felt like Jim inspected our home as if he were doing it for his own family.
- A.K., January 2019
Jim is very thorough and extraordinarily helpful in following up on his inspection to ensure you understand everything that is in it as well as prividing resources for remedies. I will recommend him to anyone I know who is buying a home.
- R.W., November 2018
Would like to thank Mr taylor again for a top notch job. This is the second inspect he did for me. Highly recomended.
- G.R., October 2018
Mr. Taylor performed a thorough and informative inspection on my new home, and educated me on many home equipment related items. The inspection report included many helpful links to resources for repairs as well as general information on home components. The summary provided a simple, cohesive way to view recommended repairs. Thanks Jim!
- J.W., September 2018
Mr. Taylor did a fantastic job and was very prompt with report.
- L.H., September 2018
Jim was very thorough. The home inspection report was comprehensive and very helpful for my planning for upgrades and renovations to my "new" home.
- E.S., August 2018
Knowledgeable, professional, and with a passion for his work. Exceeded my expectations. His report was detailed and provided references and suggested solutions to issues that were noted. Additionally, Jim's personality made for a great experience.
- M.W., August 2018
Thank you for all of your diligence and expedience in inspecting our new home.
- J.C., Mt. Holly NC, August 2018
Thank you for the very thorough report! It will be of tremendous help both during and after the purchase of our new home.
- E.C., July 2018
Great report which was easy to understand. Good pictures. Liked the suggestions.
- C.M., July 2018
Jim went above and beyond during the inspection providing an extremely detailed report, summary, and advice regarding the home.
- R.D., April 2018
Brent and I honestly donā??t know what we would have done without you, Jim. You have gone so far above and beyond what any other home inspector has ever done for us. Your attention to detail is impressive. We knew every single problem that needed to be addressed before we bought our home. We have truly enjoyed working with you. Not only are you a great home inspector, you are a wonderful person. Many, many thanks!!
- A.K., April 2018
Great inspector will recommend to others
- N.M., April 2018
Outstanding job. The report was very detailed and well explained. Detailed pictures of all issues were a big help. I highly recomend Mr Taylor.
- G.R., April 2018
Jim Taylor was very, very thorough, he took his time explaining many things and answered our questions or concerns. Jim is one of the most knowledgeable folks I know. Michael Parkinson
- M.P., April 2018
Jim is very thorough and shares helpful information in an organized and understandable way.
- J.S., March 2018
Jim was thorough and detailed oriented, plus he took the time to sit down with me to go over suggestions, etc. Would definitely recommend him for future inspections.
- V.S., March 2018