Jim is very thorough and extraordinarily helpful in following up on his inspection to ensure you understand everything that is in it as well as prividing resources for remedies. I will recommend him to anyone I know who is buying a home.
- R.W., November 2018
Would like to thank Mr taylor again for a top notch job. This is the second inspect he did for me. Highly recomended.
- G.R., October 2018
Mr. Taylor performed a thorough and informative inspection on my new home, and educated me on many home equipment related items. The inspection report included many helpful links to resources for repairs as well as general information on home components. The summary provided a simple, cohesive way to view recommended repairs. Thanks Jim!
- J.W., September 2018
Mr. Taylor did a fantastic job and was very prompt with report.
- L.H., September 2018
Jim was very thorough. The home inspection report was comprehensive and very helpful for my planning for upgrades and renovations to my "new" home.
- E.S., August 2018
Knowledgeable, professional, and with a passion for his work. Exceeded my expectations. His report was detailed and provided references and suggested solutions to issues that were noted. Additionally, Jim's personality made for a great experience.
- M.W., August 2018
Thank you for all of your diligence and expedience in inspecting our new home.
- J.C., Mt. Holly NC, August 2018
Thank you for the very thorough report! It will be of tremendous help both during and after the purchase of our new home.
- E.C., July 2018
Great report which was easy to understand. Good pictures. Liked the suggestions.
- C.M., July 2018
Jim went above and beyond during the inspection providing an extremely detailed report, summary, and advice regarding the home.
- R.D., April 2018
Brent and I honestly donā??t know what we would have done without you, Jim. You have gone so far above and beyond what any other home inspector has ever done for us. Your attention to detail is impressive. We knew every single problem that needed to be addressed before we bought our home. We have truly enjoyed working with you. Not only are you a great home inspector, you are a wonderful person. Many, many thanks!!
- A.K., April 2018
Great inspector will recommend to others
- N.M., April 2018
Outstanding job. The report was very detailed and well explained. Detailed pictures of all issues were a big help. I highly recomend Mr Taylor.
- G.R., April 2018
Jim Taylor was very, very thorough, he took his time explaining many things and answered our questions or concerns. Jim is one of the most knowledgeable folks I know. Michael Parkinson
- M.P., April 2018
Jim is very thorough and shares helpful information in an organized and understandable way.
- J.S., March 2018
Jim was thorough and detailed oriented, plus he took the time to sit down with me to go over suggestions, etc. Would definitely recommend him for future inspections.
- V.S., March 2018