Todd is very thorough with his inspections. I'm pleased with what a great job he does.
- R.M., October 2018
Thank you Todd for your professionalism and honesty. The wife and I were very nervous about believing an inspector after our first experience, but you took your job on such a personal level and walked us through everything that we felt very comfortable in our decision. Your honesty speaks volumes and we appreciate that. Thank you so much for everything Todd!
- R.P., October 2018
He was so friendly and thorough. His reports are very well done and easy to understand. I learned a lot about my new home that would have taken years to discover on my own. I would absolutely recommend him. He's excellent.
- N.G., September 2018
Let me know if I can ever serve as a reference for future clients. It has been pleasure working with you. I have learned much of what I needed to know to be able to talk intelligently to my general contractor tomorrow. This gives me the tools to see what kind of money I will need to put into this house to make it last another 64 years. Thanks. I look forward to the radon and the sewer scoping reports. And then the bill!
- R.W., Boulder CO, July 2018
Todd was very thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Todd for your inspection needs.
- P.M., July 2018
Fantastic and thorough job. Todd goes above and beyond! Thank you so much.
- M.D., July 2018
We have had multiple home inspection. Todd is by far the best. His report was the most thorough and informative that we have ever received. He also took a lot of his time with us explaining everything throughout the home. His report included many photos with suggestions for repair. He is a really nice guy. Gary and Tana
- G.S., June 2018
We found Todd to be knowledgeable and more than willing to tell us what he was doing and what he found. I would highly recommend Todd as an Inspector to anyone needing one.
- G.W., Loveland CO, June 2018
Todd was extremely professional and incredibly thorough during the inspection. I came towards the end of the inspection and he summarized all his findings with me as well as explained anything I didn't understand. He took extra time to go over things in detail and even brought out his drone to survey and take pictures of the roof! After the inspection, he was extremely responsive in answering questions that came up. I would highly recommend Todd and would definitely use him again if we need another home inspection.
- J.M., April 2018
Such a nice guy and very thorough! Helps you understand the home you are about to buy and what needs to be fixed as well as what is great about it! Highly recommend Todd!!
- N.R., April 2018
My husband and I are first time homebuyers and received Todd's name from a family member. Right from the start Todd went above and beyond to assure we were comfortable with the process and told us exactly what to expect. He was thorough and efficient, and answered all of our questions and concerns! Not only did Todd point things out that needed repairs, but he gave us tips on how to fix them ourselves. We were very impressed with his professionalism and excellent customer service! Thank you Todd! -Britt & Brad
- B.Z., January 2018
We were extremely pleased with the service Todd provided. He is very professional and thorough. He explained everything to us and we learned a lot about our new home. His report is complete and excellent reference material. Thank you, Tom Madden
- T.M., November 2017
Todd is very knowledgeable in his inspection process. His background in home inspection and home building is an asset. He is an excellent communicator. He took the time to explain any concerns he had and to address our questions/concerns. We would highly recommend Todd Gourley as an inspector.
- T.M., November 2017
Quick response time, excellent communication, rapid completion of inspection! A+++
- J.C., Firestone CO, October 2017
Todd did a fantastic job! This is my second home I have purchased, and I am impressed and pleased with his work. Not only was Todd extremely methodical with his inspection, but he took the time to thoroughly review the issues he saw with me. Not just give me the final report (which he returned to me tremendously quick!). It was extremely helpful to get expert knowledge and tips about the care of my new home from someone who genuinely cares! Todd even uses a drone to help get the job done! Todd clearly is a clear choice for anyone purchasing a new home and I would highly recommend him!
- C.G., Greeley CO, September 2017
Todds attention to detail and professional conduct is refreshing in a time when customer service seems to be going by the wayside. My latest home purchase brings my grand total to 22 properties. That being said I have had some fantastic Home Inspectors but none were as thorough or well documented as Mr Gourleys report. His level of professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched. He went so far as to tag the shutoffs for my gas and water to make them easy to locate in an emergency. Nice touch. The price I paid for my inspection was a fraction of what he was able to point out in the way of current problems or ones that may occur in the future. I would not hesitate to call upon his services on my next purchase.
- H.L., September 2017
I really appreciated Todd's timely communication and the thoroughness of his inspection report.
- A.P., Venice CA, September 2017
He answered all our questions and was thorough
- J.S., September 2017
Todd, thank you for you timeliness and being so thorough. It was a pleasure to work with you. Kathi
- K.S., September 2017