Very impressed by the thoroughness of his inspection. His findings have saved me thousands in repairs by moving on to a better suited home. I will use his services before I buy any home in his area. Thanks
- J.F., October 2018
Omar was great! He explained everything he was going to do and then gave us a walk through, showing us everything he found before we left the property. He said we would receive the inspection report that night and it was available by 9:00 pm. I would highly recommend Omar!
- J.p., WINTER GARDEN FL, September 2018
Mr Gutierrez, was on time. The was very professional, he went thru the entire house and explain me the details and problem in the property. I will highly recommend him and will use him for the future. The company is very professional as well call me before the inspection date and very cordial. Highly recommend
- A.R., September 2018
Grateful to have had Omar as our inspector. He was extremely patient and understanding as we were first time buyers with lots of questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend and request him again if need be.
- M.T., September 2018
Omar was nice and answered all of our questions.
- O.M., September 2018
Very professional
- H.G., September 2018
Omar is a detailed inspector and does a amazing job.
- J.N., Orlando FL, August 2018
Omar, thanks for your great job. My Clients (both: Buyers & Sellers) are very happy with your service.
- M.A., August 2018
Omar was incredibly professional and kind, careful to explain everything and share aspects of the home that I hadn't noticed before putting in a bid. Would absolutely recommend.
- C.H., August 2018
Thanks for the easy to read detailed inspection.
- J.R., July 2018
Very professional. Take enought time to do the inspection. The inspection explanation was easy to understand and his maintenance tips were really helpful.
- L.L., July 2018
Great job buys and fast service. Like the option to create repairs list.
- G.I., July 2018
Omar has done the last 4 inspections for my clients. He is very professional and thorough. He does a final walk-through with the client after to explain all issues and also to let the client know where all the main components of the house are and how they work. Their reports are detailed and come back either the same night or the next morning. I recommend their services to everyone!
- E.M., Orlando FL, July 2018
Very professional and thorough. Thanks so much! I will definitely use his services again.
- R.R., Minneola FL, July 2018
Reliable, professional, overall great experience!
- S.S., July 2018
So very professional polite and respectful!!!
- D.R., July 2018
Always a pleasure. My clients appreciate his thoroughness and patience in explaining his findings. Very knowledgeable. A true professional in his field.
- H.K., June 2018
Omar and their Team are amazing! I would say the best Inspectors in Central Florida, they handle all of my client's Inspections and I couldn't be in better hands. Very professional, reliable and honest.
- Y.B., Orlando FL, June 2018
Awesome job. Omar was friendly. He thoroughly explained to me the results of his inspection and even game me some maintenance suggestions. Thank you.
- A.T., June 2018
Thank you!
- C.R., June 2018
Very professional service, Mr Gutierrez. Thanks for all the clear information you offered me in terms of what you were going to do at the inspection and hints for recommended fixes. Please let your company know that we thank them for the excellent service and for having great prices for your inspections. I will gladly recommend your company.
- M.C., June 2018
Omar was absolutely AMAZING! This was the second house I had GOPRO inspect and each time he was extremely professional, thorough and Informative. I would recommend both him and GOPRO to anyone looking to inspect their home.
- M.D., May 2018
Omar Gutiérrez is Very professional and easy to work with. Always willing to work around my time schedules. I will recommend him for my friends and clients.
- H.T., May 2018
Omar is very detailed during the home inspection. He informs you of every detail. The customer service is great and he is always on time. I will definitely recommend him to other clients.
- M.L., April 2018
Omar is very detailed during the home inspection. He informs you of every detail. The customer service is great and he is always on time. I will definitely recommend him to other clients.
- M.L., April 2018
Omar Gutierrez was very professional and performed a very thorough inspection. We are very satisfied with the service that Omar Gutierrez and GoPro Home Inspections provided.
- S.A., April 2018
Omar Gutierrez was very knowledgeable and respectful and very thorough with his inspection answered all questions and concerns to the in a professional manner he is a go to guy when it comes to home inspections and again great job over all I would highly recommend recommend hom as well as the company he works for.
- S.C., March 2018
Omar thoroughly examined the home, and carefully explained the items he had found, why they are issues, and some suggestions on repairs. He passed on some tips for continued maintenance that I appreciated, as well as took the time to explain the way Florida houses are constructed and things to watch for in the future. I feel more confident of my home purchase, Thanks!
- C.K., March 2018
He is systematic with his inspections and the detailed report provided was very clear and made it easy for the buyer to understand. When he did the final walk through he answered all questions without hesitation. Great Job! AD, Mar 2018
- A.D., Palm Bay FL, March 2018
Omar was great! Very informative and helpful and honest with his assessment!
- D.M., Auburndale FL, March 2018
Omar was a great guy highly intelligent with great social skills I would recommend him to all my family and friends he represents GOPRO well thanks a lot and may GOD bless you all!
- J.M., March 2018
Omar was punctual, professional, friendly, thorough, and clearly enjoys his work. His walkthrough was pleasant, he explained everything perfectly, and was more than happy to answer questions. He made what can be a stressfull event completely stress free. Most importantly, how accommodating he was to meet our deadline! I will definitely recommend Omar Gutierrez, and I wouldn't hesitate to request his services again.
- Z.L., March 2018
Omar was punctual, professional, friendly, thorough, and clearly enjoys his work. His walkthrough was pleasant, he explained everything perfectly, and was more than happy to answer questions. He made what can be a stressfull event completely stress free. Most importantly, how accommodating he was to meet our deadline! I will definitely recommend Omar Gutierrez, and I wouldn't hesitate to request his services again.
- , March 2018
Omar was extremely efficient in his inspection of the home and proficient at communicating with my buyer every step of the way. He has a keen eye for the details and I was thankful he communicated with my client in an extremely respectful manner. We were put at ease by his peaceful demeanor and assured of his competency and diligence every step of the way. I am already recommending him!
- D.P., March 2018
Thank you Omar!
- T.F., Dulles VA, March 2018
This was the most through home inspection and report I have ever received. Very professional and prompt. I will recommend his service to my friends and family.
- T.S., March 2018
He is so good with the clients and very well rounded in knowledge about the home.
- B.L., February 2018
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous!
- J.S., February 2018
Thank you for the thorough and detailed report provided, very clear and makes it easy for the buyer to understand in simple terms.
- L.R., February 2018
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive! Great job
- T.W., February 2018
Omar is very knowledgeable and patient. He makes the clients feel comfortable and informed. He is thorough with his inspections and has great customer service skills. Not to mention, he accommodated our last minute schedule needs.
- B.L., February 2018
We were very happy with our home Inspection. Omar was very professional and did a outstanding job.
- R.W., Casselberry FL, February 2018
Judyhardemon, thank you Omar for such a thorough and professional job I would recommend you to anyone that needs a home inspection. Continue to do a great job.
- J.H., February 2018
Very Knowledgeable, Did an extremely great job !
- E.M., January 2018
Omar was very professional, detail-oriented, and extremely pleasant! He arrived at the property early and went above and beyond. He was even nice enough to share some tips with me on how to better maintain my home appliances. I will recommend him to anyone who I know is looking for a home inspection!
- N.D., January 2018
Looks like a very detailed and beneficial report. As parents, this has helped put our mind at ease knowing that our child will be in a safe structure
- , January 2018
Looks like a very detailed and beneficial report. As parents, this has helped put our mind at ease knowing that our child will be in a safe structure
- B.L., January 2018
He was great! Very informative and professional.
- T.G., January 2018
The Best !!!
- R.H., December 2017
Excellent job, very professional.
- N.S., December 2017
Very professional. Excellent service. Very detailed report.
- N.S., December 2017
You showed up on time and was courteous and very professional.
- A.C., December 2017
Very thorough,thank you for that. Thanks for the time involved for the inspection much appreciated.
- S.M., December 2017
out of the inspectors I have used you guys are by far have the most detailed and organized reports. My client and myself are pleased with your work. Thank you! and you will be hearing more from me and my clients.
- G.G., December 2017
Thank you for doing such a thorough report!
- N.B., December 2017
An excellent report. only difficulty is determining where in the roof/attic his pictures were illustrating.
- K.A., November 2017
Omar was great, he was very specific and uncovered a host of small issues. I feel confident buying this property because of his inspection!!!
- D.B., November 2017
Omar provided great customer service. Was open to answer any questions and was knowledgable.
- A.C., October 2017
WONDERFUL INSPECTOR VERY THOROUGH EXPLAINS EVERYTHING. ALL WAYS ON TIME.
- P.W., October 2017
Great Job inspecting a home we knew would need repairs. Was very thorough explaining everything and answering questions and now the Buyer has a good checklist to go off of for future repairs. Will definitely recommend.
- D.K., October 2017
Omar was extremely professional and thorough with the home inspection. The report will be very helpful to me for years to come. I will certainly recommend Omar to others needing home inspections!
- C.T., October 2017
Thanks for letting me follow you around the house explaining your findings. Even with a new member to your family, you still showed up early to the inspection!
- A.F., October 2017
Excellent Job. We were very happy with your inspection. Thank you so much!
- N.R., August 2017
Thank you for such a great inspection!
- J.G., June 2017