You did great! Thank you for explaining everything for me!
- K.S., Spring TX, October 2019
Mark spent some extra time with the first time buyer going over the report. Good service by him and the company overall. It is nice that you supply a foundation analysis as part of the inspection. Mike
- M.Y., October 2019
The thermal imaging information is new to me... How neat! Mark was very thorough and let me follow along throughout the inspection. This is not my first purchase or inspection, but it was definitely the most informative!
- J.D., October 2019
Mark was very detailed and thorough. After I received the report he returned my call, even late after hours, and spent almost an hour explaining and answering all my questions. Thank you Mark for making my inspection a little less stressful.
- K.H., Dickinson TX, October 2019
Mark is always great to work with. He is very patient and professional in helping my clients understand the components of all the various systems, like the HVAC, plumbing, etc.
- K.H., Spring TX, October 2019
Very thorough
- T.H., Cypress TX, September 2019
Mark was FANTASTIC!!!!! He is very knowledgeable about homes took his time and did a very thorough job with the investigation. He is personable and Technical. Exceptional inspector! The sellers and the buyers were extremely impressed and happy with the job done. Thank you!
- S.D., September 2019
Mark went out of his way to show me a few items that he was going to add to my report with a visual in addition to what he was going to actually type up on the report later. He was very pleasant and personable. I will be using this company again for my next home purchase and hope I get Mark as my inspector once more!
- A.M., Katy TX, August 2019
Great job, I just need someone to explain everything to me.
- C.G., Houston TX, August 2019
Report was very detailed. All my family that looked at it was very impressed. Will definitely use again.
- R.G., La Marque TX, July 2019
Mark was extremely thorough throughout the inspection, taking the time to provide my wife and I anecdotes of findings, including positive notes on our house. Further, he took the time for detailed walk through and explanation upon completion, prior to publishing the formal survey. We would certainly turn to Mark in any future inspection requirements.
- J.H., The Woodlands TX, July 2019
Mark was very helpful and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend.
- R.C., The Woodlands TX, July 2019
As a buyer I was extremely satisfied with the professional, detailed home inspection report rendered by Mark Little, home inspector for HomeGauge. Mark prepared a written report with photos that were easy to understand. I would strongly recommend HomeGauge and Mark Little to anyone considering having a home inspection. Terry F.
- T.F., Willis TX, July 2019
Mark did a great job.
- C.F., July 2019
Mark was great! He took the time to go through everything with me and answered all questions I had. He explained everything really well and was very kind, polite and professional.
- B.F., Rosharon TX, July 2019
Wanted to Thank , Mark Little, He was punctual, Courteous, very Informative, very thorough and welcomed any questions that we had!!! Will absolutely refer anyone to HG Inspections services in the future
- O.M., Spring TX, July 2019
Very nice job I recommend 100%
- A.R., Houston TX, June 2019
very thorough, patient and good customer service skills
- A.L., June 2019
Mark Little was friendly, courteous, and professional. He was thorough in the inspection of the new house and explained all of his findings very clearly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
- L.C., Spring TX, June 2019
Mark was super nice and professional. He didn?t mind me tagging along and asking a ton of questions. I had a very good experience with him
- L.K., Pasadena TX, May 2019
He was very thorough with the inspection. Took his time to go over things and suggested necessary recommendations on improvements. Definitely will recommend him to other people.
- C.G., Houston TX, May 2019
Mark was amazing! He was extremely thorough with his inspection. He was friendly, knowledgeable, very easy to work with and took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. I highly recommend him!
- L.M., Houston TX, May 2019
He was extremely thorough. Took the time to sit down with us and review everything in great detail. Even physically walked through the property with us to address our concerns.
- R.C., Houston TX, April 2019
I'm the Buyer's Rep. I never met with Mark, but his report was detailed and thorough. My client had only good things to say. Mark answered all of the Buyer's questions. I will add HG Home Inspection to my contacts so that I can forward your contact info on to my next client. :)
- A.C., April 2019
Great job again!! I can always count on y'all!
- J.A., April 2019
Mark did a wonderful job! He was courteous and very thorough. He explained his findings and answered any and all questions I had pertaining to his findings. I will definitely recommend his service to others and will use again myself if needed in the future.
- V.N., Cypress TX, March 2019
Mark did an excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made sure that everyone understood the process and had clarity.
- B.H., March 2019
Thank you for calling when you saw issue with the heater.
- J.H., March 2019
Mark was thorough, efficient and explained everything. He noted things for us in the final talk with the computer presentation. He was polite and spoke to us on a level that we really appreciated. So many younger folk condescend to elders is similar situations. We would recommend him to anyone.Sincerely, Paul and Callie Hutsell
- C.H., Houston TX, March 2019
Mark was professional and friendly. His report was thorough. I very much appreciated the detailed report. Good job!
- M.L., Houston TX, March 2019
Mark, it was great meeting you. You really went out of your way to show us what your methods and observations were. We feel like you turned over every stone to make sure you made a complete assessment. You were very approachable and did not make us feel like we were in the way, though I'm sure we may have been a couple of times. Keep up the good work! We're sure to ask for you if we ever need your services again. Thanks again.
- J.P., Houston TX, February 2019
He did a great job. And he paid attention to detail during the inspection.
- A.L., Texas City TX, February 2019
Mark was very thourough, in-depth. Explained every details. I will defenitely recommend Mark for another inspection. Very satisfy.
- E.E., Kingwood TX, January 2019
Thanks for an awesome, thorough job and for explaining things so I could understand! Keep up the good work
- Z.A., Rosenberg TX, January 2019
Thank you Mark. You were highly recommended and did not disappoint. We appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. You were on time and spent a great deal of time with us explaining and addressing our areas of concern.
- J.M., Conroe TX, December 2018
Mark was friendly, efficient, and flexible.
- M.M., Houston TX, December 2018
Mark is exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. He was thorough and took his time to ensure he checked every area. A great employee and face of your company. We'll request him for all future property inspections.
- C.B., Houston TX, December 2018
I appreciate Mark?s meticulousness... He addressed all issues thoroughly and it was clear and concise communication the entire time. Folks in a habit of doing so create wonderful relationships in business.
- M.R., Conroe TX, December 2018
My clients trusted his input. They will continue searching for a home
- L.R., November 2018
Mark is a great inspector. He is very thorough with his work, and explains everything in detail. He answered all our questions. He is a pleasure to work with.
- C.T., November 2018
Very knowledgeable and courteous. A nice guy.
- M.K., Cypress TX, November 2018
Mark was great. Very professional, informative, and thorough. Would definitely use and recommend him again.
- J.O., Spring TX, October 2018
Mark was personable, thorough and knowledgeable.. We came to the house during his inspection and he walked us through everything he'd noticed down to the cosmetic and fine details.
- M.S., Pasadena TX, October 2018
Mark Little was very thorough in is an assessment. He provided further details over the phone in addition to his written report. His inspection provided reassurance about the condition of the home.
- Q.T., Houston TX, October 2018
Appreciate his perseverance getting access during a rainy day! Very professional and thorough as well as friendly.
- P.I., Houston TX, October 2018
This gentleman was extremely through and very knowledgeable. He was also very respectable and curtious. I would definitely recommend him and use him again.
- F.P., Alvin TX, October 2018
very nice, helpful, and professional!😊
- K.E., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and helpful with the findings on the inspection.
- S.W., Sugar Land TX, October 2018
Mark was very professional, organized and well groomed. This meant a great deal to me as the buyer's agent because my buyers, their dad, AND the sellers stayed on site (we had a full house during this inspection). Mark took is all in stride. His ending presentation was perfect for our time allotment. In this situation, Mark appeared to be a direct 'extension' of my personal business, thus, reason I appreciated his conduct. I LOVE the ability to create my 'repair request list' from my full report. Once I figured it out, the end report was very clean and informative to present to the sellers. Amy also gave me a call to assist in the process. Look forward to using you again. Thanks - Angelia Risher
- A.R., September 2018
Mark was VERY detailed, thorough, knowledgeable, and patient.
- J.R., Spring TX, September 2018
Mark is a very courteous and professional young man who does his job very well. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why. Kept his opinions to himself unless I asked, reviewed all his findings with me. I will be calling on and recommending Mark in the future for sure.
- J.M., Willis TX, August 2018
I always recommend the Hilshire group. I've been extremely happy with the customer service and their thorough inspectors. The reports are easy to read and prices are extremely competitive. I trust their inspections for my home buyers.
- S.L., Houston TX, July 2018
I always recommend the Hilshire group. I've been extremely happy with the customer service and their thorough inspectors. The reports are easy to read and prices are extremely competitive. I trust their inspections for my home buyers.
- S.L., Houston TX, July 2018
I'm very satisfied and impressed with the work you have done on this house. I definitely will send you more clients in the future! Thanks for a great work!
- V.N., Spring TX, July 2018
Always there when needed.
- T.M., Montgomery TX, June 2018
Mark was very thouro and explained everything.
- B.F., Spring TX, June 2018
I will request mark. Nice and friendly and answered the phone or called me back as soon as he could when I had questions,.
- D.K., June 2018
My buyer and I ware very satisfied with the inspection report. I highly recommend this company.
- R.C., June 2018
He was very knowledgable and personable.
- T.K., May 2018
Thank you for a clear and concise and detailed report. Very professional😊
- S.S., May 2018
He did an awesome job.
- P.Y., May 2018
Mark was super friendly, approachable, and had so much patience with us. Being first time home buyers, we had lots of questions- he was super thorough and explained things in the best way possible. Thank you Mark!!
- M.P., May 2018
Very professional and informing. Seemed knowledgeable about profession.
- J.C., Houston TX, May 2018
Mark did a fantastic job! He was an absolute professional both at the technical aspects of his job as well as the people aspects. He explained to us very clearly and concisely what issues he observed and did so it ways we could understand. We felt as if we were working with a friend and had that immediate sense of trust with him. He is the kind of employee you want to hang on to!
- D.P., Houston TX, April 2018
Was able to schedule an inspection for the next morning. They said the inspection would take about 3 hours, and I had the inspection report in my inbox less than 2 hours later. I'm a first time home buyer and had a ton of questions about the very detailed report, I got a call from Mark while he was driving and he actually pulled his car over and happily answered every one of the 1 million questions I had for him regarding the report. I am so impressed! Thank you Mark for all of your help, You have my recommendations!
- L.C., April 2018
Mark was very informative and super friendly. He was very thorough and helpful.
- T.V., Brenham TX, April 2018
Mark Hey there Buddy! Just wanted to leave you quick feed back for your service. I have to say you did an outstanding job. From getting there on time, the greeting, asking me question of any of my concerns. I think the foundation leveling tool you had is a great tool to have for us the customer. I will definitely use & recommend you guys in the future when needed. Keep up the good work Mark!!
- Z.M., March 2018
Mark Little was very respectful, helpful and patient with all the questions and information needed to make an informed decision. My buyer decided at the last minute to have an inspection done and I decided to give this company a try. I am so happy I did. I will use Mark in the future for all of my buyers inspections.
- M.B., February 2018
Best prices available for a home inspection. Inspection was completed within 24 hours from when I called to set appointment and we had the complete report emailed the same day.
- R.M., February 2018
Mark was honest and had a great attitude. My potential home is a bit of a fixer-upper but I'm walking in with confidence about what is needed. I was a little worried to say the least, but he knit-picked the house just like I asked.
- R.M., February 2018
Mark did a thorough job and explained the issues clearly. He was available after the inspection and responsive to any questions. Thank you.
- V.R., February 2018
I loved that you were so thorough and honest. I'm confident in being able to make the informed, educated decisions that are best for my family. Thank you so much!!
- R.M., February 2018
Good Guy I meet a lot of inspectors day to day and he left a good impression. Very thorough and detailed. working late into the evening for my client and never once did I sense him rushing to get done and on his way. Ill keep Hilsher Group as a preferred vender for this reason good job Mark!
- K.Y., February 2018
Inspector was well knowledgeable about what he was doing. Best of all friendly!
- R.V., February 2018
Very knowledgeable. Impressive work. I would recommend my friends to this company any day.
- A.W., February 2018
Excellent job on the Inspection of our home. Very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
- S.D., January 2018
Mr. Mark was very professional and carried out his inspection very meticulously. He spoke to everyone in the household with respect and was very courteous. Mr. Mark is a prime example of how customer service should be conducted. Our experience with Mr. Mark was very pleasant and I would highly recommend him to others.
- S.L., December 2017
Great job. He went over the inspection with me and clearly explained everything. Report is detailed and easy to read.
- H.D., December 2017
He did a fantastic job. very thorough
- J.N., December 2017
Very professional and done in a timely way. Courteous staff. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
- J.E., December 2017
Report was extremely thorough and scheduled very promptly. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for your services.
- J.H., November 2017
Mark Little was very quick with his work great at noticing even to the smallest details great at explaining what needs fixing and how to do it and mentioning what should be done first Overall great inspector
- S.D., November 2017
He did very good job!
- Q.N., October 2017
Very thorough inspection....explained well. Very pleased
- N.A., Houston TX, October 2017
Great inspector! Mark was knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. His attention to details made the inspection report a valuable resource to us, as buyers.
- N.Y., October 2017
All though inspections can be scary for the buyer when everything under the sun needs a repair, the pictures and inspectors explanation is super helpful. I have liked all of the inspectors that have been on my transactions. I will always use Hilshire for my buyers. The reports are very Realtor friendly and the method of building of the repair list is top notch! Hilshire makes my job work smarter !
- D.K., September 2017
He was amazing and very polite. He did a wonderful job even with my kids running around him and screaming.
- K.H., Alvin TX, September 2017