Extremely professional and knowledgeable. John was very pleasant to deal with and gave us a full onsite review and took the time to answer our questions. He took his time and left no spot unturned. Would certainly recommend John to anyone in need of an inspection.
- B.W., November 2019
Mr. Hooper was an awesome home inspector. He was meticulous and provided explanation and recommendations as needed. He walked us through every inch of the home and gave genuine feedback. He was a pleasure to work with!
- D.S., October 2019
John was fantastic! Very thorough and didn?t mind walking us through every step of the process. Explaining things as he went. Definitely recommend.
- V.G., August 2019
John was thorough and honest with his inspection. He was also very helpful making sure I learned how to use everything in my first home.
- S.K., April 2019
John is very knowledgeable and confident in what he does! He was very personable and easy to talk to. He explained things In detail with great reasoning behind them. I trust his work and value his opinion. I would most definitely use him again shall I need to in the future.
- N.S., February 2019
Thank you. Nice learning experience.
- M.B., February 2019
John was great to work with! His knowledge and immediate response made the entire inspection process seamless for us. Highly recommend.
- C.L., October 2018
As a Realtor, I appreciate an inspector who will do a thorough inspection and teach my clients about their new home. John did just that. The report he supplied was descriptive and concise, and separated the defects from the recommendations and improvements. Very personable and patient.
- P.C., October 2018
Absolutely terrific, knowledgeable, and courteous. Explained every issue and what actions to take. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the process of buying a home. Made the experience comfortable.
- J.M., July 2018