Scott did a great job...His knowledge of his trade was expert. I will absolutely recommend.
- D.B., October 2018
Thanks for completing inspection so quickly. Great Job!
- M.F., June 2018
Scott, We cant thank you enough! Living in another state our situation changed and we were not able to make it to the inspection. Scott took photos of everything we were looking for. I would highly recommend Scott and will be using his company in the near future once again!! Extremely satisfied.
- W.V., April 2018
I find this to be a first class job and highly recommend!!
- R.B., March 2018
Scott did a very entailed report. Its leading us, to address problems we didn't notice. If you could appraise, the years of service, remaining on roof, we would appreciate it, very much. Thanks, for job well done, Dave & Ceil
- D.B., August 2017
Highly professional with excellent focus amidst of numerous distraction. Thanks Scott.
- A.D., August 2017
Scott is personable, and professional. His inspection report was thorough with clear photos notating any issues, I would highly recommend his services.
- J.P., June 2017
Great job! Thanks for working with us, definitely recommend you to anyone.
- J.G., May 2017
scott like the report great job thanks steve
- S.P., January 2017
The best, that's all I need to say.
- M.C., December 2016
Gable Inspections did a super job with our inspection..We needed a new inspection for insurance purposes, so it was a true and honest inspection, nothing depending on it. Scott was very professional and knowledgeable in his work. We would recommend him to anyone. The Semmlers
- G.S., August 2016
Nicely done Scott
- C.H., January 2016
Mr. Gable was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection of the property at 928 Great Falls Terr. NW. He was personable and explained everything he was doing as i followed him during the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for an inspector.
- A.L., April 2015
I would highly recommend Mr Gable. His report was very detailed and he got us the report back very quickly and for a good price.
- J.G., March 2015