Working with Joe was such a pleasure! As a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to expect, he was thorough & professional. I highly recommend him!
- J.D., Hasbrouck Heights NJ, April 2019
Joe is the most highly qualified home inspector I have encountered in my 35 plus years in the construction / real estate business.
- B.B., March 2019
It was a pleasure to work with Joe. Highly recommended. Adrian. Hoboken NJ and Tel Aviv, Israel.
- A.S., March 2019
I read many of the reviews before deciding to use Joe. Prior to setting up the appointment with him, we communicated via email. He was responsive, and upfront about his availability and cost. I set up the appointment online which was an easy process. The day of the inspection, Joe arrived early and did a very thorough and professional job. He was happy to answer questions and explain everything he was doing. He knows a lot about construction, infrastructure, and the house inspection process. We received our report ahead of the deadline we gave him. I would definitely recommend him.
- L.S., Teaneck NJ, February 2019
As a experienced agent, I've attended 17 years worth of home inspections, none as thorough and comprehensive as Joe's inspection. I've already referred him to two of my buyers and intend to refer him again. The professionalism and friendly demeanor add to a satisfying total home inspection experience. He delivers results in a calm, matter of fact manner to home buyers and explains everything as he goes. Highly recommended!!
- C.M., Vernon NJ, February 2019
Thorough, pleasant, and professional. Joe answered all of our questions completely.
- J.S., Ramsey NJ, January 2019
Joe Mysliwiec was extremely detailed throughout the entire inspection, taking the time to not only point things out but to explain why he was pointing things out. Joe was able to uncover issues that previous inspectors had missed which let me know that I absolutely picked the right person to inspect my future home! Will absolutely recommend his services!
- M.S., lodi NJ, January 2019
Joe did an excellent job of inspecting the home I purchased. Joe was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. Joe is responsive and always available to answer any question I had both before and after his inspection. Thanks a million Joe!! Bob
- R.G., January 2019
Joe arrived ahead of schedule. Explained ever detail of the inspection and told us if things up to code or if shortcuts were taken with home repairs. His expertise helped us make an informed decision to purchase a home. He is available for future consultation and we highly recommend his services. You will not be disappointe!
- D.L., Wayne NJ, December 2018
The very best and most professional inspector. Joe took his time and went room by room explaining every sq ft inside and outside of the house. This gentleman is not only an inspector but also Building code enforcer so you are getting a true professional to do the job. I would strongly suggest hiring Joe and giving him A+++ rating
- B.K., December 2018
Working with Joe Mysliwiec was an exceptional experience. Thorough, meticulous and dedicated to detail combined with old-school work ethic. I have never been so impressed with a professional service firm as I was with his firm's services. His services are worth twice what we paid him!
- J.C., Bogota NJ, November 2018
A pleasure to work with and extremely thorough!!!!!!! Would absolutely recommend Joe!!!!!!!
- L.S., North haledon NJ, November 2018
We were very fortunate to have Joe do our home inspection. He is thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, hard-working, and ethical. We highly recommend him.
- J.G., Bedminster NJ, October 2018
We had a terrific experience with Joe. He was very thorough and took the time to explain things to us as he went through the house. As first-time homebuyers we were nervous about the inspection process and Joe made it so easy! We would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.
- M.A., June 2018
To say that I am pleased with Joseph Mysliwiec's work as a home inspector is an understatement! Joe was professional, knowledgeable, and willing to answer any question that I had about my prospective home! His inspection was thorough and he explained his methods and preliminary results as he moved through the house. I thoroughly recommend Joe as a home inspector!
- E.H., Ridgewood NJ, May 2018
Joe was absolutely amazing! Being a first time home buyer is nerve wracking. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know. I would recommend him to everyone I know.
- T.B., April 2018
Joe is a thorough and professional inspector. He left no stone unturned
- J.F., Waldwick NJ, February 2018