Buying a home can be a very stressful process. However, knowing that we have Billie in our corner as our inspector really takes a lot of that stress off of the process. Billie, thank you for being a top notch home inspector. We appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism that you used in making sure our new home was up to code and finding all the areas that needed to be fixed. Billie Temple is the only home inspector we use because he really is the best. Thank you for taking care of us.
- J.B., Chattanooga TN, March 2024
Mr. Temple is fantastic and easy to work with. Cannot emphasize the quality to detail in his work.
- K.H., Soddy-Daisy TN, March 2024
This is the most thorough inspection and informative report we've ever had (about half a dozen home purchases over our lives). And Billy Temple is a delightful and personable fellow. We are so grateful to have his report which can be used for realistic cost /work planning for repairing, maintaining and improving a home. Everything we can imagine (and many things we didn't imagine) are covered in a clear and practical way. So grateful for your work! THANK YOU!
- J.J., Stamford CT, February 2024
He is the Best! Has educated many of my buyers
- V.D., Lafayette GA, February 2024
He is the BEST! He is super thorough and knowledgeable. We have used his services in selling, buying and new construction! I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
- M.P., September 2023
VERY knowledgable and thorough!!
- D.P., September 2023
Billy Temple’s inspection and report were very detailed, thorough and well-documented. He provided the report promptly after the inspection and made himself available to me for any additional questions.
- K.L., July 2023
A terrific report. More detailed than I ever expected. It has saved me much concern, trouble and money as it looked at the long term issues I would in all probability had to deal with. Thanks Billy Ron & Linda Cloud
- R.C., June 2023
Bill‘s ability to communicate in a timely manner was more than impressive. He went the extra mile to explain any questions that we had and made things very clear.
- A.O., March 2023
Mr. Temple accommodated our inspection period schedule, completed the inspection when promised and submitted our report in a timely fashion. He answered follow up questions and was professional, courteous and available during the process.
- S.H., March 2023
Temple inspections is one of the most thorough home inspectors in Chattanooga and surrounding cities. He is also quick to respond to questions or concerns.
- M.H., Chattanooga TN, January 2023
It was a pleasure working with Bill Temple. He is open and easy to communicate with. He knows his trade and was able to point out issues I never would have seen. His report is well organized. I received the report with in 24 hours and was able to pick and choose items I wanted to share with my builder for correction or review before final walk through. Well worth the investment! Thank you Bill-
- D.T., LOUDON, November 2022
Hands down? best inspector to work with!
- S.C., June 2022
Your work is excellent! My client and I are very happy. I will certainly recommend you to all my clients! Thank you!
- R.B., April 2022
We were very pleased that Mr. Temple was referred to us by our Agent and he did a completely thorough and professional job. The Report was complete with pictures and notations on every area of the home. Thank you so much!
- F.H., December 2021
William did a wonderful job for us finding repairs and issues we did not see ourselves. Well worth every cent we spent!
- S.A., May 2021
Very thorough! Reports are easy to read with good photo documentation and detailed explanations. Communicates well with buyers and agents alike. In addition, the "Create Request List" is a very helpful tool for submitting selected sections of the report to accompany the Repair/Replacement Proposal. I would highly recommend the services of Bill Temple!
- J.Q., Chattanooga TN, February 2021
Excellent work. Professional, thorough, informative and friendly.
- K.H., February 2021
You will not meet another inspector who is as professional, friendly, informative and available. Also he offers a fair price for extensive detail. I have used him several times. Great guy!
- J.R., January 2021
He does great detailed work
- R.B., Chattanooga TN, December 2020
Bill was very thorough and spent his time looking at every detail of the house. His report was highly detailed and very helpful as buyers. We highly recommend Temple Home Inspection.
- V.D., October 2020
Outstanding inspector! I highly recommend using Bill , he is very thorough and explains every single detail of the inspection. Saved my husband and myself from buying a house that had a lot of hidden problems! Don't hesitate to call Bill for your inspections every single time.
- M.B., September 2020
Billy is a great communicator and explains the issues in laymen's terms. He is very thorough and detailed in his report. I will continue to use and recommend Billy for all my clients.
- A.R., September 2020
Very detailed went through the property from top to bottom, did an awesome job!! I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
- B.M., July 2020
Bill was extremely thorough; he took the time to go through all the issues that needed repair, made helpful suggestions and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure having Bill to our home. I would recommend him to anyone needing an home inspection without hesitation.
- B.M., June 2020
Very in depth with details. Was great with fast response time and very thorough with inspection. Very personable as well. Made me feel very comfortable and confident in his ability to inspect. I would recommend Bill Temple to anyone. I’m very happy with his service
- A.P., June 2020
Bill was very detailed in his inspection of my new home. I am involved in Quality and Compliance in the health care world and his work was as detailed as any Quality Audit that I have been involved with. I highly recommend him !
- R.N., June 2020
William is an amazing home inspector!! When I spoke with him on the phone to schedule an appointment, he was very friendly and informative of the services that he provides. He was very thorough and made us aware of anything that could be of a concern with the house we are trying to purchase. I highly recommend him!!
- S.F., March 2020
Bill did a tremendous job. Would most definitely use them again. He is everything that you want in a home inspector. He is prompt, professional and most importantly detail oriented when it comes to finding any issues with the property from the smallest to large issues.
- C.H., February 2020
Excellent job in every aspect. On time. Thorough. Amazing report. Super nice.
- A.P., February 2020
Outstanding work every time he has inspected any homes for me and helped me find issues that i feel some inspectors wouldn't of found. Highly recommend using William Temple for inspections
- B.W., January 2020
Bill Temple is the best! He always does an amazing job, is easy to communicate with and goes above and beyond. Recommend very highly!! :)
- J.S., December 2019
Thank you Billy for being so thorough!
- C.G., July 2019
Mr.Temple was Very thorough, he answered any questions we had, took the time to show us things, and very kind. We will be using him again and we recommend him to everyone.
- L.L., May 2019
Very thorough! Thank you for walking us through the inspection.
- K.B., March 2019
Bill did a timely and through inspection on my new property. The size and scope of his inspection fulfilled all my expectations. I would recommend Temple Home inspection
- P.S., September 2018
I am very pleased with my thorough inspection report. Mr. Temple is very nice and you can tell he cares about what he does for future home owners. He was very prompt on getting me scheduled and I am very satisfied.
- V.M., July 2018
Very satisfied. Will be using these folks for follow-up on our walk through.
- S.R., July 2018