5 Star service. Great inspector. Get there early and stays until all questions and concerns are answered. Very professional!
- T.W., November 2019
Very thoural and communicative. Brett stayed with us throughout the inspection. He made sure we understood what we needed to inspect and what to expect.
- R.N., April 2019
Brett is very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything through and his report is very easy to understand. I highly recommend him!
- M.B., December 2018
Great service, attention to detail. Informative and helpful, thank you Brett!
- T.G., November 2018
The best! Thank you for your experience and time. Very informative and your expertise appreciated.
- T.G., November 2018
Did a great inspection. Brett took his time and did a detailed inspection. Found several key things that I was not aware of and certainly would not have uncovered myself. Very professional.
- J.W., October 2018
As an agent, I have worked with several inspectors through the years and Brett has shown extensive knowledge and is great at explaining his findings to clients without scaring them. I would always recommend him to my clients or anyone else looking for an inspection! Jennifer Smith, Long Realty RC.
- J.S., TUCSON AZ, July 2018
I hired Brett to inspect 2 properties I was considering buying. He arrived on time and ready to work. He did a thorough inspection on both, explaining things as he went along and in the end giving a complete recap. He is very friendly and personable which made it easy to ask questions, which he answered happily in person and on the phone. I highly recommend hiring Brett as he has proven to go above and beyond for his clients.
- K.G., July 2018
Brett did an excellent job of inspection. When he saw something out of the ordinary or thought it important, he had me come and look at it myself and explained what he saw. He did not hurry as he spent over 4 hours on our inspection. Very thorough.
- C.Y., July 2018
Brett is very knowledgeable and clients really like him and the way he explains things. Kris Burnell Long Realty OV 520-918-5793
- K.B., June 2018