Rocky was able to get us on his schedule within 3 days, which was important, as we had entered a 7 day option period on a large home. We had a video call with Rocky once the inspection was complete, to go over his findings. He was very thorough, detailed and friendly to deal with. Highly recommended.
- P.S., June 2022
Rocky came out on short notice and provided a very thorough report. He had the report to me same day and answered all my questions! I would highly recommend Rocky Cleveland for your home inspections needs!
- B.D., May 2022
I would highly recommend Rocky.! He was very thorough and knowledgeable! He made the whole process very smooth and easy to understand! Excellent company with exceptional customer service! Vanessa
- V.L., April 2022
Very thorough and useful suggestions on what should be done. Thank you!
- S.M., April 2022
Very nice guy! Seemed knowledgeable and was very helpful.
- P.T., Prosper TX, April 2022
Highly recommend. Rocky is the definition of a pro. He explained to me in real time what he was seeing and the report was extremely thorough. Thank you, Rocky!
- W.A., April 2022
Rocky is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any issues. He was thorough in his inspection and has great attention to the details.
- G.G., February 2022
Rocky: thanks for the work. You helped Leah and me define what the sellers need to do to close the deal. We would hire you again.
- T.K., December 2021
Rocky, I called you regarding the inspection on Thursday, you were available and conducted the inspection on Friday (next day), and the report was ready the same day. AWESOME SERVICE! I will highly recommend your services to future clients and agents. Thanks again. Vanessa
- V.D., October 2021
Would recommend Rocky to anyone! Very professional and knowledgeable. Quick response and turn around considering our time line to find a home. I will use him again on my next home
- T.P., October 2021
Rocky came as a referral for my first home in DFW, and I am so fortunate he did. Being a first-time home buyer is a daunting process, but Rocky helped explain everything in laymen’s terms, and give me confidence as I move into the next steps of the home buying process. I’ll be referring Rocky to my peers that may move to the DFW area in the future!
- S.K., October 2021
this was a new experience for me and i was pressed on time, Rocky took the time to squeeze me in his busy schedule and took my calls and answered al my questions and made the whole experience an easy one, will definitely use him again and i highly recommend him
- A.E., August 2021
Great job, Rocky! Very quick and concise! Highly recommend.
- B.H., August 2021
Our inspection was quick and easy! Rocky did a wonderful job with communicating with us and answering any questions that we had. He was quick to service our needs and walk us through the process. Our inspection was detailed with notes and pictures and he did a thorough job of making sure everything in our new home was looked at. Highly recommend!
- A.P., July 2021
The inspection was thorough and strict - exactly what it should be. Rocky was personable, did not mind my presence during the inspection, and was happy to answer questions.
- C.W., July 2021
Rocky was very thorough and explained each thing in person and even showed us if we had questions. I would highly recommend him Excellent job!
- D.S., January 2018