Jason did a fantastic job inspecting the home. His thoroughness and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. He spent time educating my wife and I on the identified issues.
- J.M., October 2019
Amazing and extremely thorough. Highly recommended!!
- C.H., October 2019
This was a new home inspection. I didn't think it would be many problems to be found. Jason was a 10 out of 10. He pointed out things, not seem by the naked eye. He was very knowledgeable about finding potential home problems. He gave us helpful suggestion about keeping the home free from future problems. I recommend every buyer get a home inspection, new or old home. A home inspection is truly an investment worth paying for. Jason was friendly, made us feel comfortable with the decision to purchase the home. Thank You Jason!
- R.J., September 2019
Jason Vaughn was very thorough and professional, yet friendly, too. He fully explained the issues he found and his recommendations. His report was very complete and included pictures noting the trouble spots that needed attention.
- E.M., September 2019
Very knowledge and thoroughly. Would definitely recommend Jason to others.
- L.I., McDonough GA, August 2019
We appreciated Jason's knowledge of what he was looking at. He was a tremendous help explaining problems and what needed special attention.i would highly recommend him and avalon.
- D.G., Covington GA, August 2019
1st time meeting Jason and he displayed a high level of professionalism, customer service and very thorough in explaining the details of his findings. Truly enjoyed our conversation and appreciate the encouraging words from another brother in Christ! #ironsharpenthiron
- C.B., July 2019
Thank You! You were an amazing inspector. I enjoyed meeting you.
- A.G., May 2019
Jason took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and spent a lot of time answering any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend him and Avalon as they also inspected a home prior to this one that they were also very thorough on. Thank you Riki, Jason, and Joe for providing outstanding service!
- A.E., May 2019
Jason took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and spent a lot of time answering any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend him and Avalon as they also inspected a home prior to this one that they were also very thorough on. Thank you Riki, Jason, and Joe for providing outstanding service!
- A.E., May 2019
Jason was very professional and explained each process carefully he also has great customer service.
- M.W., Riverdale GA, May 2019
He was great. He paid close attention to details.!
- J.S., April 2019
Great inspector. Very thorough and professional. Went above and beyond. Will recommend Jason Vaughn and Avalon Home Inspections.
- N.W., Covington GA, March 2019
Jason was on time and very professional. He answered amy questions I had and his inspection report was impeccable.
- J.M., January 2019
Jason?s inspection was very thorough and informative!!!
- C.W., November 2018
Jason was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional and explained findings to client very thoroughly and answered questions in a way that made the client very comfortable. Thanks again. I look forward to working with you again.
- R.G., Atlanta GA, October 2018
Jason I really appreciate you assisting my buyer on a short notice. Thank you for taking your time to thoroughly inspect the property. My client and I greatly appreciate you. Best Regards
- E.B., Atlanta GA, October 2018
Great job! I would definitely recommend and hire him again.
- J.J., August 2018
Thank you so much for your time and expertise. You exceeded my expectations and gave me precise answers to all my questions.
- W.M., May 2018
He was awesome, answered all my questions and concerns. Very nice & polite!
- A.B., April 2018