Thank You! You were an amazing inspector. I enjoyed meeting you.
- A.G., May 2019
Jason took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and spent a lot of time answering any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend him and Avalon as they also inspected a home prior to this one that they were also very thorough on. Thank you Riki, Jason, and Joe for providing outstanding service!
- A.E., May 2019
Jason took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and spent a lot of time answering any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend him and Avalon as they also inspected a home prior to this one that they were also very thorough on. Thank you Riki, Jason, and Joe for providing outstanding service!
- A.E., May 2019
Jason was very professional and explained each process carefully he also has great customer service.
- M.W., Riverdale GA, May 2019
He was great. He paid close attention to details.!
- J.S., April 2019
Great inspector. Very thorough and professional. Went above and beyond. Will recommend Jason Vaughn and Avalon Home Inspections.
- N.W., Covington GA, March 2019
Jason was on time and very professional. He answered amy questions I had and his inspection report was impeccable.
- J.M., January 2019
Jason?s inspection was very thorough and informative!!!
- C.W., November 2018
Jason was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional and explained findings to client very thoroughly and answered questions in a way that made the client very comfortable. Thanks again. I look forward to working with you again.
- R.G., Atlanta GA, October 2018
Jason I really appreciate you assisting my buyer on a short notice. Thank you for taking your time to thoroughly inspect the property. My client and I greatly appreciate you. Best Regards
- E.B., Atlanta GA, October 2018
Great job! I would definitely recommend and hire him again.
- J.J., August 2018
Thank you so much for your time and expertise. You exceeded my expectations and gave me precise answers to all my questions.
- W.M., May 2018
He was awesome, answered all my questions and concerns. Very nice & polite!
- A.B., April 2018