Awesome service provided by Nate. You went above and beyond by walking through everything over the phone since I could not be there in person. The amount of detail provided was superior to anything I expected. Thank you again.
- J.F., December 2018
Nate professional, knowledgable, and thorough. He not only takes the time to explain things, he also makes sure you understand. It gives you confidence in the decision you are making.
- R.P., December 2018
Nate is an extremely professional and punctual person. He explained everything to us during the inspection that we had questions about and walked us through any issues at the end. His report was very detailed with pictures and videos included and suggestions for maintenance. He worked us into his schedule at the last minute, so we could be present during the inspection and we are extremely grateful. I absolutely recommend Grey Dog for your next home inspection!
- T.G., Hixson TN, November 2018
Nate is extremely thorough and meticulous. He spent a lot of time explaining many aspects of the home inspection as it was happening and teaching us about our new home. After he prepared the inspection report and sent it to us, he spent about an hour going over it in detail on the phone. He has also been in touch with my husband by text to answer any additional questions about our radon inspection. He is friendly, courteous, and respectful. We can't recommend him highly enough.
- B.S., November 2018
Outstanding job. Your report gave us a lot of confidence in our home purchase. Thank you!
- M.G., October 2018
Very thorough and personable! I recommend Nate for your Home Inspection!
- C.K., September 2018
Mate took the time to not only provide a thorough inspection in a matter of hours, he also answered every question posed by myself and the realtor. The report you get is the most useful I?ve seen. And after all if that he took the time to walk me through the report to ensure I fully understood everything he addressed.
- J.B., August 2018
Thanks Nate. Excellent work. The best I've seen. Keep up the good work and you'll have more business than you can handle. Dale
- D.W., July 2018