Ben is a wonderful inspector! I have used him at multiple homes! Will highly reccomend and use for the future!
- M.L., February 2019
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain the whole report to me.
- J.C., Lacey WA, January 2019
Fair and courteous! Always on time and very efficient. Found some great discoveries. I would highly recommend Ben for any home inspection.
- B.B., Gig Harbor WA, January 2019
Ben has the perfect professionalism and temperament to work with homeowners already under a great deal of stress. Thank you for your services!
- E.S., January 2019
Super professional, great person with a great attitude. Will tell u thing exactly how they are,very detail and explanatory. It's been a pleasure having him inspect my new home and also meeting him.
- B.M., Tacoma WA, January 2019
I highly recommend Benjamin. He does a very thorough job and his reports are comprehensive. We would not hesitate to use him again. Excellent work and fair pricing!
- J.W., Port Angeles WA, January 2019
Ben did an incredibly thorough inspection and I was quite impressed. Thank you!
- W.L., Arlington WA, January 2019
Thorough inspection of the home, quick appointment time. He arrived on time as well. Found all the problems we were aware of and several we were not.
- G.R., Tacoma WA, December 2018
Honest, personable, knowledgeable, and fair! Will be using Ben's services in the future!
- B.B., Gig Harbor WA, December 2018
Glad to have Benjamin as a home inspector! Very kind with positive attitude. Explain detail very well. I would definitely recommended Benjamin's as a home inspector to others!
- N.U., Puyallup WA, December 2018
He is absolutely professional, courteous and thorough with his work. He was very pleasing to work with. I have no complains and would definitely hire him again and recommend to anyone having a home inspection.
- G.P., Seattle WA, November 2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!!!
- B.D., October 2018
Ben Brenner was amazing with our inspection! We were first time home buyers and he was very helpful and very helpful. We would HIGHLY recommend him!
- S.B., October 2018
Great service. Thank You
- B.S., October 2018
His inspection and report were far more thorough than I ever expected. I appreciate his professional service!
- S.W., Tacoma WA, October 2018
Thanks, Ben, for the thorough inspection you did! I know you spent extra time to make sure everything was checked and you did it in such a personable, professional way. Your prices were very reasonable also. Charlene
- C.Z., October 2018
Benjamin was very friendly, professional and went above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection for their future home.
- A.L., June 2018