Benjamin was really helpful in answering any questions we had. He was very knowlegeable and he was willing to explain his findings in a clear manner. In addition, he was very thorough and detail oriented which is very appreciated. I would recommend him without hesitation Thank you Benjamin.
- H.G., Tacoma WA, September 2019
Very friendly and absolutely willing to show the home owner and prospective home owner any issues that may have been discovered. Communative, knowledgable and refreshing to see great customer service. Final report was very detailed and helpful for further home maintenance.
- A.D., YELM WA, August 2019
The work was done so professional and Ben is for sure is a neutral inspector. He did an excellent work!
- R.K., Puyallup WA, July 2019
He was early,he looked professional, was very friendly, shook our hands,made contact with us and the children so we all were comfortable. He was very thorough and covered all areas and angles of our home to be.Thank full and pleased with his work and ethics. Dana and Christina.Yost and Family.....HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM.
- C.Y., June 2019
Benjamin did a very thorough inspection , he took the time to look at everything without seeming rushed. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone.
- A.S., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Benjamin was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He made us feel at ease with the inspection process.
- L.L., Olympia WA, May 2019
He was very knowledgeable, he explained very clearly any problems that he found.
- D.A., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Great inspector thorough and helpful!
- F.F., Everett WA, May 2019
Benjamin was friendly, informative, and a pleasure to work with. As a first time home buyer he made me feel like I was in good hands and helped me better understand this part of the process. He was even readily available for several follow questions we had after the inspection was done. A wonderful experience!
- J.B., Monroe WA, May 2019
Ben was absolutely amazing! When I arrived Ben stop what he was doing and walk me around the home and explained everything! He was very detailed and took his time. It was my first time doing an inspection and he made it a great experience! I will definitely be using Ben?s services again! He is awesome! - Violet
- V.E., Covington WA, May 2019
Thanks Benjamin, you made this inspection a very painless and informative process.
- J.H., Port Orchard WA, May 2019
Ben explained to me everything that he made comments about. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would use his services again if I needed to.
- P.H., April 2019
He is the best inspector I have seen in the work. He is professional and strait forward.
- S.S., April 2019
He is the best inspector I have seen in the work. He is professional and strait forward.
- S.S., April 2019
He is the best inspector I have seen in the work. He is professional and strait forward.
- S.S., April 2019
I always recommend Ben to my clients! As a Realtor it means a lot to have an inspector that you can trust and know they are going to do a phenomenal job! Ben is very passionate about what he does. If you want a top notch inspection done, then Ben is your man! THANK YOU BEN FOR ALWAYS DOING AN AMAZING JOB!!!
- J.W., PUYALLUP WA, March 2019
Benjamin was great. When my husband first contacted him he responded right away and was able to fit us in for an inspection we had to have done within 3 days. He also arrived there early and was able to do the exterior inspection even before I got there. He took photos of everything and made sure to explain what the major concerns were and we were done within an hour. The report he sent was comprehensive.
- B.J., Tacoma WA, March 2019
Ben is a wonderful inspector! I have used him at multiple homes! Will highly reccomend and use for the future!
- M.L., February 2019
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain the whole report to me.
- J.C., Lacey WA, January 2019
Fair and courteous! Always on time and very efficient. Found some great discoveries. I would highly recommend Ben for any home inspection.
- B.B., Gig Harbor WA, January 2019
Ben has the perfect professionalism and temperament to work with homeowners already under a great deal of stress. Thank you for your services!
- E.S., January 2019
Super professional, great person with a great attitude. Will tell u thing exactly how they are,very detail and explanatory. It's been a pleasure having him inspect my new home and also meeting him.
- B.M., Tacoma WA, January 2019
I highly recommend Benjamin. He does a very thorough job and his reports are comprehensive. We would not hesitate to use him again. Excellent work and fair pricing!
- J.W., Port Angeles WA, January 2019
Ben did an incredibly thorough inspection and I was quite impressed. Thank you!
- W.L., Arlington WA, January 2019
Thorough inspection of the home, quick appointment time. He arrived on time as well. Found all the problems we were aware of and several we were not.
- G.R., Tacoma WA, December 2018
Honest, personable, knowledgeable, and fair! Will be using Ben's services in the future!
- B.B., Gig Harbor WA, December 2018
Glad to have Benjamin as a home inspector! Very kind with positive attitude. Explain detail very well. I would definitely recommended Benjamin's as a home inspector to others!
- N.U., Puyallup WA, December 2018
He is absolutely professional, courteous and thorough with his work. He was very pleasing to work with. I have no complains and would definitely hire him again and recommend to anyone having a home inspection.
- G.P., Seattle WA, November 2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!!!
- B.D., October 2018
Ben Brenner was amazing with our inspection! We were first time home buyers and he was very helpful and very helpful. We would HIGHLY recommend him!
- S.B., October 2018
Great service. Thank You
- B.S., October 2018
His inspection and report were far more thorough than I ever expected. I appreciate his professional service!
- S.W., Tacoma WA, October 2018
Thanks, Ben, for the thorough inspection you did! I know you spent extra time to make sure everything was checked and you did it in such a personable, professional way. Your prices were very reasonable also. Charlene
- C.Z., October 2018
Benjamin was very friendly, professional and went above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection for their future home.
- A.L., June 2018