Honest, personable, knowledgeable, and fair! Will be using Ben's services in the future!
- B.B., Gig Harbor WA, December 2018
Glad to have Benjamin as a home inspector! Very kind with positive attitude. Explain detail very well. I would definitely recommended Benjamin's as a home inspector to others!
- N.U., Puyallup WA, December 2018
He is absolutely professional, courteous and thorough with his work. He was very pleasing to work with. I have no complains and would definitely hire him again and recommend to anyone having a home inspection.
- G.P., Seattle WA, November 2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!!!
- B.D., October 2018
Ben Brenner was amazing with our inspection! We were first time home buyers and he was very helpful and very helpful. We would HIGHLY recommend him!
- S.B., October 2018
Great service. Thank You
- B.S., October 2018
His inspection and report were far more thorough than I ever expected. I appreciate his professional service!
- S.W., Tacoma WA, October 2018
Thanks, Ben, for the thorough inspection you did! I know you spent extra time to make sure everything was checked and you did it in such a personable, professional way. Your prices were very reasonable also. Charlene
- C.Z., October 2018
Benjamin was very friendly, professional and went above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection for their future home.
- A.L., June 2018