Super professional, very knowledgeable, the report is super detailed and easy to understand. Very highly recommended.
- C.S., Newark NJ, October 2021
We had a great experience with Sabedo and his team. They are very professional and knowledgeable with great communication. They are explaining everything about the whole process, about what did they discover and what could be the solution to fix the issue. Everything went very smoothly with them. They went over and beyond to make sure we will be satisfied. Highly highly recommended working with them! Thank you guys!
- Z.K., Flushing NY, September 2021
Highly knowledgeable, very professional, and very helpful in explaining things and clearing doubts. As first time home buyers there were many things we didn't know and the owner who is the inspector himself explained us everything very patiently and to our satisfaction. Timely service and timely report. The report was also very clear with lots of reference pictures and totally understandable even for a layman. Highly recommended and easily approachable.
- D.A., Stamford CT, September 2021
He is professional and experience as well as good friendly behavior .
- J.N., Piscataway NJ, August 2021
Great service and extremely detailed. Very knowledgeable about the inspection process and would highly recommend when purchasing property.
- R.M., June 2021
They are very professional, The report does not take long after inspection is done. The explain every step of the inspection and comunícate with the client . I recommend TUFF 100%
- E.A., June 2021
They are very professional, The report does not take long after inspection is done. The explain every step of the inspection and comunícate with the client . I recommend TUFF 100%
- E.A., June 2021
As a First time home buyer, Sabedo and Andrea did a superb job for my home inspection. We go through mostly everything with them on inspection day, and also get personal advise, so it save my time when we review the inspection report, and i don’t need expert to reviews it, They took all the pictures that helped us with all the proof required to get issues addressed sooner. Communication with then was very convenient and they responded to texts and emails quickly. I strongly recommend Tuff Home inspection,
- D.N., Jersey City NJ, May 2021
He's one of the best!
- J.J., Edison NJ, April 2021
Very professional and cool guy
- K.C., March 2021
Very knowledgeable and straight forward.
- J.H., South Plainfield NJ, March 2021
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and quick turn around with my inspection report. Sabedo followed covid protocol while doing a thorough job inspecting my soon to be condo. I highly recommend Tuff Inspections!
- K.D., Brooklyn NY, February 2021
10 stars! Sabedo is very thorough and will personally explain to you the details of your home inspection items. He is top notch! Absolutely highly recommended!
- I.J., Piscataway NJ, January 2021
Good personal relationship, detail-oriented, demonstration of good knowledge of the required service. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- L.N., December 2020
Detail-oriented, timeliness, demonstrates high knowledge of the job
- L.N., December 2020
Sabedo and his team are the most thorough and professional home inspectors I have had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend them to my clients and fellow realtors.
- J.H., piscataway NJ, December 2020
Sabedo - friendly and knowledgeable - together that’s all you need. A+
- B.D., November 2020
He and the entire team were very thorough and professional.
- T.D., Brooklyn NY, November 2020
Excellent ty
- S.S., October 2020
Excellent professional knowledgeable and an excellent communicator
- S.S., October 2020
Great people to deal with and very thorough in their job, Would not hesitate on using them again!
- R.W., Union NJ, September 2020
EXCELLENT home inspector for first time home buyers…He really went the extra mile…showing and explaining everything in great detail. Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and takes the time to explain things if you want/ask questions. He also reiterates that he is available to you after the inspection process for any questions . I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone thinking about buying a home. You want to know what you’re getting into!
- J.U., East Windsor NJ, September 2020
I highly recommend , he is explained to me everything I need to know to maintain my property And respond all my questions and concerns I have , he is the true great job buddy
- E.C., Bronx NJ, August 2020
The home inspection was very thorough and detailed. He explained all inspection points and suggested the best solutions. He took his time and answered all questions. As a first time home buyer; I felt like he gave "us" a tutorial/ introduction on how things work and operate in the house. I highly recommend!
- L.N., Brooklyn NY, August 2020
Once again, Tuff Home Inspections did an excellent job! I appreciate the fact that Sabedo and his team are right on top of things and appreciate even more that he is always looking for ways to improve. Something as small as his inspectors now have a Supra key so that we don't have to make our way to the property to let them in for Radon retrieval. This is a +++ in my book!
- P.A., July 2020
Responsive and professional. Thorough and knowledgable. Would use again and would highly recommend.
- S.G., Bayonne NJ, July 2020
We had a great experience with Sabedo and his team. The are very professional and patient. They provided all necessary documents in a timely manner. We definitely recommend him and his team to anyone needing a home inspection!!
- A.S., Bloomfield NJ, July 2020
Very good
- F.C., Brooklyn NY, July 2020
Sabedo Argueta and his team did a fantastic job. He pointed out multiple things that I missed. Great customer service, fair price, and I would recommend Tuff Home Inspections to anyone. Thank you.
- J.B., Elizabeth NJ, July 2020
Excellent Service, Recomendado habla español y te explica al detalle todas las dudas que tengas.
- O.A., North Plainfield NJ, July 2020
Sabedo and his team made the home inspection process really simple and efficient. He explained everything that we needed to know clearly and also included them in the report. He also caught things that we didn't and went the extra mile.
- C.S., Brooklyn NY, June 2020
I have recently used Tuff Inspections for the purchase of a home. Dealing with Sabedo and his team has been a pleasant experience. Sabedo is very knowledgeable in this field and he will tell you everything you would want to know about your home. He has a personality that would make you feel comfortable he will even share additional information as part of his report for your future reference. I would definitely recommend using Tuff Home Inspections.
- N.S., Parlin NJ, June 2020
Sabedo Argueta was very helpful and informative.He explained his findings and went above and beyond what I expected.
- J.W., Hillside NJ, June 2020
I highly and happily recommend Sabedo for a home inspection!!! He is an efficient, knowledgeable professional; patient and dedicated individual who is very serious about his craft while providing great service. As a 1st time home buyer I was already apprehensive and anxious about everything but Sabedo reassured me in my decision in choosing an inspection. There are no regrets choosing TUFF HOME inspection, an ally in my homebuying process!!!!!!
- D.J., Brooklyn NY, June 2020
Sabedo was extremely thorough during the inspection. He really did take the time to inspect everything and was very detailed. The report was also very clear! What we liked the most was that he was friendly and we felt comfortable asking him as many questions as came to mind. He was more than happy to answer us and clarify any confusion or concern. If you need a great inspector hire Sabedo. His work is fantastic! Highly recommended for anyone who wants to know exactly what they are getting with the most important purchase of their lives!
- I.R., Manville NJ, June 2020
Very knowledgeable and thorough on any subject.
- A.R., Hillsborough NJ, June 2020
Great inspector very detailed in his reports. He makes sure nothing goes unnoticed, the smallest things matters. Thank you Sabedo keep being amazing at what you do.
- J.J., Brooklyn NY, May 2020
He was very professional, punctual and our inspection report was very detailed and helpful in deciding whether or not to purchase the home.
- M.S., April 2020
Very professional, helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
- L.G., Newark NJ, April 2020
sabedo argueta great inspector sat down with us and explained every single detailed in the inspector i highly recommend him great personality professionalism as well humble thanks sabedo for helping us in our first home inspection from the mejias family we all want to thank you appreciate it.
- R.M., Edison NJ, March 2020
We recently got a house inspected before closing and I must say Sabedo provided an outstanding service. His inspection was down to the detail and he was even able to check and video tape the main pipe lines as well as do a tank sweep. I have never seen an inspection report of 50 pages. We're very pleased with his service and 100% recommend him.
- M.C., March 2020
Wow, thats all I can say. I am really impress with his job. I strongly recommend you to work with Sabedo Argueta. He will inspect every single part of the house and will explain everything you need to know about the house. He also gives you some advice about what to do to protect your new house. I promise, you would be more than happy to work with him. A person who gives you confidence and also works for you benefit. Sabedo also works with a wonderful website that gives you the ability to login and see all the report and also to add any request on the property. Like I said you would be more than happy to work with Sabedo Argueta.
- S.O., Jamesburg NJ, March 2020
The inspection was great! My report was uploaded the next day after inspection. Sabedo was very knowledgeable and alerted me all possible hazards in the home. Also kept in contact with me to answer all my questions after the inspection process. Thank you once again!
- J.B., Queens NY, February 2020
Sabedo and Jose was very nice to work with for this inspection. They would explain everything to in a very clear and understandable way. Their work was clear, direct, and on point. Working with Sabedo and Jose made me very comfortable about buying this home.
- J.B., December 2019
Sabedo and Jose was very nice to work with for this inspection. They would explain everything to in a very clear and understandable way. Their work was clear, direct, and on point. Working with Sabedo and Jose made me very comfortable about buying this home.
- J.B., December 2019
Thank you Sabedo, you did our inspection at such short notice, we appreciate it. We are pleased with your efficiency and professionalism.
- W.D., Los Angeles CA, October 2019
Thank you guys for being so patient with The Montgomery's allowing us to asking every question we could imagine. It was a pleasure working with you.
- K.M., Rahway NJ, August 2019
A great inspection done in a timely fashion. Even though he had his students with him, it did not cause a rush, and it did not slow him down. I look forward to working with Sabedo again and again.
- J.H., piscataway NJ, August 2019
I would totally recommend Sabedo for your home inspection. Not only did he arrive earlier to inspect the outside/roof, but he took his time to explain the components that may need repair and basic home care that a first time homeowner may not be aware of. He came recommended from a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone. My realtor had never worked with Sabedo, but she expressed her approval of his work and how she would recommend him to her other clients. Thanks for helping us get an idea of what to look forward to in our new home. This is our first time buying a home and he made us feel confident that the home we selected was a good choice.
- J.F., August 2019
He made this process very easy and he took time to explain every detail of what was being inspected
- P.S., Piscataway NJ, July 2019
Sabedo did an amazing job with our inspection. He was thorough and took the time to explain the home's systems to us. He has an excellent eye for detail, and noticed many things that we would have never found. He was friendly and professional, and we would absolutely have him do our inspections in the future.
- D.W., Rahway NJ, July 2019
Very good job his inspection was completed he found everything need to be fix and everything was working good I am happy with his job
- M.F., Belleville NJ, July 2019
My husband and I had a great experience with Sabedo. He didn't mind communicating with me, via text messages. He answered any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable, during the home inspection and went into detail explaining everything to us. You can tell that he is very smart, and knows what he's talking about. We would definitely recommend Sabedo, to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- J.L., Wallington NJ, June 2019
Very professional!
- M.V., Bloomfield NJ, June 2019
It was a blessing meeting someone like you . Someone real someone helpful and someone understanding. I appreciate the time you took to explain everything to me not once but twice. This will be one of the biggest moves my family and I will make. I thank you for starting us off right with your professionalism and Expertise
- P.A., Bronx NY, May 2019
I would highly recommend TUFF Home Inspections. Sabedo Argueta was extremely thorough in his walk through of the house, and even more thorough in his documentation and explanations of his every step. He took the time to teach me what he was doing, and why it was important. Overall, he made what could have been a very stressful situation easy and relaxed. I would highly recommend him to any first time home owner, though even a seasoned home owner would benefit from using TUFF Home Inspections.
- J.D., Somerset NJ, May 2019
Sabedo was very professional, efficient, and honest! Very easy and quick to make an appointment! I highly recommend this company! Keep up the great work! =)
- A.R., East Brunswick NJ, May 2019
TUFF Home Inspection was excellent! 5 stars and highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional, thorough inspection. Sabedo was very thorough in the entire home inspection, and reassured us that all of the important elements would be documented and referenced in the final home inspection. Sabedo even took the initiative to document all items, as a future point reference . From the point of our initial conversation and beyond the inspection. He was always willing and able to explain in great detail, and provide his professional analysis on all points of topic.
- D.L., Hackettstown NJ, April 2019
We very much appreciate the work you did for us. As your report shows, you were thorough, careful, experienced and professional - just what is needed in a good, reliable inspector. We particularly appreciated your advice regarding the inspection and on home care and ownership while you were with us. Thanks again.
- R.A., March 2019
Thanks for explaining and your recommendations for the house.
- D.T., Manville NJ, March 2019
TUFF HOME INSPECTION INC. did a great job, Sabedo Argueta is very knowledgeable about home also sent to me a professional report, thanks Sabedo for the amazing work that you did.
- R.M., New Brunswick NJ, March 2019
Sabedo is professional inspector. I mean i dont have a word to describe him. He is best
- S.S., March 2019
Good morning , thank you for you 5 star inspection , I will recommend you to all my friend , hopping to see you again.
- F.D., Perth Amboy NJ, February 2019
The home inspection report was easy to read and detailed. The inspector was very professional, prompt and efficient.
- R.S., Monmouth Junction NJ, December 2018