Great job. Very informative and was patient answering all our questions. Highly recommend!
- K.H., August 2019
Professional, courteous and thorough. Thank you :)
- M.S., FRANKFORT KY, August 2019
Thank you sir for your excellent review of property status you gave on yesterday. Mr Anker your expertize went a long way in comforting me concerning inspected property!
- B.P., Louisville KY, August 2019
Very Professional
- Y.S., August 2019
Meet you at Lunch and learn at KWLE, like your talk and keep you card. This is our first Home inspection together and I am glad I have you in my vendor list. great job
- D.A., Louisville KY, May 2019
Derrik is very professional, has a great personality and very knowledgeable.
- D.L., Louisville KY, April 2019
Derrik was professional, thorough, and demonstrated a lot of knowledge about homes, construction, etc. He was able to answer all of our questions and explain the areas of concern in the home. We would definitely recommend using him again for an inspection!
- B.H., Louisville KY, April 2019
Pleasant, friendly and got the job done. Did a good job of explaining the reports step by step. Highly recommend!
- D.A., Louisville KY, November 2018
Both gentleman were very friendly and very professional. I would recommend for anyone who needs an inspection. Service was outstanding.
- K.P., November 2018
Thanks Derrik for always providing my Clients with a Top Notch report.
- C.C., October 2018
Hes great with a wonderful personality
- M.E., Louisville KY, October 2018
He's was very nice and knowledgeable!
- L.W., Louisville KY, September 2018
Very professional and helpful, he give us all the answers to our questions
- O.L., Louisville KY, May 2018