Wonderful, Wonderful!
- I.P., Spring TX, July 2019
Very through, professionally, and accommodating. Alan leaves no stone unturned.
- B.R., July 2019
Alan was very professional and took his time in his work and took the time to explain everything to me. 100% recommended!!
- D.B., June 2019
I would highly recommend Alan for a home inspection. He will take his time to check everything and answer any questions related to the home. Great job.
- G.K., June 2019
Thank you, Alan! We are very happy with your service! We will recommend you for sure.
- G.B., June 2019
The only thing I can say is, Mr. Navatkoski DO NOT change a thing! His attention to details his expertise his patience in answering all if questions & concerns supersede all of my expectations! Thank you Mr. Navatkoski for making this experience a pleasant one.
- P.B., June 2019
Alan was pleasant to work with , clearly explained every detail and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend him . And use Alan in the future. Tom S. Brick NJ
- T.S., May 2019
knowledgeable, thorough and patient. Alan took his time, explained all of our questions, made what supposed to be a stressful process relaxing.
- P.J., Old Bridge NJ, May 2019
It was really nice meeting you. I truly appreciate all you did. You were thorough, patient and helpful. Thank you for taking time to answer all my questions. Thank you for your expert advise. Thank you for sending your report on time. God Bless Adeola
- A.D., May 2019
Alan, thank you so much for all your help the day of the inspection! I?m so glad Mary had recommended your services to me. You were punctual, thorough and educated my husband and I on things we never knew about these kinds of homes, especially since we were first time buyers. I was shocked how fast you were able to send the report. We also appreciate you taking the time to speak with us after purchasing our home about concerns that recently popped up and you followed up on my previous concerns. It?s a great feeling to know I will always have you as a resource if I ever need down the line. Thank you again!
- N.M., May 2019
Very thorough and honest - excellent job and I highly recommend.
- C.D., May 2019
Hello Alan, Thank you for help with my clients inspection. Your knowledge, Professionalism and honesty is what I saw when I first met you. That's why I called you again. Thanks, Chris Tatum
- C.T., May 2019
Very professional and courteous:) RM
- R.M., April 2019
Alan is very professional in every way imaginable. he picks out everything that is a safety hazard and that need TLC for future reference so it doesn't turn into a headache later down the road. when it came to the inspection it was worth the time an effort to really learn about the home buy. The most important thing is that he calls his clients and updates them on everything when the reports and tests come in. I have never had an inspector call me more than once and it gives security to me that when he calls I know that I should take his advice for future reference on any problem that may occur later down the road when you purchase your home. Alan, amazing job sir I am very happy to have called you and decided to have you complete our home inspection. This is definitely the company you want when it comes to home inspection and will recommend every time I hear someone that needs an inspection in my area that I dwell in. Thank you Alan, very much appreciated.
- E.W., April 2019
It was a pleasure working with Alan. His mix of expertise, knowledge and friendly personality was a bright spot in our hectic home buying experience. He let us follow him around for nearly 3 hours asking many questions and he cheerfully answered all. We learned many useful things and found some assets of the house we were not aware of. He also pointed out the mandatory items needing to be addressed and the items that can be put on hold a bit. Our realtor who was with us was so impressed she is recommending him to her other clients. Thanks Alan!
- F.R., April 2019
100% perfect and would use again.
- A.M., April 2019
Awesome experience!!!
- D.S., April 2019
Alan was incredibly thoughtful in attending to our last-minute home inspection. He was timely, thorough, and completed my full inspection report the very next morning before I closed on my home, which saved me considerable effort and money. I would highly recommend Alan - Thanks again!
- R.C., March 2019
Alan was great, very helpful throughout the process and followed up with great advice and information. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an inspection!
- M.D., February 2019
Awesome inspector! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything in the report. Best money ever spent!
- A.T., December 2018
Alan has been great throughout the home inspection process. He was very detailed upon getting a quote for his services and what it would entail, and is able to do wood destroying insects and radon all himself which is a bonus. He was excellent at documenting every detail he found within the home with very easy to follow details with pictures for everything. Every last detail of the house was addressed. He has also been so easy to talk to and very helpful to understand how to take care of a home, which being first time home buyers is very helpful. Would highly recommend his services!
- J.J., November 2018
Alan is always courteous and professional. We highly recommend Alan for any inspections you may need.
- A.L., October 2018
Alan is the best I highly recommended. Thank you Alan
- N.M., October 2018
ALAN IS EXCELLENT! HE?S THE BEST OUT THERE
- M.B., September 2018
Alan knows what he's doing and did a great job. I would highly recommend him and his company!
- S.G., September 2018
Amazing service and very thorough. Report was uploaded within a days time.
- F.L., August 2018
Super thorough and explained everything to us perfectly. Would highly recommend!
- N.F., August 2018
I highly recommend Alan! This is the second house I've had him inspect for me, and he continues to delivery high level work. If there is an issue, no matter the gravity, he will find it.
- J.A., August 2018
Alan is a professional - He is very detailed in his process of inspecting a home and has a great personality along the way. I would highly recommend him.
- J.K., August 2018
Alan was very friendly, thorough, and walked me thru every item that he found. His Inspection Report was simple to follow and included every last detail. I would highly recommend Alan to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
- R.M., August 2018
Great experience from beginning to end. Alan arrived on time, was through in his inspection, explained things and answered all my questions. His report was easy to follow and well detailed. I would recommend him without reservation.
- B.P., August 2018
Could not ask for a better inspector than Alan. He is extremely thorough, is not in a rush to get in and out, and took the time to call me over and explain some of his findings right on the spot. Alan is a great people person and in our short time together was able to build a trusting relationship. You can tell this i not just a job for Alan, he is passionate about his work and is looking out for his clients best interests.
- J.A., July 2018
Thanks for all the help. You were so accommodating!
- E.C., July 2018
Alan was a true professional. He took his time and inspected every inch of the house. Alan took my wife and I around with him and showed us where there were problems and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend using him for your Home Inspection. Thank you, Alan.
- B.K., July 2018
Very thorough inspection with clearly understandable explanations. Very courteous.
- M.M., July 2018
We were very satisfied with your Inspection. You were very thorough and took the time to explain each and every issue we were concerned about. Thank you.
- A.G., June 2018
Alan was great! He took us around with him as he did the inspection and basically taught about our new home. The report was incredibly detailed with photos and explanations and suggestions for future improvements. We recommend him heartily!
- D.S., New York NY, June 2018
Mr. Alan Navatkoski should be your #1 Choice for a Home Inspection. He is a Superior Inspector. Thorough. Professional. HONEST. Experienced and very easy to talk to AND - it is easy understand Alan's observations. Mr. Navatkoski will work with you on a schedule. He takes his time conducting the inspection. He is totally focused on the Task. He will spend as long as it takes to do it correctly. We received the written Comprehensive Report the day after the Inspection. Incredible response time. Complete with pictures and safety notes and recommendations. I am a Navy Veteran. 30 Years on Active Duty. My Family has moved 17 times. My Wife and I are Senior Citizen. Alan took the time to explain everything he observed. He crawled into places WE could not even see - let alone crawl into. Our STRONGEST Recommendation. Gene Uricoli
- E.U., Fairfax VA, June 2018
Thank you kindly for your services, highly appreciated. Your passion and diligent in your services are great assets.
- O.A., Burlington NJ, June 2018
Just did my home inspection with Alan and it was an AMAZING experience. He is very knowledgeable, nice, and thorough. He also shared tips and tricks with me along the way. I'm very happy that I choose him.
- K.S., June 2018
Alan did two home inspections for me and each took him 3+ hours. Both times, He provided full reports and termite reports within 20 hours. He's very professional and knowledgeable. As a new home buyer, I've learned a lot just by following through the inspections. Both his onsite inspection and afterward report are thorough. He would let you know literally everything about the house. In addition, he would provide valuable advice on what to repair in a short term and how to maintain the house in a long run. I would highly recommend him, especially for first time home buyers.
- E.B., May 2018
Alan that was the second home Inspection services I have with you, you make it essay to identify home condition in house. That was a great experience, Thank you.
- R.M., Galloway, May 2018
Alan is on time, professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend his services.
- J.R., Willingboro NJ, May 2018
Alan is on time, professional and very thorough.
- J.R., Willingboro NJ, May 2018
Great Job. Very detailed
- S.F., Arlington, NJ, April 2018