Very thorough, on time, professional, willing to answer any questions, loves his job
- N.M., March 2020
Alan submitted an excellent report, extremely detailed. He was very easy to work with scheduling wise, and very knowledgeable about home inspections in person and in the report. He was very clear on what he was inspecting and not inspecting and what the value of the report would provide. The report was filled with pictures of every fault, and every piece of equipment in the home, including model number and date of build. This allowed me to look up each item and see the reports of quality and maintenance required. He answered all my questions after the report and intimated he is open to any questions in the future. All in all I wish every contractor/builder etc. was as open and easy to deal with as this. also paying with paypal was a nice bonus as we had a rapid reschedule and I was at work but able to move the inspection forward. I highly recommend this inspector and this company.
- M.F., March 2020
Alan was kind and knowledgeable and very professional. Was reliable and described everything from start to finish and follow through with everything he said he would. I feel very confident as a new homeowner that I am aware of everything I need to know of importance in the household that Alan inspected. I will recommend him to everyone I know for an excellent and thorough home inspection.
- K.S., March 2020
Thank you Alan for a job well done, you’re very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him. A.A
- A.A., March 2020
Having worked in home remodeling for over 30 years I found Allan to be very thorough an professional. He was easy to work with and delivered a detailed report that was easy to understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection
- B.S., March 2020
Alan was very thorough . HE explanied everthing , he was very nice.
- E.S., February 2020
Alan made my first inspection EVER an absolute pleasure. His knowledge, desire to educate me and his thoroughness were just what I needed. I felt so confident after going through each step of the inspection process with him. He truly is such a gem and a genuinely kind human. I recommend him whole heartedly.
- K.X., February 2020
Alan always does an A+ Home Inspection on every property. He is very professional and makes his client full aware of every detail of every house. His Home inspections are very thorough and he goes above and beyond on his home inspections. I highly recommend Alan!
- M.B., February 2020
Alan was extremely professional and knowledgable. Provided an excellent detailed written report, but also explained his observations during the inspection. I was impressed that he encouraged the homeowner to walk the property with him, and thus transparent with his findings. I would recommend Alan and Integrity Home Inspection Services without reservation.
- R.B., January 2020
Alan Navatkoski was a true professional. We received an Incredible inspection of the home. When we first called him he gave us a full blown step by step account of what his inspection consists of. He spent like 15 min on the phone before we even hired him. He was extremely friendly and polite. Didn't try to rush the job or any part of the inspection . He gave us a very detailed inspection report and many tips about the house that we are looking to purchase. He covered everything. You wont get a better inspection from anyone else. Thanks Alan
- J.S., January 2020
As a first time home buyer, my wife and I felt overwhelmed by the entire home buying process. Our inspector Alan was very calm, confident, and ensured that the inspection process went as smoothly as possible. He was very open with his communication and was very easy to talk to leading up to the inspection. On the day of the inspection, he was very professional and informative. His expertise and experience has helped me and my wife make the best decision on our property. I would highly recommend Alan.
- O.L., December 2019
Alan is very thorough with his inspections. He is very sensitive to every situation and accommodates unique schedules and gets the reports back quickly and efficiently. He even follows up through closing of title.
- M.R., November 2019
A great inspection, very thorough, took his time, talked me through everything and made me fully aware and comfortable with my new home. Great communication before and after; really set me at ease. He was especially good at explaining the differences between European houses and USA houses (as I am relocating). Thanks Alan!!
- L.M., November 2019
It was a pleasure having Alan at our home to conduct our presale inspection. He was extremely professional, courteous and thorough. He fully explained the procedure as he made his way through the house and took special care to leave everything just the way he found it.
- F.G., November 2019
Very happy with this inspection. Alan explained the issues in detail and made the process very smooth. He was extremely helpful during the process as well as after. He called days after he sent us the report to discuss some of the items further. We would definitely recommend Alan to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
- N.A., November 2019
Very happy with this inspection. Alan explained the issues in detail and made the process very smooth. He was extremely helpful during the process as well as after. He called days after he sent us the report to discuss some of the items further. We would definitely recommend Alan to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
- N.A., November 2019
Alan was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough, taking the time to perform a FULL home inspection as well as well as reviewing any findings with myself and my wife. I highly recommend Alan and Integrity Home Inspection for anyone purchasing a home.
- R.C., October 2019
Alan was professional, prompt, and thorough. I highly recommend him.
- K.R., October 2019
Alan is and will always be my go to guy for home inspections ,along with professional advice when it comes to buying or selling a home. Action speaks louder than words, Alan has proven his professional integrity to me and my family every time. Thanks. Tom S.
- T.S., October 2019
Wonderful, Wonderful!
- I.P., Spring TX, July 2019
Very through, professionally, and accommodating. Alan leaves no stone unturned.
- B.R., July 2019
Alan was very professional and took his time in his work and took the time to explain everything to me. 100% recommended!!
- D.B., June 2019
I would highly recommend Alan for a home inspection. He will take his time to check everything and answer any questions related to the home. Great job.
- G.K., June 2019
Thank you, Alan! We are very happy with your service! We will recommend you for sure.
- G.B., June 2019
The only thing I can say is, Mr. Navatkoski DO NOT change a thing! His attention to details his expertise his patience in answering all if questions & concerns supersede all of my expectations! Thank you Mr. Navatkoski for making this experience a pleasant one.
- P.B., June 2019
Alan was pleasant to work with , clearly explained every detail and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend him . And use Alan in the future. Tom S. Brick NJ
- T.S., May 2019
knowledgeable, thorough and patient. Alan took his time, explained all of our questions, made what supposed to be a stressful process relaxing.
- P.J., Old Bridge NJ, May 2019
It was really nice meeting you. I truly appreciate all you did. You were thorough, patient and helpful. Thank you for taking time to answer all my questions. Thank you for your expert advise. Thank you for sending your report on time. God Bless Adeola
- A.D., May 2019
Alan, thank you so much for all your help the day of the inspection! I?m so glad Mary had recommended your services to me. You were punctual, thorough and educated my husband and I on things we never knew about these kinds of homes, especially since we were first time buyers. I was shocked how fast you were able to send the report. We also appreciate you taking the time to speak with us after purchasing our home about concerns that recently popped up and you followed up on my previous concerns. It?s a great feeling to know I will always have you as a resource if I ever need down the line. Thank you again!
- N.M., May 2019
Very thorough and honest - excellent job and I highly recommend.
- C.D., May 2019
Hello Alan, Thank you for help with my clients inspection. Your knowledge, Professionalism and honesty is what I saw when I first met you. That's why I called you again. Thanks, Chris Tatum
- C.T., May 2019
Very professional and courteous:) RM
- R.M., April 2019
Alan is very professional in every way imaginable. he picks out everything that is a safety hazard and that need TLC for future reference so it doesn't turn into a headache later down the road. when it came to the inspection it was worth the time an effort to really learn about the home buy. The most important thing is that he calls his clients and updates them on everything when the reports and tests come in. I have never had an inspector call me more than once and it gives security to me that when he calls I know that I should take his advice for future reference on any problem that may occur later down the road when you purchase your home. Alan, amazing job sir I am very happy to have called you and decided to have you complete our home inspection. This is definitely the company you want when it comes to home inspection and will recommend every time I hear someone that needs an inspection in my area that I dwell in. Thank you Alan, very much appreciated.
- E.W., April 2019
It was a pleasure working with Alan. His mix of expertise, knowledge and friendly personality was a bright spot in our hectic home buying experience. He let us follow him around for nearly 3 hours asking many questions and he cheerfully answered all. We learned many useful things and found some assets of the house we were not aware of. He also pointed out the mandatory items needing to be addressed and the items that can be put on hold a bit. Our realtor who was with us was so impressed she is recommending him to her other clients. Thanks Alan!
- F.R., April 2019
100% perfect and would use again.
- A.M., April 2019
Awesome experience!!!
- D.S., April 2019
Alan was incredibly thoughtful in attending to our last-minute home inspection. He was timely, thorough, and completed my full inspection report the very next morning before I closed on my home, which saved me considerable effort and money. I would highly recommend Alan - Thanks again!
- R.C., March 2019
Alan was great, very helpful throughout the process and followed up with great advice and information. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an inspection!
- M.D., February 2019
Awesome inspector! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything in the report. Best money ever spent!
- A.T., December 2018
Alan has been great throughout the home inspection process. He was very detailed upon getting a quote for his services and what it would entail, and is able to do wood destroying insects and radon all himself which is a bonus. He was excellent at documenting every detail he found within the home with very easy to follow details with pictures for everything. Every last detail of the house was addressed. He has also been so easy to talk to and very helpful to understand how to take care of a home, which being first time home buyers is very helpful. Would highly recommend his services!
- J.J., November 2018
Alan is always courteous and professional. We highly recommend Alan for any inspections you may need.
- A.L., October 2018
Alan is the best I highly recommended. Thank you Alan
- N.M., October 2018
ALAN IS EXCELLENT! HE?S THE BEST OUT THERE
- M.B., September 2018
Alan knows what he's doing and did a great job. I would highly recommend him and his company!
- S.G., September 2018
Amazing service and very thorough. Report was uploaded within a days time.
- F.L., August 2018
Super thorough and explained everything to us perfectly. Would highly recommend!
- N.F., August 2018
I highly recommend Alan! This is the second house I've had him inspect for me, and he continues to delivery high level work. If there is an issue, no matter the gravity, he will find it.
- J.A., August 2018
Alan is a professional - He is very detailed in his process of inspecting a home and has a great personality along the way. I would highly recommend him.
- J.K., August 2018
Alan was very friendly, thorough, and walked me thru every item that he found. His Inspection Report was simple to follow and included every last detail. I would highly recommend Alan to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
- R.M., August 2018
Great experience from beginning to end. Alan arrived on time, was through in his inspection, explained things and answered all my questions. His report was easy to follow and well detailed. I would recommend him without reservation.
- B.P., August 2018
Could not ask for a better inspector than Alan. He is extremely thorough, is not in a rush to get in and out, and took the time to call me over and explain some of his findings right on the spot. Alan is a great people person and in our short time together was able to build a trusting relationship. You can tell this i not just a job for Alan, he is passionate about his work and is looking out for his clients best interests.
- J.A., July 2018
Thanks for all the help. You were so accommodating!
- E.C., July 2018
Alan was a true professional. He took his time and inspected every inch of the house. Alan took my wife and I around with him and showed us where there were problems and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend using him for your Home Inspection. Thank you, Alan.
- B.K., July 2018
Very thorough inspection with clearly understandable explanations. Very courteous.
- M.M., July 2018
We were very satisfied with your Inspection. You were very thorough and took the time to explain each and every issue we were concerned about. Thank you.
- A.G., June 2018
Alan was great! He took us around with him as he did the inspection and basically taught about our new home. The report was incredibly detailed with photos and explanations and suggestions for future improvements. We recommend him heartily!
- D.S., New York NY, June 2018
Mr. Alan Navatkoski should be your #1 Choice for a Home Inspection. He is a Superior Inspector. Thorough. Professional. HONEST. Experienced and very easy to talk to AND - it is easy understand Alan's observations. Mr. Navatkoski will work with you on a schedule. He takes his time conducting the inspection. He is totally focused on the Task. He will spend as long as it takes to do it correctly. We received the written Comprehensive Report the day after the Inspection. Incredible response time. Complete with pictures and safety notes and recommendations. I am a Navy Veteran. 30 Years on Active Duty. My Family has moved 17 times. My Wife and I are Senior Citizen. Alan took the time to explain everything he observed. He crawled into places WE could not even see - let alone crawl into. Our STRONGEST Recommendation. Gene Uricoli
- E.U., Fairfax VA, June 2018
Thank you kindly for your services, highly appreciated. Your passion and diligent in your services are great assets.
- O.A., Burlington NJ, June 2018
Just did my home inspection with Alan and it was an AMAZING experience. He is very knowledgeable, nice, and thorough. He also shared tips and tricks with me along the way. I'm very happy that I choose him.
- K.S., June 2018
Alan did two home inspections for me and each took him 3+ hours. Both times, He provided full reports and termite reports within 20 hours. He's very professional and knowledgeable. As a new home buyer, I've learned a lot just by following through the inspections. Both his onsite inspection and afterward report are thorough. He would let you know literally everything about the house. In addition, he would provide valuable advice on what to repair in a short term and how to maintain the house in a long run. I would highly recommend him, especially for first time home buyers.
- E.B., May 2018
Alan that was the second home Inspection services I have with you, you make it essay to identify home condition in house. That was a great experience, Thank you.
- R.M., Galloway, May 2018
Alan is on time, professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend his services.
- J.R., Willingboro NJ, May 2018
Alan is on time, professional and very thorough.
- J.R., Willingboro NJ, May 2018
Great Job. Very detailed
- S.F., Arlington, NJ, April 2018