Mr. Conway was detailed and professional. Mr. Conway went above and beyond by explaining everything in detail as we did the walk around. I really like how he shows that he cares about the safety of the individuals who are looking into buying a home. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Conway to home buyers looking to get an inspection done. Thank you Mr. Conway for all you did when inspecting the homes I was interested in and I appreciate that you were detailed and explained any and all findings. Mr. Conway is professional, caring, and informative. Thank you Mr. Conway and, anyone looking to get an inspection done I highly recommend Mr. Conway.
- A.P., Malakoff TX, July 2020
Can't thank Clint enough for how thorough and fast he was. He came out on a moments notice when we were down to the wire. He showed us each and every issue with this home. We also received his report within a few hours. I would recommend him to anyone needing a friendly, fast, efficient and helpful inspector. We need more like him!
- S.L., July 2020
Clint always does a very thorough inspection and has the report ready for the clients quickly. He is honest and completely trustworthy in all his reports. When meeting with clients to review the information he is very professional and thorough with them. I will definitely use Conway Inspections in the future!
- M.T., June 2020
Mr Conway was nothing but professional and honest. He is thorough with his report and works hard for his clients. If you want someone that you can trust and give you an honest opinion, I would not hesitate to choose Clint for your home inspection needs. Thanks again for treating the clients so well.
- K.E., May 2020
Clint was incredibly thorough and knowledgable beyond expectations. I would highly recommend him for multiple reasons. He was able to get us on the calendar right away, he was prompt and we felt incredibly comfortable with his recommendations as if it were his own home. Thank you Clint!
- S.M., May 2020
Mr. Conway was very professional and thorough in his inspection. I called him and he scheduled and completed the inspection the next day. He took the time to walk us through the home and show us everything that he found and he even showed us some really great features of the home and how they work also. He was able to find a very small leak in the roof and it was evident to us that he walked and checked every square inch of the home. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- M.M., May 2020
He was very thorough as well as took the time to review any questions we had. Did a great job going through and explaining all aspects of the inspection and being available for any further questions.
- S.P., April 2020
Very diligent and professional. Explained all issues in detail and helped us understand everything about our property.
- R.M., February 2020
Very detailed. I came to inspection and he was very patient about showing me things he had found. When I asked questions, he explained to me things that I didn’t really know what he was talking about. I would definitely refer others to him. He made me feel even more confident about my home purchase.
- S.S., January 2020
Mr. Conway was thorough and precise in his inspection. He was easy to work with during this process!
- E.A., November 2019
Mr. Conway followed up with me almost immediately and returned email exchanges quickly to set up appointment. He provided an inspection on very short notice and accommodated date and time for the seller. I had questions and he followed up with me on a Sunday. Superior service, easy to understand terminology and so much more that our agent will use him in the future.
- L.B., October 2019
Mr. Conway was professional and friendly throughout the whole experience. He charged me exactly what he quoted on the phone. He was on time and did not drag his feet, despite taking the time to clearly explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He was exceedingly thorough and not afraid to get a little dirty in order to uncover the truth of matters. He struck me as an honest and sincere professional, and I highly recommend his services! Having dealt with unprofessional inspectors most of my life, he is truly a breath of fresh air. What I liked most was his way of viewing things from a safety perspective, and he had my interests in mind - as opposed to the realtors or lender. The report was detailed yet simple to understand with photos. He made my home purchasing choice very easy, thank you kindly Mr. Conway! All the best to you, and stay safe!
- L.D., August 2019
Thorough, friendly, offered suggestions. Highly recommend him.
- R.M., Kendallville IN, July 2019
Extremely thorough and does whatever it takes to get the job done. Probably took us an hour to find the water meter to get the water turned on which was my fault in the first place. Refused to do the inspection without having the water on because he couldn?t guarantee his work without testing everything, then refused extra payment offered due to it taking so long. Great guy, and a fireman as well! If you want to know exactly what you?re buying, call Conway!
- J.B., June 2019
Thank you so much for your not just providing a service but investing yourself in the job!
- J.L., April 2019
This is the second investment property that Mr. Conway has inspected for me. He has scheduled each inspection quickly, been on time, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. His inspections have given me the necessary knowledge of each properties condition to confidently move forward with each transaction. Paul J
- P.J., March 2019
Very professional, very friendly, quick, and efficient.
- S.R., December 2018
Mr. Conway was able to quickly set up an inspection. He thoroughly explained his findings and pointed out where air filters were located, how to check GIFs and electrical fuse box, what to look for in a home foundation, and provided tips on how to place flower beds when you have a sprinkler system. He suggested guttering in a couple of places and explained the hot tub set up in the bathroom. He was friendly, helpful, efficient, and reliable. The only question I wish I had asked, was where to find operating instructions for the sprinkler system because I have never owned a home that had one. But I also figure I can google the information and/or get my brother in law to show me. I really appreciate the opportunity to work with Mr. Conway and would happily recommend him to my friends and family.
- M.D., November 2018