Very detailed. I came to inspection and he was very patient about showing me things he had found. When I asked questions, he explained to me things that I didn’t really know what he was talking about. I would definitely refer others to him. He made me feel even more confident about my home purchase.
- S.S., January 2020
Mr. Conway was thorough and precise in his inspection. He was easy to work with during this process!
- E.A., November 2019
Mr. Conway followed up with me almost immediately and returned email exchanges quickly to set up appointment. He provided an inspection on very short notice and accommodated date and time for the seller. I had questions and he followed up with me on a Sunday. Superior service, easy to understand terminology and so much more that our agent will use him in the future.
- L.B., October 2019
Mr. Conway was professional and friendly throughout the whole experience. He charged me exactly what he quoted on the phone. He was on time and did not drag his feet, despite taking the time to clearly explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He was exceedingly thorough and not afraid to get a little dirty in order to uncover the truth of matters. He struck me as an honest and sincere professional, and I highly recommend his services! Having dealt with unprofessional inspectors most of my life, he is truly a breath of fresh air. What I liked most was his way of viewing things from a safety perspective, and he had my interests in mind - as opposed to the realtors or lender. The report was detailed yet simple to understand with photos. He made my home purchasing choice very easy, thank you kindly Mr. Conway! All the best to you, and stay safe!
- L.D., August 2019
Thorough, friendly, offered suggestions. Highly recommend him.
- R.M., Kendallville IN, July 2019
Extremely thorough and does whatever it takes to get the job done. Probably took us an hour to find the water meter to get the water turned on which was my fault in the first place. Refused to do the inspection without having the water on because he couldn?t guarantee his work without testing everything, then refused extra payment offered due to it taking so long. Great guy, and a fireman as well! If you want to know exactly what you?re buying, call Conway!
- J.B., June 2019
Thank you so much for your not just providing a service but investing yourself in the job!
- J.L., April 2019
This is the second investment property that Mr. Conway has inspected for me. He has scheduled each inspection quickly, been on time, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. His inspections have given me the necessary knowledge of each properties condition to confidently move forward with each transaction. Paul J
- P.J., March 2019
Very professional, very friendly, quick, and efficient.
- S.R., December 2018
Mr. Conway was able to quickly set up an inspection. He thoroughly explained his findings and pointed out where air filters were located, how to check GIFs and electrical fuse box, what to look for in a home foundation, and provided tips on how to place flower beds when you have a sprinkler system. He suggested guttering in a couple of places and explained the hot tub set up in the bathroom. He was friendly, helpful, efficient, and reliable. The only question I wish I had asked, was where to find operating instructions for the sprinkler system because I have never owned a home that had one. But I also figure I can google the information and/or get my brother in law to show me. I really appreciate the opportunity to work with Mr. Conway and would happily recommend him to my friends and family.
- M.D., November 2018