Jarred was fantastic! He was very thorough & detail oriented. He answered all of our questions & thoroughly explained his findings. Was a pleasure to work with him & definitely recommend him!!
- L.Z., Hamilton NJ, October 2020
Jarred was professional, eager to do his job and was very honest about what he was inspecting.
- D.F., Bridgewater NJ, October 2020
Jarred did an excellent job. He was thorough, efficient, professional, knowledgeable. Most importantly, he was very good at communicating his concerns and explaining them. I would recommend him most highly.
- L.S., October 2020
Jarred was on time and did a thorough job. He was knowledgeable and clearly explained the issues he found. He was polite and professional with me and the homeowner.
- F.S., Hamilton NJ, October 2020
Jarred Martinez is a dedicated inspector. First of all, Mr. Martinez was on time for the inspection. he is very welcoming and open to any of your questions. He explains every step while inspecting. I really liked his working procedure. He does not work on the clock but to the best of your interest. He inspected every aspect of the property and gave proper explanation for each item inspected. He is greatly recommended.
- P.S., Bloomfield NJ, October 2020
Jarred did a great job and was very helpful in explaining everything. He was very professional in a awkward situation were the owner of the house followed us around the entire time.
- D.D., Carlstadt NJ, October 2020
Jarred is very thorough in his work. He also is very patient and explains everything very well. Very friendly, he takes no time in putting the client at ease. It was a pleasure working with Jarred.
- P.G., Basking Ridge NJ, October 2020
Mr. Martinez took his time to inspect every poissible area of the house. I was very confident to ask him questions for he has an extensive background in construction and building materials. Mr. Martinez provided me with a detailed report with photos and a summary with all the deficiencies of the home. If you are in the process to purchae a home, I recommend you to use the service of Vitale Inspections Services. You will be very happy with their service. Elio Gomez
- E.G., East Windsor NJ, September 2020
Jarred was great. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of the home. He was very patient and answered all our questions. I would recommend Vitale and Jarred to anyone needing an inspection.
- M.H., Philadelphia PA, September 2020
Jarred was fantastic. He was alert, speedy yet through, professional and with a kind attitude. I immediately got the impression this person knows exactly what he is talking about and felt like an expert. I had total confidence in the inspection and the experience exceeded my expectations. His service was top notch and he made me even more excited to move into our new home!!!
- C.V., Pennington NJ, September 2020
Jarred did an amazing job inspecting our future home. He was patient and answered all the questions I had. He explained things to me in detail and made sure I understood what he was saying. I definitely recommend Vitale inspection services and asking for Jarred.
- H.G., Princeton NJ, September 2020
Jarred is a FANTASTIC inspector! This was my second home inspection and my first “real” home, so I was fairly unknowledgeable. Jarred took the time to answer all of my questions and walked me through the entire inspection, explaining each portion in detail. I was able to leave the appointment knowing the home was thoroughly inspected and not a single corner was missed. Also, he was very fast without sacrificing thoroughness (it only took about an hour!) One of the best service appointments I’ve ever had, hands down! Thank you!
- E.P., Edgewater Park NJ, September 2020
Jarred is a 10/10 Inspector. Very thorough, takes his time to look at the house, and listens to any concerns or questions you have. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
- L.H., Roebling NJ, September 2020
Jarred and Co-Worker were friendly and very helpful when inspected my new home. They were very knowledgeable and able to answer questions I had at the time. I would definitely recommend Jarred and the company to anyone needed to get a home inspected. Thank you so much for such great service!!!!
- D.M., Trenton NJ, September 2020
Jarred was friendly, personable, and incredibly thorough. He addressed every one of pur questions and told us everything that would show up in the report so we weren't caught unaware. He was great about recommending whether we needed additional professional opinions on items outside of the scope of his inspection. Tom was great, too. He did our sewer inspection and gave me a full review. Our realtor and attorney mentioned Vitale among their most recommended. When I called and spoke with Allison, we knew we would be in good hands. By the end of process, we knew we absolutely called the right company. Thank you Jarred, Tom and Allison!
- M.B., Yardley PA, August 2020
Highly professional and knowledgable. Questions asked and Jarred thoroughly answered.
- E.L., Egg Harbor Township NJ, August 2020
Great job, Jared! I was overly pleased.
- J.M., Mount Laurel NJ, August 2020
Very friendly and thorough. Explained in detail everything he was doing For each area.
- J.M., Hamilton NJ, August 2020
I’ve used Vitale in the past and went above and beyond both times! Will always use them in the future. Jarred was very thorough and explained everything in detail.
- B.S., August 2020
I've recommended Vitale Inspection Services to my real estate clients many times over, and they were the only call I made to inspect my upcoming home purchase. I'm now a satisfied customer as well as a business partner. It's always a pleasure to work with Jarred. He's extremely thorough and answers any questions you have.
- R.K., Freehold NJ, July 2020
Jarred and his partner did an outstanding job - efficient yet thorough. The report was clear and straightforward. They welcomed questions and follow-up should we need it. They were respectful, good-humored, and clearly very experienced and knowledgable. We would recommend them without hesitation.
- D.S., Annapolis MD, July 2020
He was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions.
- B.I., East Windsor NJ, July 2020
I was impressed with the details that was looked at while the inspection took place. I would definitely recommend Jarred to do inspections.
- W.T., Plainsboro NJ, July 2020
Jarred was great! He was on time, thorough and took the time to explain to us all of the details of his findings. We would highly recommend Vitale Inspection Services and Jarred for anyone buying a home!
- B.G., Columbus NJ, June 2020
Jarred was very informative. As we went through the the house he always explained what we were seeing. He was very thorough took his time and answered any questions we had. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the experience exceeded all Of my expectations. I would highly recommend Vitale Inspection Service.
- J.P., Lindenwold NJ, June 2020
Highly recommended, very exceptional services , Jarred And Tom are both very great at what they do and I would recommend any one who needs a proper home inspection done to contact vitale And request these two gentlemen! Thanks again guys
- R.G., Trenton NJ, June 2020
Jarred had so much patience for every little question we asked, he took his time and never made us feel rushed either. Jarred was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home, and was able to give us so much insight into what we were buying. We left the inspection having a much better understanding of the property. We would highly recommend Jarred to anyone needing a home inspection performed.
- M.T., Haddon Township NJ, June 2020
outstanding service. complete professional as well as his assistant tom. would recommend your company to anyone.
- B.P., Moorsetown NJ, June 2020
He was awesome!!!! Very interactive ... explained with great detail. Very relatable and down to earth. Although I know basically nothing about his craft, he continued to helped me feel involved by explaining to me as well as my husband. That really made me feel a bit more eased. Very professional and thorough. From start to finish they were AWESOME!!!
- T.T., Brooklyn NY, June 2020
Jarred is an amazing person! He took the time to show us what he sees and then explains what he sees. This is the second we have has jarred and I could not be more happier with his services! Thanks to him I know know what to look for to keep things in good standing! Any time we need an inspection we will always request Jarred!
- A.H., Mount Holly NJ, June 2020
Jarred was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection and with his explanation of finding afterwards. I would recommend him and Vitale Inspections to any home buyer.
- N.G., Washington DC, June 2020
Thorough, professional, friendly and informative.
- S.G., Pennington NJ, May 2020
Jarred was extremely thorough for our inspection and made sure I understood everything completely.
- M.M., Westgrove PA, May 2020
Jared was prompt,thorough and patient. I got a report on the same day as the inspection and he gave me a call and went through the details section by section explaining and answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend Vitale and particularly Jarred ????
- S.K., Hamilton NJ, May 2020
Jarred was very knowledgeable and personable. Due to COVID-19 we (the buyers) are not allowed to be present during inspections. Jarred made it a point to call me upon completion. The prompt call and information discussed gave me the confidence I was looking for in an inspection I was not able to attend.
- L.M., Monmouth Junction NJ, May 2020
Jarred was an absolute professional. He was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and comforting. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain things thoroughly. He made me feel at ease with any issues he did discover. His partner was just as good. The report was through and thoughtful. Nothings but praise!
- M.B., Hamilton NJ, April 2020
Jarred's report was very helpful and timely. He provided the report the same day as the inspection, which was great since I had a walk-thru with the builder the next day, where they created a punch list. I was able to point out a few things to add to the list, that Jarred had found, so they had time to fix before closing. The report was easy to understand, and there were things that I would have missed during the walk-thru. Jarred's customer service was also great, he reached out to let me know the report would be ready soon, and to highlight a few things in the report. He was very accessible for questions afterwards. Thanks for the peace of mind during the stressful process of buying a house !
- L.F., Yardley PA, April 2020
Vitale Inspection was recommended by many people in my family who have used them. The are very professional and excellent when explaining everything on the report that I didn't understand. During these crazy times, they always had the clients interests in hand. There was no client contact at all but someone was always available to speak with. Thank you for making this process easy and doing such a detailed job on this home.
- M.C., Trenton NJ, April 2020
Unfortunately I was not able to attend to my inspection due to pandemic spread of coronavirus, which was upsetting because was really curious about how is it go. Even though , I'm very satisfied with Jarred. He called me right away , when inspection got done. Jared provided me with a very detailed, thorough information (patiently and kindly) about my inspection findings, which were put in my report. I got my report the same day. I would definitely recommend Jared for an inspection:)
- D.S., Plainsboro NJ, March 2020
Jarred was great! He worked with us during COVID and we could not go out to the home during the inspection. He was able to give us a very thorough account of everything he noticed and did a great job of breaking things down in the report. Very thankful for his help during this chaotic time!
- A.F., Ewing NJ, March 2020
Jarred was excellent. He was very on time, very helpful explaining any issues and cleaned up after himself with wipes. I would recommend Jarred and Vitale Inspections to anyone. As a matter of fact, my realtor was so impressed, that she asked him for business cards and was planning on telling all of her agents and clients about you guys. Great work!! Mike
- M.R., Asbury NJ, March 2020
Great guy who is very thorough in his work! He goes over everything and explains it all very well!
- N.C., Glassboro NJ, March 2020
Jarred was prompt, thorough and knowledgeable upon the entire inspection process. I was able to get all inspections done in house which made the process that much simpler. His price was also very fair. Thanks again!
- D.M., Somerset NJ, March 2020
Jarred was very thorough, polite, and informative. He arrived early, answered all our questions, and was able to send the home inspection report by the end of the same day. We were very impressed with the service and would recommend the company to others.
- J.E., Franklin Park NJ, March 2020
Jared was very friendly and informative.
- B.B., Brooklyn NY, March 2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and engaging.
- C.S., Trenton NJ, March 2020
Jarred was awesome and took his time to explain everything.
- J.C., Roselle NJ, March 2020
Jarred was an absolute professional! He was very thorough and very patient in explaining each and every step of his inspection. He was generous with his time and in addressing any further clarifications we asked for. I would recommend him very highly to anyone looking for the best and most thorough home inspection.
- S.D., Lawrenceville NJ, February 2020
Jarred was patient & knowledgeable with answering all of our questions
- D.L., Hamilton NJ, February 2020
Jarrod was a pleasure to have as an inspector. Extremely thorough and friendly in his explanations. Jarrod was incredibly knowledgeable and professional during the inspection. 100% would recommend to anyone who needs a home inspection done.
- T.F., Hamilton Square NJ, February 2020
Very thorough. Provided easy to understand information and observations. Timely and thorough with the report. Wonderful!
- K.D., Edgewater Park NJ, February 2020
Jarred was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I very much enjoyed working with him. Thanks!
- M.S., Hamilton NJ, February 2020
He was great and able to explain everything.
- D.G., Hamilton NJ, February 2020
Jarred did an amazing job explaining everything to my husband and I. He was extremely educated and made us feel comfortable the entire time. We feel confident in our decisions after the seamless job Jarred did for us. Highly recommended!
- K.T., Beverly NJ, February 2020
Jarred was knowledgeable and informative. He worked efficiently to determine some of the main issues with the property but also pointed out the many positives which helped alleviate some of my concerns as a first time home buyer.
- R.S., Hamilton NJ, February 2020
Jarred was as professional as they come. He arrived on time, explained in detail about the process, and then proceeded in the manner he just explained. I followed him along with our agent to every nook and cranny of the home. I asked him a lot of questions to explain what he just said because I'm not too familiar with every term. He was very good at explaining everything but he was also great when I asked him his opinion on certain areas of the home. My biggest concern going into the inspection was the basement of the home. He was meticulous. Better yet, his report was produced in just a few hours and had everything we walked through well labeled, photographed, and explained. It was so easy to select the areas of concern. This process was made so easy thanks to Jarred and I would absolutely call him again and Vitale Inspections for future work.
- A.C., Princeton NJ, February 2020
Jarred was great! He is very thorough during inspection, knowledgeable and explained everything to make the whole process easier and less stressful.
- A.S., Williamstown NJ, February 2020
Jarred was so professional, yet personable. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing as he completed the inspections. He kindly answered my many questions. I have bought twice before and have used other home inspectors and Jarred well exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
- K.G., Shamong NJ, February 2020
Jarred Martinez was an absolutely fantastic inspector. He was extremely personable and genuine from the beginning and really put us at ease with things. He told us exactly how the inspection was going to work, and that we should ask questions at any time. He gave us some helpful tips and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend their service and also appreciated that they donate money to charity each month.
- G.D., Voorhees NJ, February 2020
Jarred was fabulous! He put a first time home buyer at ease simply by keeping me informed. He has conversations with you along the way. He is patient and willing to explain any and all things. Everything he told me about while doing the inspection was listed in the report, with additional items listed as well - thorough to say the least!
- T.Q., Hamilton NJ, February 2020
Very Professional. Would definitely recommend him to others .
- C.P., Hamilton NJ, January 2020
Jared was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He made us very comfortable with the process.
- J.H., Lawrenceville NJ, January 2020
Excellent with customers. Calming, explains maintenance tips to customers and very thorough.
- T.L., Bedminster NJ, January 2020
Jarred was absolutely great. He did a thorough job and explained everything in detail so that we would know exactly what to expect on the report. The whole process was simple from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing inspection services!
- C.S., Edison NJ, December 2019
Best house inspection service provider in the region. Vitale's inspections provided me negotiating leverage for two different house purchases. Both transactions were successfully resolved in my favor. My advice for prospective home buyers: Always get a house inspection prior to closing/settling on a final price, and always use Vitale Inspection Services, LLC.
- C.C., Trenton NJ, December 2019
Jarred was extremely helpful and very professional. He made sure to explain everything in a clear, easy to understand manner and made the whole process a lot less stressful than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Vitale to anyone in need of a thorough, professional inspection....worth every penny!
- H.W., Trenton NJ, December 2019
Jarred was very personable and knowledgeable. He openly welcomed questions and took the time to explain his findings. The inspection and report were very thorough and easy to understand.
- R.J., Hamilton NJ, December 2019
He was great. Amazing attention to detail. Recommend for anyone looking to buy a house
- J.W., Hamilton NJ, November 2019
Jarred was incredibly detailed! He was willing to answer all questions as we had our inspection & spent as much time as we needed with him. He was also punctual and very personable. I'm hoping we found our forever home, but if we didn't, we would definitely reach back out to Vitale! I'd recommend him for any inspection job in the future!
- D.C., Mount Laurel NJ, November 2019
The only thing that could have helped would have been breakfast sandwichs and coffee! Cant believe how thourogh of a job he did! Friendly and meticulous.
- D.O., Broomall PA, November 2019
Excellent personality excellent professional ---Booya --- referring to my network of contacts---Jarred it was a pleasure to meet you and you were excellent in your field
- D.M., Trenton NJ, November 2019
He is the best.
- M.R., Trenton NJ, October 2019
He was great! He has a very nice and energetic personality! And he was very knowledgeable.
- J.P., October 2019
Jarred was a great inspector, and took the time to explain anything he was finding and answer any questions we have had. He made it known that we can reach out to him or Vitale Inspection in the future with any questions/concerns we may have, which is very encouraging to know they are still there for you even after the home inspection. This was our second time using Vitale Inspection Services and we highly recommend them. If we ever have to buy another house in the future we already know we would use them again.
- C.M., Yardville NJ, October 2019
Jarred was very informative and helpful. He explained any and all issues that he found with the house in an easy to understand way. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.
- L.A., Metuchen NJ, October 2019
Great work Jarred was really knowledgeable and really explained things well thanks!
- Y.R., Lakewood NJ, October 2019
Jared was very professional & answered all my questions completely. He also explained what he was inspecting & gave suggestions & insights on each part of his inspection I felt very secure in his assessments of whatever he found in the home. good work !
- J.G., East Windsor NJ, September 2019
Jarred and Dan were very thorough and personable. They let us follow them and answered all of our questions. We were glad that we chose Vitale Inspection Services for our first home purchase.
- G.L., New Brunswick NJ, September 2019
Jarred was amazing. He was super thorough and knowledgable and explained everything that was going on and answered all the questions we had. I would highly recommend him and Vitale.
- E.S., Bordentown NJ, September 2019
Thank you for a job well done. Pleasure working with you.
- V.K., Old Bridge NJ, September 2019
Jared was excellent in his inspection of the property. He was professional and so well informed about everything that he did. I was impressed and will definitely recommend him to others.
- F.P., Willingboro NJ, September 2019
My family and I had the pleasure of meeting Jarred Martinez for the inspection of our new home recently, and we were so incredibly impressed. He was punctual, and immediately explained to us the entire process of the day’s home inspection. He is an ultimate professional, knowledgeable, and has an incredibly comforting way about him, that any homebuyer would welcome when in the midst of such a stressful time. He conducted a thorough inspection, took a multitude of photos, explained everything in detail while we accompanied him through the inspection, and provided an extensive written report the same day. He eased our nerves, and made us feel as if we were simply having a conversation among family!!! Thank you Carlo and Anthony for the incredible work that you do, and Jarred in particular, for making the process of a home inspection seem like a breeze and for the wonderful list of reliable/respectable service providers!! Thanks again! Leida
- L.A., Bordentown NJ, September 2019
Jarred was thorough, friendly but more importantly, he took the time to show and explain everything. My wife and I are excited about moving and Jarred put us at ease with his expertise.
- M.K., Hamilton NJ, September 2019
Jarred was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything that he was doing and took the time to answer all of our questions throughout the inspection.
- A.C., Audubon NJ, August 2019
Inspectors were early, ready to go when I got there. Friendly and very engaging. The follow-up emails and postcard thanking me were great. I could not be any happier and would 100% recommend them and Jarred to anyone buying a house in there location. If only more companies were as good as Vitale Inspection Services!
- L.W., Flemington NJ, August 2019
Jarred arrived early. Was very informative on what to expect. Through out the entire inspection stopped to show me different areas that needed some attention. Answered all of my questions. When the inspection was over went over all the paperwork and gave a great explanation on how to access my reports. Would highly recommend!!!!
- W.F., Glassboro NJ, August 2019
Attention to detail and took the time to explain and show me the findings. I will definitely recommend Jarred!
- E.S., Arlington MA, August 2019
Jarred was wonderful to work with. He arrived on time and was very friendly. He provided us with a detailed inspection report within just a few hours of the inspection appointment. He also explained everything to us while he was inspecting the home and continued to check if we had any questions. He let us know which house concerns were easy to fix and which he would be more concerned about. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- J.E., East Windsor NJ, August 2019
He did a great job, was very informative.
- B.R., Bordentown NJ, July 2019
Jarred was very easy to work with and super nice guy. Professional, on time and thorough. I highly recommend him and the company for home inspections.
- D.D., Hacketstown NJ, July 2019
Jarred was extremely thorough and explained everything he was looking at or finding. This is our first home purchase so he made sure we were aware and understood everything! He took his time, yet he was efficient and we feel like he didn’t leave a single inch uninspected! We highly highly recommend Jarred and the entire Vitale Inspections team! We had a last minute inspection request as we were going on vacation the next week and they contacted us AS SOON AS they had a cancellation, it just happened to be the time we needed!! THANK YOU!!
- M.T., Edgewater Park NJ, July 2019
Jarred did a great job explaining everything and taking the time to go over the inspection. Very professional!
- M.A., Crosswicks NJ, July 2019
Jarred was very knowledgeable he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He was very very easy to talk to and helped me relax through the inspection.
- C.E., Robbinsville NJ, July 2019
Jarred was extremely thorough with the inspection of our new home. He explained everything that he observed with great detail and was more than willing to entertain all of our questions. We received the full inspection report that evening complete with color photos and a detailed analysis of what was found. I would highly recommend both Jarred and Vitale Inspection Services to anyone looking for a reliable and honest home inspector.
- J.R., Highland Park NJ, July 2019
Jarred was knowledgable, professional, and overall wonderful to work with. I am thrilled with the ease of our day of home inspection as well as the accessibility and user-friendly report provided within 24 hours. Vitale was recommended to me from a friend and I look forward to continuing to recommend Vitale and Jarred in the future myself.
- W.E., Bedminster NJ, July 2019
Very knowledgeable.
- M.W., Staten Island NY, June 2019
Jarred was extremely helpful and very knowledgable. He answered every question that I had. The most important part to me was that he answered my questions with simple answers that I could follow along with. There is a lot that goes into inspecting a home and there was never any moment I felt confused. Also he was very upfront about what areas of the home I should be concerned with and what areas are considered normal wear and tear. I felt comfortable and relieved with the detail he inspected the home we were buying. If you need a home inspection, Jarred is your guy. Hands down great experience.
- M.H., East Windsor NJ, June 2019
Jarred was thorough, informative, professional and courteous. He worked systematically and efficiently. Jarred answered any and all questions I had, also offering information on various things as we moved throughout the house. Thank you!
- J.G., Hamilton NJ, June 2019
We were very pleased with Vitale Inspections and their Inspector Jarred. We arrived 10 minutes early for our appointment, and he was not only there, but he had already started with the exterior part of the house inspection. When we introduced ourselves he was very courteous and pleasant. He immediately asked me if I wanted to follow him along for the inspection, so that he could not just point out any issues, but answer any of my questions as well. He was extremely thorough and detail oriented as he conducted the inspection . He answered all of my questions and put our minds at ease as far as the overall condition of the property during the inspection phase of the home buying process. He was very professional and diligent. E.M. Bordentown, N.J.
- E.M., Trenton NJ, June 2019
Very informative and patient. Explained everything that he was seeing and documenting which was very helpful for us as first time home buyers!
- L.P., Hamilton NJ, June 2019