Jeff and Dino were absolutely great! They had the best pricing, and did a fantastic job. Jeff was very thorough and made sure to explain everything he found. They made the entire inspection process very easy! Would recommend ten times over.
- J.Y., March 2020
very knowledgeable and detailed through out the inspection and in his written report
- R.H., February 2020
Jeff the report is absolutely perfect! My wife and I would like to thank you for everything. You are very professional at what you do and will be highly recommended to others. I hope you love your job, because your dam* good at it. Thanks again, The Rizzo?s
- F.R., July 2019
Well done.
- E.N., February 2019
Thank you for your detailed inspection.
- S.H., January 2019
Very thorough, very informative, and very professional. Would definitely recommend to others in the future.
- C.S., August 2018
Jeff Ryan was on time, very polite, and extremely thorough. We really appreciate his suggestions, and especially how thorough he was. Highly recommend!
- J.R., August 2018
He was phenomenal! I was very glad I had Jeff to assist me he was on time was very on target with everything and took my feelings into consideration with everything ! I will be recommending you guys to everyone I can. Thank you again
- D.N., July 2018