Mr. Alderman is very professional and very detailed with his reports. He is prompt and offers a very competitive price. He does an excellent job. I have used him over and over again!
- C.G., September 2018
He was thorough, informative, and full of creative solutions to the issues that arose. Not to mention Tony was kind, professional, and helpful.
- R.D., September 2018
Great job! So nice meeting you both! Lindy
- L.M., March 2017
Anthony did a great job, keeping me informed during the entire inspection.
- W.S., February 2017
Fabulous! Thorough and personable. Would recommend him for sure.
- C.v., May 2015
Your services were impeccable. I was very impressed with your professionalism, experience and extensive knowledge in every area covered conducting s home inspections. This was my second time using your services and if needed again, this will not be my last. Thanks so Much!
- J.B., September 2014
Thank you for such a thorough job.
- D.C., June 2014
Tony Alderman is my preferred home inspector whenever home inspection services are needed. He is a professional and thorough inspector whose inspection reports are comprehensive, timely and easily read. I highly recommend Tony.
- C.M., February 2014
Explained what needed to be replaced in a easy to understand manner. He was prompt and on time. Came prepared and did what I concidered a thorough inspection. I was very satisfied and would recommend Anthony to friends and family. Good job!
- S.B., July 2013
Provided superb services. Gave explanation regarding concerns in language I could understand. I highly recommend Mr. Anthony Alderman for an inspection. Sincerely, Trish
- T.S., June 2013
Tony has been an asset and compliment to my real estate business. He is a thorough inspector who produces accurate and timely inspection reports for our mutual clients. I highly recommend Tony as your choice for home inspection services.
- C.M., March 2013
Tony has been wonderful to deal with. His rates are very competitive but yet is completely thorough. He answered every question and made me fully aware of all findings. He is the consummate professional and would absolutely recommend his services.
- G.G., January 2013
Tony was very knowledgable and efficient while doing home inspection. His professionalism & customer service alone was well worth the cost of home inspection. He left no stone unturned and was very patient and willing to explain many home terms to me especially with me being a first time home buyer! I appreciate everything & all his time spent! Thanks
- M.C., November 2012
Thanks for the great advice! Simon Woodrup
- S.W., February 2011
Tony did a great job - we felt confident of his skills and his feedback during and after the physical inspection is very helpful. We would gladly recommend Tony to anyone needing a licensed inspector in the area!
- S.G., Durham NC, January 2010
Another fine job!
- K.B., June 2009
Great job! Best report I have received. I will look forward to working with you in the near future. Steve
- S.F., June 2009