Great experience. Sidney was prompt, knowledgable, friendly, and very helpful. Thank you!
- E.T., September 2018
Very thorough and prompt! Very professional.
- R.Y., February 2018
Professional, on time , answered all of my questions and explained what he found in terms I could understand.
- B.C., February 2017
Sidney did an excellent job inspecting our new home by going over every square inch, inspecting for safety issues, mold and mildew problems, and any existing and potential problems. Sidney was a true professional in every way. I would heartily recommend him.
- R.C., February 2017
Very pleased with how thorough his inspection and report were. We were present during the inspection and he took time to explain any issues to us.
- J.M., October 2016
Sidney was very professional & respectful. He was very knowledgeable of every aspect of the home to inspect. Nothing went unchecked.
- K.W., Stroudsburg PA, April 2015
Thanks for doing this Inspection on such short notice and the holiday season. Thanks! Maria
- M.O., Boone NC, January 2015
Very thorough
- J.S., April 2013
Sidney did an incredibly thorough job with all aspects of the inspection. He also listened to all my concerns and paid special attention to those areas that I asked him to focus on. I really appreciated that he emphasized safety issues and showed me exactly what the problems were while we were on-site, rather than just stating them in the report.
- E.G., March 2013
Thank you Sidney for your inspection. You were a pleasure to work with. Dustin Phipps
- D.P., October 2012
Sid arrived on time and performed a thorough inspection. I was impressed with his knowledge of all aspects. The unit was 6 years old and had never been sold. I was afraid the inspection wouldn't be thorough since it is new, but he didn't miss a thing. I would highly recommend his services.
- J.S., August 2012
Clients appreciate the detailed report and photos are a bonus. Thanks so much.
- D.W., May 2012
Thank you Mr Alstad. Your inspection report was very thorough and we would recommend your services. JH
- J.H., April 2012
"I truly apprciate the work you did for me. Your work proved very thorough and complete, timely, professional and worth every penny! Your report was easy to read and understand, including the clear photos with items highlighted as issues. I fully trust your report and recommendations. From the moment we first spoke on the phone, I had full confidence in you and the job you would do. You were very personable, professional and explained exactly what I couild expect to receive and pay for". --Anita F.
- X.X., June 2011
Sid was professional, thorough and prompt. What more could you want from an inspector?
- H.P., September 2010
Fantastic inspector. The very best.
- H.P., September 2010