So precise and professional on the report
- T.C., Norwood MO, April 2020
Dale is the best inspector I've ever encountered. I have used him on two properties now and he is my first call after making an offer. Very thorough and professional.
- R.N., October 2019
True professional, impeccable detail!!!
- R.P., August 2019
Dale, Did a fantastic job, inspecting my roof. He is the best of the best. Thanks Alpine.
- P.V., May 2019
Dale was very professional, explained all the inspection items giving a live walkthrough , I will surely recommend Dale for your inspection needs. Thanks Vivekan S
- V.S., March 2018
Always appreciate your timeliness, thoroughness and professionalism!
- A.P., March 2017
Dale and Inspect AZ Companies Inc provided excellent communication, fast service, thorough follow-up, and one of the most detailed inspection reports I've seen. I'll definitely be calling Dale and Inspect AZ for all my future inspection needs. I HIGHLY recommend Dale!!
- L.R., January 2017
Dale did a great job! Easy to work with and took the time to explain what he found in the inspection. If you need an inspection Dale Duffy is the best.
- J.S., November 2016
Great job as always.
- N.F., June 2016
Dale is a great Inspector. We used Dale to inspect two homes. In the first home Dale find so many serious issues the seller wasn't even willing to fix. If it wasn't for Dale we would have purchased that home with all of those issues and it would have made our life's very difficult. Dale inspected our second home and also found some issues but much more manageable from the seller prospective as well as ours. With Dale's inspection we saved money and headaches in the long run. Dale's inspections fee is worth every dollar and if any of our family, friends or coworkers are ever looking to purchase a house we will strongly recommend to use Dale from Inspect Arizona Companies.
- C.D., August 2014
This is ,THE MAN FOR THE JOB DONE RIGHT!!!!!!
- K.H., August 2014
Very thorough inspection and professionalism. Appreciate working with you.
- D.L., April 2012
Thank you so much for the detailed report and helpful information. I will highly recommend you to my other friends. Great job!
- Y.Z., March 2011
Dale was prompt, courteous and professional. His inspection was very thorough and he explained every item that needed rectifying and why it needed to be rectified. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection. Rob
- R.V., September 2009
Great job and very professional. I have used other inspectors while looking for my home and was not happy. Since I hired Dale Duffy from Inspect Arizona Companies I am very pleased. I am seasoned in homes, but not to the degree the professionals are, but I do know enough to appreciate quality. He spent the extra time for my questions and pointed out the little details as well as the main ones.
- R.A., July 2009
Mr.Duffy performed our home inspection and he was outstanding. The home was an older home, therefore, Mr. Duffy had to spend significant added time to inspect all areas of the home. He missed nothing, he took his time to explain every problem he found and he answered all of our questions.
- A.D., June 2009