Vincent answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I appreciate that he took the time to explain things to Patti and I. I work in building Maintenance and do renovations so I understood everything he told us and it will be helpful in the future when we decide to do repairs
- P.G., October 2018
Great service Prompt Professional Knowledgeable
- C.T., January 2018
I would definitely recommend --and use -- Mark again. He was extremely thorough in his inspection as well as the explanation of what needed to be done to correct the roof situation. Thanks, Mark.
- B.P., October 2017
He is professional and friendly. He got the job done in a timely manner and explained everything when he was done. I am highly satisfied with my home inspection.
- A.S., September 2017
Mark was fantastic and thorough. He pointed out issues in our new build that we never would have known were there, and explained in full detail everything he included in his report.
- A.W., December 2014
Mark's punctual, professional and extremely knowledgeable. We have been happy and pleased to utilize his services for our last three home inspections.
- T.E., November 2014
The layout and attention-to-detail in the report is outstanding. Professionalism at it's best.
- J.H., October 2014
Professional and detailed
- L.C., October 2014
Superlative Value in his services is definitely an understatement! Wow! If you want to see an example of what professionalism, dedication, attention to detail, and clear and concise communication look like; Inspector Berardelli makes it look easy. Top Notch!! JHF (Happy Customer)
- J.F., September 2014
Thank you. Very thorough and well informed.
- V.M., July 2014
Mark does a wonderful and thorough job and I trust him completely. Cindy French
- C.F., Monroe NC, May 2014
Great Job! Always make my clients very comfortable and informed.
- T.F., October 2013
The report was well documented and informative.
- P.C., June 2013
Mark is a Friend as well as a great Help! A Keith and Angie Gwinntrue professional !
- K.G., February 2012